Testimonials
Traverse City
231-933-7446
Traverse City
231-933-7446
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Image 360's work is uniquely creative; it captured our brand, was reasonably priced (even came in under quote), and was timely completed! I highly recommend them!

Janis A, March 2018, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 provided a rare combination of speed and quality when it came to purchasing our pop-up banners. We will be using them again for other printing needs!

Dr K, March 2018, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

image360 was very professional and made this process very simple. From obtaining the sign permit and working through those challenges to installation and programming, image360 did all of the heavy lifting.

Shannon M, March 2018, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

As always you've done another fantastic job for us with signage. Our trucks with the logo's provided by Image 360 let's Traverse City know who we are ans what we do!

Doug P, February 2018, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

Very quick, from design to order to installing the signs.

Bryanna P, February 2017, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

I have worked with Image 360 for several years on various projects and always receive top notch professional service. I appreciate the upfront honesty on timelines. The outcome is always high quality. I always appreciate their support and ideas as well.

Stephanie M, January 2017, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 staff was very helpful courteous and done an excellent job thank you so much

Norm M, January 2017, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

It is always a pleasure dealing with Andrew and his team at Image 360. The work is the highest quality and the service is outstanding. I highly recommend you giving them a try. Michael Northwest Michigan Surgery Center

Michael P, January 2017, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

Quick, professional and great designers that convey your needs as you hoped for.

David M, January 2017, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

Since the new sign has been installed I have received a number of compliments on how nice it looks and easy it is to see from the street. The pricing was also competitive. I was happy to keep my business local!

Jennifer O, December 2016, Traverse City.

5 Star Rating!

Your company is great to work with. I always receive a product that exceeds my expectations. Great friendly staff and fast turn around times.

Will R, June 2016, Williamsburg, MI.

5 Star Rating!

OB and Matt, the installers, were wonderful! Jennifer Phelan in your office was great to work with. We are a little non-profit with a tiny budget, Jennifer never made me feel like my project was less than, she made me feel like she was excited about it, like I was. Great team!

Abby S, June 2016, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

From concept to design to implementation...the best in the industry!!

Fletcher F, June 2016, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 did a superb job of making a banner for the United States Sail & Power Squadron here in Traverse City for our First Annual Fresh Water Festival in Elk Rapids, June 11, 2016. Image 360 people are professional, their work outstanding. We will employ them again!

Jan H, May 2016, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

Working with Amy & the crew at Image360 is always easy, seamless and enjoyable! Highly recommended!!

Kandace C, February 2016, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 was able to customize anything I wanted and provided exceptional quality when printing my signs and vinyls.

Brandon L, February 2016, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

Andrew, Stephanie and everyone on the Image 360 team, always come through whenever I have a project.

Jeff D, February 2016, Petockey, MI.

1702 Barlow St., Traverse City MI 49686
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.