Testimonials
York
717-757-4909
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Excellent Service

Robert F - Robert Farrell, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fantastic to work with! Designed exactly what we were looking for with very quick service of production within our budget.

Jennifer A - Warrior Youth Wrestling Inc, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Rob was very responsive to my requests and questions. The new signs look great!

Melanie F - SpiriTrust Lutheran Life, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Your site is very easy to navigate and always get a response in a very timely fashion.

Kole S - Weldon Solutions, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Super helpful - both Jennifer on the council and Mike on the install. Third sign and all 3 experiences were very good in accurate color and true to the signoff proofs!

Darby J - Progressive Publishing Services, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

From start to finish, they made the process very easy for me. Using my logo where I wanted and making my block letters exactly how I wanted. They even got my sign up before I expected. Very happy.

Lainie B - Crumb and Get It, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very personal staff, Dallas and the rest of the staff were very easy to work with. Priced other companies, and Image 360 was by far the most reasonable. Will, and have recommended Image 360 to all of my friends.

David H - Green Frog Lawn Care, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We have had six company vehicles lettered by Image360. Jennifer is always very professional and accommodating with our scheduling needs. We are extremely satisfied with the work that you do for us!

Brandy F - Treysta, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I often expect small-scale printing of banners and such to cost way more than they're worth. I was pleasantly surprised by how reasonable the cost was for my 2'x4' banner.

Dan S - Leg Up Farmers Market, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

You guys always do great work, make the process easy and are incredibly quick on delivery

Carol S - Steri-Clean, September 2017.

2260 Industrial Highway, York PA 17402
REQUEST A QUOTE NOW

2019 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.