Testimonials
St. Louis West
(636) 220-1791
St. Louis West
(636) 220-1791
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Fast, good quality products. You can't go wrong!

Andi C - CMTA, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

High quality work and super friendly customer service!

Sally D - Little Sharks Triathlon Club, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Bill and the install crew did a great job.

Angela S - Angad Arts Hotel, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The staff was very friendly and the work looks great.

Michael W - Exide, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Andy and Jamey have always taken good care of me, which is why they'll continue to get my business.

Tommy V - SARA Investment Real Estate, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Excellant service handling my emergency needs.

Charlie M - Walk in, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

excellent communication and understanding of scope of work

Julia V - USGIF, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360's solutions are always creative and within budget. Working with the team is always delightful, they are kind and professional. Turn around times are amazing!

Yaunah H - DataServ, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fast, quality work, very nice people to deal with.

Melodee H - Engineered Fire Protection, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone I worked with was accommodating and presented great customer service

Susan M - Stonecrest of Wildwood, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The signs look great!

Shawnee W - Shillington Box Company, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fast turnaround time on a late request!

Maggie R - evntiv, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I sent my layout for a couple pull up banners with information. The designer too a couple times getting it just right, but was always very helpful and accommodating. I had specific ideas and elements I wanted used, and he made sure they were done the way I wanted and I am very happy with the result.

Susan D - CATCO, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service!

Laura H - The Fulton School, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 did such a great job with 3 big projects for the football program at Lindenwood University. Great group of guys who were dedicated to their work and making the projects the best they could be.

Tore H - Lindenwood University, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great team. Fast, responsive service and quality work.

Domenic M - Image 360, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I really love how all my signs and graphics turned out!

Cory P - Irene's Floral Design, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Quick, fast, and in a hurry. Excellent work for reasonable prices

Brent A - St. Louis Parking, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 installed some lovely vinyls at the Emmaus corporate office. They were extremely professional and asked for feedback during the install. They were done before most were in the office, and it made for a huge surprise!

Steven A - Emmaus Homes, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

From the design process to the installation, the team was professional and efficient. The finished project is gorgeous and we are very proud of how it turned out.

Yaunah H - DataServ, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I am extremely pleased with the service I received at this company. The person who assisted me helped me determine the best product for my needs and provided exceptional service. The posters where professionally done and were perfect for the occasion.

Sonja W - Walk in, July 2018.

2118 Schuetz Road, Saint Louis MO 63146
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.