Testimonials
Tampa-Ybor City
(813) 800-SIGN
Tampa-Ybor City
(813) 800-SIGN
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Working with Bob on our project was a great experience. We had an urgent situation that required immediate attention on a 3 day holiday. Bob went out of his way to make sure the installation was completed when needed. I would recommend Bob and Image 360 to anyone.

Candace G - Pacific Neon Company, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SO EASY TO WORK WITH IMAGE 360!

Debbie P - North American Title Company, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Bob did a great job for us. We gave him a last minute project and Bob more then met our needs. I will use Image 360 again with my promotional needs.

Bryan R - Team Reith REMAX, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

It is always such a pleasure working with Bob and Sid! They deliver great products for great prices. Their customer service is amazing!

Kirstin C - Tasty Roots, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Bob and the Image 360 Team provided an outstanding product and service and I would recommend them with no hesitation.

Tim B - VR Business Sales of South Tampa, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I've used Image360 for two recent projects and was very pleased with the results of both. The quality of the work and attention to detail where much appreciated.

Laurie H - of Temple Terrace, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

very pleased quick response

Jerry L - Bay Area Environmental Services Inc, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very fast. Fantastic service.

Paige T - Elevate Branding, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I'm very pleased with my experience at Image360. Everyone was extremely courteous.

Naomi W - B&G Daycare and Kindergarten Inc, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The install was done beautifully and in a timely fashion. No redo or touch ups had to be done.

Sally E - Junior Achievement of Tampa Bay, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The whole process of getting our idea created was awesome. From the first phone call to the final installation, everyone at Image360 was kind, courteous, and answered all of our questions. We look forward to working with you guys again!

Megan M - The Goddard School, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Amazing quality, great service. I will use you again.

Ken C - Corr & Son's Electric, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Prompt service, excellent work. Bob was very helpful, went above and beyond. Thank you for accommodating Syndey Baptist Church and promoting our event.

Lisa E - Sydney Baptist Church, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I ordered new name badges and business cards. Ordering process was very easy and delivery was quick. The prices were reasonable. I definitely would recommend image360 to anyone

Tina S - Ashley Furniture PA, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

fast service, reasonable priced, great job, will recommend you, 5 star

William C - William John Cable Roofing Inc, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent experience! The mugs were an hit at the 30th Annual Pocono International. The guys loved them. They used them morning, afternoon and evening. nThey can't thank Bob enough. The mugs were awesome for the week.

Charlene S - Charlene Sahakian, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fast and utterly professional! Couldn't be more pleased with the services provided by Robert.

Stephanie T - Certified Roofers & General Contractors Inc., June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

very professional and responsive

Michael D - Vitamin Discount Center, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great job, fast service!

Richard V - Reasonable Auto Sales, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

It was an extremely great experience working with Robert and his team on my branding and image pieces and I look forward working on more in the near future. I will definitely be back! Thank you!!u2019

Cynthia L - Cynthia Lane Signature Realty Associates, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Bob does a great job! Super nice guy!

Brandon R - Platinum MVP Realty LLC, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always fast and great work!

Tracey C - Department of Consumer and Veterans Services, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I've dealt with most of the vehicle graphics businesses in Tampa and Image 360 is the best I've dealt with so far. They have great customer service, use only the best materials and are very reasonably priced. I refer my friends and family to Image 360 and highly suggest you give them a try!

Jamie C - Red Bug Tees, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fast communication and personal service plus we had our custom banner In no time. Using you in the future is a no-brainer. NSDQ!

Bob W - Night Stalker Association, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you for the great job on our vehicle wrap. Fast, friendly service. We will continue to use your company in the future.

Pam A - A1 Security Alarms Inc, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

These guys never cease to amaze me. They have great ideas to accommodate my business and Express just what I was looking to do. Thanks again. I have come to them for 3 separate projects now and all have come out perfect.

Michael M - Fish This Inshore Charters, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very easy to handle, the finished product came out beautiful, and Bob was very communicative, and timeline was fantastic.

Dr L - Light and Life Chiropractic Center, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Robert is always very friendly and I'm always very pleased with the quick turn around and the work he does anything i ask or timeline i need he is always great about getting it done his communication is great he has done my car 3 times now and he always amazes me everytime

Deunterriyo J - Deunterriyo Jenkins, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional, high quality product and we are extremely satisfied. Will definitely recommend.

Ginny D - Ginny Dullaghan, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Bob and his team are absolutely fantastic. The level of service is excellent. Everyone loves our new sign.

David S - Focus Insurance Group, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I VERY much enjoyed working with Bob and Sid in our recent wall graphic installation and look forward to working with Image360 again soon!

Matt D - Jacobs, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Bob and his team have been great to work with. They worked hard to get our office looking great in just a couple of days.

Danielle O - iFLY Indoor Skydiving, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great products and everything installed on time. Will be happy do do more business together.

Trever V - NEXT Motorcycles, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We were very impressed with the level of service from the first call thru the finished product, we will definitely use Image 360 again and will recommend them to everyone! Great job!!

John H - AAA Garage Doors, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

They took the time to learn about what was important to me, not what they had available

Mike B - Mike Bosch Productions, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Bob has done several projects for us and they have all be top notch!

Karen A - Valrico FishHawk Chamber Inc., February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fantastic service. Very happy with our custom mugs we use as leave behinds.

Kyle F - Legacy 21 Glass & Mirror, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The most professional company and staff I had the pleasure to work with.nThank you and you will have a happy customer for life.

Carla P - Elite Cleaning & Household Organizing LLC, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Artwork came out very well, we really appreciated Sidu2019s attention to detail and adding flare to our existing format. Bob was very detailed and got our van in and out in a week. We appreciate everything

Desiree P - Phoenix Total Services, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Sid did amazing on our design. He gave us exactly what we asked for and I love it . The price was also perfect !!!

Brian N - Glow Crazy Now, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

excellent service, Bob Burmaster is super, also a Veteran!

Brandon R - Platinum MVP Realty LLC, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I called Image360 with a job turn in a very short period of time before Christmas and they were able to turn it around for me very quickly! Went above and beyond my expectations.

Chip W - Bernini of Ybor, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys were very quick to set the graphics up and the install was amazingly quick. Very pleased with the outcome and plan to expand my advertising through you on the near future.

Michael M - Fish This Inshore Charters, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Sid was very accommodating and a great designer

Karen P - Liberty Middle School, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We were so pleased with our final product here at WilliamsMoore Law Firm that we are interested in Image 360 taking care of some other projects that we have planned.

Melvin W - Williams Moore Law, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Bob and his staff were very professional and knowledgeable. They helped me get a last minute monogrammed gift completed, and recently Bob and his team wrapped my service truck with an original design that professionally helps market my business.

Donnie S - Haylock Mechanical, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Quick and easy to deal with. Definitely recommend Image 360 for your decals for your vehicle. Prices reasonable. Great job!n

Claude L - Claude Laliberte, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you Bob and please thank your staff for the wonderful custom gifts your company provided for my team. As always, your can do attitude towards my requests are met with a smile.

Mike S - G. Fried Flooring America, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great work, and service. Thank you for your help on the wrap on my truck!

Luis C - JR Hauling, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Bob was amazing. He was very professional, patient and understanding. He explained everything in depth to me.

Ivette N - Get Motivated, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you, again, for providing excellent service with an amazing product! We are thankful for your friendship and support. -The Spring of Tampa Bay

Becca W - The Spring of Tampabay, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Amazing customer service! Went above and beyond to get us what we needed in the time frame we needed. The sign was perfect and well done!

Gabrielle S - WeirD Dragon Music and More LLC, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We used image360 to wrap 3 new vehicles. It was a pleasure working with them. They took all of our changes in stride and there a quite a few. Finished product was great and was done in a very timely fashion.

Joan M - Dove Interiors, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very quick service and executed the sign exactly as requested! Communicated and gave updates!

Ally K - The Brenda Wade Team, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Made the process painless. Pretty much told them what we needed and they produced, perfectly!!

Tracey C - Department of Consumer and Veterans Services, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We are very pleased with sign we requested. It's exactly what we wanted!

Lisa R - Overflow Coffee, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I was in touch with Sid told him what I needed he gave me options on how we could go about stickers came to an agreement an I had my products in less than 24 hrs

Thomas P - Thomas Pascual, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Bob is very creative, does a great job, and has a special talent. I would strongly recommend his services to anyone.

Robert W - WELLEN Certified Public Accountant, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very nice job Vans look amazing and helping out with the time schedule we

Matt L - Nextran Truck Center Orlando, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

great job

Jerry L - Bay Area Environmental Services Inc, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Bob was quick to respond and very thorough. I love my new sign!

Grace L - GCL Tax & Accounting Services, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Bob's team at Image360 got our lobby wall lettering project completed a week, just in time for our firm's Fourth of July party. Everyone who comes into the office comments on how great it turned out. Thank you Bob and Image360 for a job well done!

Ryan R - Reed & Reed, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I will be using them again in the future. Very impressive.

Lindy L - GPM Fab & Supply Inc, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great personal attention to detail and to the design request/layout

Chris D - Fit Body Boot Camp, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Really appreciate the speed of responding

Moez M - Moez Mohamedali, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always speedy & efficient and great results on the product.

Marlena A - Selling South Tampa Team with Exit Bayshore Real, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very knowledgeable in regards to images to put on the vehicle. Work was completed on time and when promised.

Kevin M - Kevin Mallory, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Extremely fast service! Very satisfied with the results!

Lisa D - Transworld Business Advisors, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

It was an enjoyable experience in dealing with Image360. They completed the assignment sooner than was expected. Great customer service and the delivery was very pleasant. The whole experience was great and we will be calling them again.

Nona W - New Horizons Group Homes Inc, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

It was wonderful to work with image360. The company was extremely efficient and friendly!

Madison F - Greater Tampa Chamber of Commerce, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

GREAT WORK

Joe D - Undersea Oxygen Clinic LLC, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

AS ALWAYS GREAT JOB

Jerry L - Bay Area Environmental Services Inc, May 2017.

3617-A East 10th Ave., Tampa FL 33605
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.