Testimonials
Tacoma Central
253-475-7446
Tacoma Central
253-475-7446
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

The Tacoma Image360 team always goes above and beyond! Great service and quality work.

Frans M, September 2017, Tacoma, WA.

5 Star Rating!

I have always found Image360 to be very professional, competitively priced with the highest of quality.

Charlie M, August 2017, Tacoma, WA.

5 Star Rating!

My experience was amazing. From the front desk to the consultation to the final revisions to the completion of our logo, the service was excellent and expedient. Not only will I highly recommend Imgae360 to others, I will certainly return for more. Thank you Image360!

Jason J, August 2017, Tacoma, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Staff was extremely professional and helpful. My A-board turned out even better than I had hoped.nWasn't sure our logo and color scheme would translate well. It was spot-on - excellent!

Karen M, August 2017, Tacoma, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Al and the whole team were so accommodating in the process of designing and making our sign. I went to three other companies asking for quotes and Image360 was the only company who responded immediately. They were prompt with all of our questions. The quality of the work was amazing and the service was one of the best companies I've ever worked with. A big thank you to all the image 360 team for making an important part of our business a success!

Melissa B, August 2017, Tacoma, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Working with the Image 360 Team was a wonderful experience. From ordering to installation (especially installation) was simple and helpful. We are MORE than please with our sign!! Come on by and see how innovative and professional the final product is!

Janet T, August 2017, Tacoma, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Work was done quickly and everything was handled professionally.

David H, July 2017, Tacoma, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Super friendly, knowledgeable, and fast to install!

Tessa S, July 2017, Tacoma, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 consistently meets our often hectic, last minute needs. Always providing great service and a quality product.

Don C, July 2017, Tacoma, WA.

5 Star Rating!

The graphics on my truck look great! The installation was quick. Thanks for a great looking job.

Don T, July 2017, Tacoma, WA.

3838 S Warner St., Tacoma WA 98409
REQUEST A QUOTE NOW

2019 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.