Testimonials
Wallingford
203-949-0726
Wallingford
203-949-0726
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

This is a wonderful company that does excellent work!

Lorraine W - First Congregational Church, August 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Signs are of very good quality and done in a very timely manner. We have received many positive comments from clients.

Kathy F - sherman Volunteer Fire Dept, August 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

I have always been impressed with the professionalism and design talent of the staff at Image360 in Wallingford. I will continue to use them and recommend them well into the future

Mike M - Masselli & Sons, August 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

We have had great experiences working with Wallingford Image360. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the products are amazing, and designs and installations were done to accommodate our deadlines. We are very pleased with the outcomes and plan to use Image360 for all future marketing/sign needs. Awesome!

Kayt M - Fusion Dance Center, July 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Sarah is GREAT! Quick turnaround time and quality product.

Jessica T - Pepsico, July 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Amazing reliable and professional service with Tim and his team of hard workers!

Tasha P - Brows By Design, July 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Hi Tim, Your company is always a pleasure to work with. The staff is great and the finished product is quality. Enjoy the summer! Peggy

Peggy M - Connecticut League for Nursing, June 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Helpful, Fast service.

Tommy Z - Funju Noodle Bar, June 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

work and service top notch

Pat M - Masonicare Facilities, June 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Always quick and courteous service

Pat C - Autism Services & Resources CT, June 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

The banner came out beautifully and the staff was a pleasure to work with.

Vincent C - Quinnipiac University, June 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you Keogh's for helping make our Golf Tourney a success. You have a wonderful staff, best around by far !!!

Chuck W - Elks Lodge1365, June 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

From graphic design to the finished product, Image360 did a fantastic job for CEI. Our trade show graphics were expertly designed and the finished product in hand well ahead of our show. We were pleased with Image360.

Anthony B - Component Engineers Inc, May 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

We had a big ask for Image360. A large signage order with a very quick turnaround request. They made it happen!

Courtney V - Connecticut Health Care At Home, May 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

The team at Image360 is knowledgeable and always makes themselves available, quality of work is first rate. They are a great marketing partner for Tri-Lift, Inc.

Chip B - Tri-Lift Inc, March 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Incredible work! Expert advice and service. The Keogh's are absolutely wonderful to work with!

Nicole B - Gambardella Cipriano Gottleib & HAthaway, March 2018, Hamden.

5 Star Rating!

Good communication; quick turn around for proof and estimate; quality work; professional service.

Lynn C - Crash Safety Research Center, March 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Your team did an outstanding job coordinating each project and providing us with the best options available. All the final deliverables looked amazing and we'll definitely use your company for any future projects.

John B - The Warren Group, February 2018, Worcester, MA.

5 Star Rating!

Very accommodating

David C - Pepsico, February 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Experience was great, results were great!

Aj C - Evela Realty LLC, January 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

very nice people at image 360. tim really worked with me to get me a good product for a affordable price. sara was great and responded to my emails quickly and she made really nice signs. i will do business with them again.

Ernie R - Bread Pitt, January 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

As always, we were thrilled to work with Image360 and love the new fleeces! Everyone is always a pleasure to work with. Thank you!!

Mariel N - One Source Companies, January 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Incredible customer service and an even better business card. Fantastic experience overall.

Daryll P - Sheldon-Hutchinson Insurance Inc., January 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Always a pleasure doing business with Tim and his team!!!

Chris L - Franciscan Ever There Care, January 2018, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

I had a tight time frame and they did an amazing job and met my timeline

Chris P - Wallingford Housing Authority, December 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

You are always there for us & are patient when we are busy,1st class service. Thank you all.

Craig K - Castle Heating & Air Conditioner, December 2017, Meriden.

5 Star Rating!

Wallingford, CT Image360 continues to provide quality products with world class service! Thanks for your partnership!

Guy - Pepsico, December 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Always quick to respond to emails and inquiries and you have a relatively quick turnaround on requests. There seemed to be some confusion during the day of pick up, however you pulled through and ultimately delivered.

Breanna L - Pepsico, December 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 does a great job, always on time and reasonable prices.

Michael K - Pepsico, December 2017, Fairfield, CT.

5 Star Rating!

This is the second truck Image 360 has lettered. Iu2019m very happy with the results. The layout was perfect. I have and will continue to recommend Image 360

Tom P - TRP Construction, December 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Iu2019ve done business with the Keogh family at Image 360 for several years and they are always Top Notch on all levels. Very Happy!

Mike M - Masselli & Sons, December 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Tim was very helpfull and professional,I am very pleased by his performance!

Chris B - Meriden Elks Lodge 0035, December 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

The quality of the product and the printing is excellent. There was a very quick turn-around time from ordering and completion.

Pam P - Holy Trinity School, December 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks for the excellent work.

Lorraine W - First Congregational Church, November 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

It's always a pleasure to work with your company:) Very professional, friendly and quality of work is excellent.

Peggy M - Connecticut League for Nursing, November 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Incredible job too to bottom. Staff is easy to work with and things are handled and done on time and as promised!! Highly recommend to anyone.

Nathan G - Mac Mitsubishi, November 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Great company to work with. Products are good quality. Glad we found them

Donna N - Nationwide Security Corporation, November 2017, Branford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 was amazing! I would highly recommend them to anyone. Not only were they easy to work with, but the quality and quick turn around time went beyond my expectations!

Allison F - Allison Farley, November 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

They did a very nice job printing up cloth banners for our show on very short notice. I got them a day earlier than they promised. The quality of the work was excellent, and the price reasonable.

John F - Connecticut Gilbert & Sullivan Society, November 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Ryan was an exceptional young man who helped us through the full process!

Kim B - InterCommunity, November 2017, East Hartford.

5 Star Rating!

never worked with a better company in all my professional life, went above and beyond to accommodate our needs on very very short notice, truly wonderful, especially and in particular TR.

Pam H - Connect US, November 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Friendly and professional!

Kathy G - The Farms Country Club, October 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

PERFECT

Pat F - Fenton Trucking, October 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

What a pleasure to deal with a family run business where courtesy and attention to detail and excellent quality and customer satisfaction are still highly valued. I recommend Image 365 Wallingford to whoever Oncan.

Lisa R - Legion of Christ, October 2017, Greenwhich, CT.

5 Star Rating!

The Keogh family and the staff at image360 were absolutely incredible in pulling off in a very short timeframe the signage needed for The Sisters' Project golf tournament. Everything was great quality and perfection.

Johnna S - The Sisters' Project, October 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Ryan was great every step of the way. We had ideas that we conveyed to him and he added his own expertise and came up with a great concept that we feel really reflects who we are as a company. I really like that he did his own research on our organization to come up with identity concepts. We are thrilled with the results.

Jack E - SMART MLS, October 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Tim is a Rock Star!!

Sean D - Wallingford YMCA, October 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Professional, amazing folks to work with

Kathy K - Connecticut Christmas Tree Growers Association, September 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

The installers were very pleasant to work with and adamant about quality. We worked together as a team very well and their passion about the industry was very evident

Todd L - Saxton Sign Corp., September 2017, Syracuse, NY.

5 Star Rating!

Always a pleasure dealing with all of the Keogh family and staff members of Image 360. Very high quality work at reasonable prices.

Steve K - Wallingford Center Inc, September 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Efficient, Expert and full of creativity!

James M - IHeart Media, September 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 always does professional and quality work for anything I have ever ordered. Very satisfied with all their work.

Edward H - Haberli Electric LLC, September 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Easy to communicate with and excellent results!

Richard P - CyberChrome Inc, September 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Tim and his team are extremely professional, and were able to complete our wraps in a timely manner.

Mark D - South Broad Paint Center & Home Decor, August 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Ryan is always my go to when it comes to getting advertising merch for the company. He is always attentive, knowledgeable, and meticulous. He is a great face of the company and you guys are lucky to have him.

Joe S - North Shore Door, August 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Always a great experience with the team from Image 360. They always deliver on time with high quality of product.

Tony F - A & R Auto Body Specialty & Collision Works, August 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Use them every year for our golf tournament. Always ready to accommodate us on last minute signs and changes that we make. Great company and pleasant staff.

Beverly M - Brian McGovern Memorial Tournament, August 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

A++++ service. Superior service. And final products always awesome.

Lori D - Love Center Ministries, August 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

They are very a professional service with a high degree of workmanship, prompt deliveries along with very fair pricing.

Paul M - Times Microwave Systems, August 2017, Wallingford.

5 Star Rating!

Staff always helpful and would recommend Image 360 to others.

Gary F - Masonicare Corporate Services, July 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

It was a pleasure doing business with you!

Michael F - Mosquito Squad of Lyme, July 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Infra Metals has used Image 360 for many projects and they always come through with any requests, no matter how big or small.

Ryan W - Infra-Metals Co, July 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Great experience all around. Fast service, quality product, reasonable price.

Lance K - Arcadis, July 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 came highly recommended from a friend. From beginning to end Image360 was professional, timely, informative, and taylored their services to meet my needs. I will definitely return to Image360! Thank you!

Rachel K - Walk-in - Image360 - Wallingford , July 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Tim, Working with you and Sarah was a breeze and the cart is great! Thanks again

Dennis W - Walk-in - Image360 - Wallingford , July 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 has been helping us with signs, stickers, banners, and more and can always accommodate our needs and bring their creativity to the table

Marie M - Delta Arsenal, July 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

15 years of service to our golf tourney, without a mistake ! Truly professionals !

Jeff C - Connecticut Troopers Memorial Scholarship Golf Tou, July 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 always provides an excellent product in a timely manner.

Chip B - Tri-Lift Inc, July 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Signs are well made and in more vibrant colors than any purchased from other vendors. The signs & sign riders are attractive and attract attention.

Kathy F - sherman Volunteer Fire Dept, June 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Great people easy to deal with.

Mike D - Tri-Lift Inc, April 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Prompt, creative, professional, friendly, and a high quality product!!

Jennifer B - Body By Jen, April 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Wonderful and friendly customer service. They were very accommodating with working in a tight time frame.

Natasha C - Good News Christian Church, April 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Efficient, Effective service from the initial project review through project completion. We received positive feedback as soon as the sign was mounted on the building.

Dave R - Evonik Cyro LLC, April 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

The team was very responsive and hard working.

Grace S - C E Floyd, March 2017, Mystic, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 always does quality work for us , from small decals to entire Van lettering.

Chip B - Tri-Lift Inc, March 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

The Keogh family and their team is very efficient and always comes through with great quality products. The Sisters' Project

Johnna S - The Sisters' Project, March 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

The staff was very helpful and even helped to improve my image when the one I originally sent had a low resolution. I also appreciated being able to arrange the printing through email rather than having to do it by phone or in person.

Marcy L - Marcy Light, March 2017, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

I'm a Court appointed foreclosure Committee and I use SBT for all my yard signs. The signs are always correct. The price is always within Court limits. The signs always get installed in a timely professional manner.

Chris D - Christopher J. Dellaselva Esq., February 2016, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Always a professional job on time.

Tony F - A & R Auto Body Specialty & Collision Works, February 2016, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

You are always consistent and very responsive to special requests.

Dee P - Quinnipiac Chamber, December 2015, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Great working with a family run business.

Mike D - Tri-Lift Inc, December 2015, Wallingford, CT.

5 Star Rating!

Working with Justin was an absolute pleasure. Having the ability to upload our corporate designs to the website was a huge time saver and Justin was able to change and add a few details very quickly. I was very pleased with how quickly the work was completed even with a short Thanksgiving week. In my opinion Justin and Signs by Tomorrow exceeded my expectations.

Jason J - Rytech Inc., December 2015, Wallingford, CT.

163 North Plains Industrial Rd., Wallingford CT 06492
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.