Testimonials
Scottsdale
480-368-7446
Scottsdale
480-368-7446
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Amazingly quick service with great quality!

Chris W, October 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent service!

Justin S, October 2018, San Francisco, CA.

5 Star Rating!

The staff at Image 360 are friendly, efficient and an absolute pleasure to work with - the product is always exactly what we need, I would and do recommend them at any opportunity.

Gail H, October 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

The i360 team bailed me out of a big problem. Not the first time and probably won't be the last. nnIt's great to do business with pros who care about you and your business. We count on i360 for that. And count on them even more so when getting it right is important.

Keith R, October 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Great staff, easy to work with, timely and produced awesome signage for us.

Dave H, October 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Kelsey was awesome! She was exceptionally responsive and timely. The quality of the finished product is great, from the printing, to the material and finishing touches. Thank you for making my first experience with image360 a fabulous one!

Tom M, October 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Kelsey did a great job of getting us to the product end that we wanted

Drew H, October 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Always great service, and excellent quality

Kelly D, October 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

The final product looks great; Kelsey was extremely helpful and patient with our long process of asking questions; the installation worker was very kind and efficient. Overall, we were extremely pleased.

Maddy B, October 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

I had very tight printing deadlines to meet. Sheri and Kelsey had a consider it done attitude, which helped me meet by timeline. They are friendly, professional and very easy to work with.

Tamara B, October 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are just the best. Fast, fantastic work and great service. I have referred others and will continue to do so.

Christian L, October 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Kelsey was amazing and price was competitive, so I convinced my boss to use you, over a company he's used before. Will 100% use you guys again and recommend you to others.

Lori B, October 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

VERY helpful for assisting me with an out of state install.

Cliff H, October 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

We had an acrylic reception sign made by Image360. The product and service is great. Bob was very helpful in guiding us through the process of selecting a sign, and size for our front office. He drove out to our office multiple times to make sure everything was correct before the order went to production.

Sam B, October 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent job!

Joanne T, September 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 is the best! We had a number of changes and they were made perfectly in a very timely manner. Thanks!

Suzanne N, September 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

A personable and engaging team willing to assist at every level of service

Chris B, September 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Service was fast signs came out great ..

Eddie R, September 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone at Image360 is on top of their game. I didn't have to call twice to get an issue resolved. Plus, they are very friendly and professional.

Marc T, September 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Super-quick turnaround!

Susan M, September 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Both myself and my community are quite pleased with the street signs that were replaced by Image360. Proofs came timely and once approved, the work was completed quickly with no strain on the community. Greatly appreciate your service.

Taurean H, September 2018, Gilbert, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Friendly staff. Easy to work with. Fair value for product.

David S, September 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

very satisfied with all your services and prices

Gabby R, September 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Quick and Great quality

Shelby M, September 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Kelsey is very helpful with ideas and attention to details. The company is well organized and easy to communicate with. The systems in place make it all come together smoothly.

Rick M, September 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

We loved the finished product! As I mentioned previously in an email, my client specifically asked for her car magnets to be done by the same place, because out of all the ones we've purchased in the past these are the only ones that never faded - and my last order was placed six years ago. Six years of driving around in CA sun and they look as good as new. I a also really appreciated that Image 360 still had our original artwork on file, so we could quickly place the follow up order. Image 360 is my go-to for these products, and we will definitely be calling again in the future. Thank you so much!

Jeslyn R, September 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

You guys did a GREAT job!

Kelly H, September 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Kelsey does a great job assisting us at DC Ranch. She is very courteous and prompt.

Lynette W, September 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Quick response

Amanda C, September 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Brad was amazing to work with! He had great ideas and followed though with all my inquires and quotes I needed. The work Image 360 did on our school wordle was fabulous! We have a whole new look in our school lobby thanks to them. Thank you Image 360!!! Ironwood Elementary School is a fan!

Polly S, August 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

It turned out better then I thought.

Gary M, August 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

We are EXTREMELY pleased with the design and work that Image 360 did for are Pediatric Clinic. The kids love it!

Charmaine J, August 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

I love the entire staff. They provide fantastic customer service and great work quickly. They make my job less stressful.

Christine H, August 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

The AP yard signs were a bigger success than I ever dreamed. The kids were delighted!

Rachel P, August 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Quick and efficient! Thank you

Chris W, August 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 has exceeded all my expectations on every level! The most efficient, on time, amazing quality, informed and caring staff! Prices are reasonable and quality is exceptional! Iu2019m so thankful to have been referred to this company! Highly recommended!

Cindy C, August 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

We appreciated the professionalism, the speed of execution and the experience of the team.

Sonia B, August 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

I had contacted you and a different company for signs. Your company already had the signs I requested proofed, ordered and delivered before the other company even reached out to me for proofing. Everything was fast, effortless and accurate. The customer service provided by Kelsey Bowen and Sheri Beller was outstanding. We will use Image360 again and will refer to others.

Danielle S, August 2018, Tempe, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Very seamless and easy experience! Thank you so much.

Taylor S, August 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Very easy to work with! Always prompt responses! Great quality and customer service!

Tracey S, August 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

True professionals!

Jim C, August 2018, Mesa, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you. You have made three banners for us. They have all been excellent.

Dennis N, August 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

The whole process was easy from start to finish. No pressure, easy to work with and quick, professional installation.

Martha H, August 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional but personal. Jobs are done very timely and at reasonable prices. Definitely would recommend Image 360.

Paula R, July 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Always great to work with!

Emily D, July 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Fast, friendly and professional

John B, July 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome and professional experience :)

Bob Z, July 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Always happy with your service and products.

Ray C, June 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone was terrific to work with! Very attentive and proactive. You made the process easy! I was delighted with the end result, which was beautiful and very affordable.

Barbara B, June 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Always very helpful with my designs. Always meets my delivery dates. I have used image 360 for years. Love you Kelsey u2764ufe0f

Jim B, June 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Kelsey is always fast and responsive. Every interaction with your company has been excellent, and done right the first time around. Thank you!

Noam M, June 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Work was on time; great quality and very competitive pricing. Have recommended Image 360 to anyone needing signs of any kind.

Lynn H, June 2018, Phoenix, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

The team at Image 360 use quality materials, and great customer service and follow thru. And they are a local independent company. Thank you, Image 360!

Maury K, June 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Great team! Thank you :)

Rickie H, June 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

loved it

Eric T, June 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Pleased.

Joe B, June 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Great work! Fast and professional. Iu2019ve used image360 for a handful of projects over the years, and have always been impressed with their quality and price.

Christian L, June 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Completed the job and installation quickly and professionally. They even provided a great solution to matching an existing sign with the new sign.

Rob H, June 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

All jobs have been flawlessly executed and have exceeded our clients expectations. We were particularly impressed with your quick turn capability of the removal and reinstall of the AA TAX sign!

Dru D, June 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Kelsey is great at front desk

Robert W, June 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

I was impressed with Image360 from my first phone call and throughout the process. Brad came on site to understand my needs. Sheri helped me with design and Kelsey was always helpful whenever I called. To top it off their pricing was competitive.

Randy S, June 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

We are very happy with the signage that Brad and Sheri with Image360 have provided us with this most recent need as well as our past needs. Kelsey is also a great asset to the Image360 team!

Von R, June 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 does a great job - has excellent service, great products with creative design

Marjorie D, May 2018, Phoenix, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

A pleasant & satisfying transaction. Enjoyed our interaction & pleased with the results. Beautiful banner! Thank you.

Debie F, May 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Your team was so very prompt and responsive to our time sensitive needs. The communication was outstanding as well!

Kristen B, May 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Phenomenal service and quality from design to production. Would gladly work with Image360 again.

Alexander C, May 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Gray work - quick and easy to work with.

Art M, May 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

I have ordered vehicle graphics for our trucks for 3 years now, and I have had professional, timely service every time! Kelsey makes sure to ask all the right questions to assure that my order is correct. Even when it appears to a reorder, I am sent a proof, and I love that! It's best to not take short cuts or assume anything. Great job Image 360 - Scottsdale! Thanks, Sharon Mexicotte, Western States Petroleum, Phoenix

Sharon M, May 2018, Phoenix, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Kelsey was extremely helpful and efficient when we needed a last minute sign for our event.

Amanda M, May 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 had to fabricate a material that would have been prohibitively expensive. They had great ideas, and did a wonderful job! Their install was great too.

Marjorie D, April 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Kelsey was GREAT to work with - she makes placing orders simple and easy.

Tom M, April 2018, Phoenix, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

You all are rock stars!

Jackie U, April 2018, Peoria, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 created custom signage for our dumpster enclosures. They were very receptive to feedback and gave us options to choose from. We appreciate the quality work and service!

Cody A, April 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you so much for working with me on some issues. You were very patient!We wanted everything to look just right and you made sure that happened!

Suzanne N, April 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Last minute rush, nailed the design from the phone, remote drop and made our show 100%! Thank you!!

Cole S, April 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Everything was carried out in an efficient use of time, money and materials. Thank you 360!

Carol K, April 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

very pleasant staff to work with !

Cookie E, April 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

We love working with Image360. Their work is awesome and they get the job done quickly.

Ginger S, April 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Quick and friendly service

Gene P, March 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

High quality products, competitive pricing, user friendly staff and timely service.

Trent C, March 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are always so helpful! Thank you.

Deb J, March 2018, Phoenix, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Quick response to request, professional and friendly contact with staff.

Susan ., March 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

So helpful and you make any sign project seem so easy

Stefan H, March 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

As always; Brad, Sheri, Kelsey and the production team performed flawlessly. Never a disappointment at Image 360!

Wes G, March 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Service and quality is top notch. Highly recommended!!

Josh O, March 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

We have worked with you in the past on a number of signage issues and have been very satisfied. We also like to support other businesses located in the Scottsdale Airpark like ourselves.

Gary L, March 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Great service and product from beginning to end.

Linda M, March 2018, Phoenix, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Great staff!nVery nice and professional ud83dude0eud83dudc4d

Doug M, February 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

I placed a rush order for a new graphic for our tabletop display. The work was done promptly and exactly as ordered.

Randy F, February 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

I've been using Image 360 in Scottsdale for a few years now for exterior signage as well as interior signage. They also do posters and vinyl graphics for us, too. They are always quick, reliable, dependable with a good quality product!

Kanna R, February 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Really appreciate the teamwork, your knowledge regarding the signage and needs prior to making them was really key to the success.

Pamela Z, February 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

We use the Image 360 Scottsdale team for all of our Arizona work. They're priced fair, offer high quality products and great customer service, and are extremely reliable, always meeting their commitments.nnWhether a simple job or a complex project requiring complex logistics, Image 360 is the best choice.

Keith R, February 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

4 Star Rating!

No issues at all - We're happy with the service and product. There's always another level to get to!

Nick L, February 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

From creation to installation, the process was smooth with no surprises. Seeing color samples up front helped me with my decision, and the final quality was exactly what we had hoped for.

Sidra C, February 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Brad and Kelsey were both very helpful with the signage of our most recent vehicle! As always, a great job with the install!

Von R, February 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Quality and Fast. Courteous employees!

Larry B, February 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Fantastic customer service. Kelsey and Brad are great to work with. Speedy turn around time.

Josh O, February 2018, Phoenix, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

Nice, Friendly, Helpful, and fast.

Aimee H, February 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND AS ALWAYS..........THE BEST QUALITY AROUND

Brent J, January 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

5 Star Rating!

I have used Image 360 for over 5 years always satisfied. If there are any issues they are always resolved quickly.

Michael O, January 2018, Scottsdale, AZ.

8230 E. Raintree Dr.,Suite 101, Scottsdale AZ 85260
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.