Testimonials
Scottsdale
480-368-7446
Scottsdale
480-368-7446
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Always great to work with!

Emily D, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fast, friendly and professional

John B, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome and professional experience :)

Bob Z, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always happy with your service and products.

Ray C, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone was terrific to work with! Very attentive and proactive. You made the process easy! I was delighted with the end result, which was beautiful and very affordable.

Barbara B, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always very helpful with my designs. Always meets my delivery dates. I have used image 360 for years. Love you Kelsey u2764ufe0f

Jim B, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Kelsey is always fast and responsive. Every interaction with your company has been excellent, and done right the first time around. Thank you!

Noam M, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Work was on time; great quality and very competitive pricing. Have recommended Image 360 to anyone needing signs of any kind.

Lynn H, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The team at Image 360 use quality materials, and great customer service and follow thru. And they are a local independent company. Thank you, Image 360!

Maury K, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great team! Thank you :)

Rickie H, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

loved it

Eric T, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Pleased.

Joe B, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great work! Fast and professional. Iu2019ve used image360 for a handful of projects over the years, and have always been impressed with their quality and price.

Christian L, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Completed the job and installation quickly and professionally. They even provided a great solution to matching an existing sign with the new sign.

Rob H, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

All jobs have been flawlessly executed and have exceeded our clients expectations. We were particularly impressed with your quick turn capability of the removal and reinstall of the AA TAX sign!

Dru D, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Kelsey is great at front desk

Robert W, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I was impressed with Image360 from my first phone call and throughout the process. Brad came on site to understand my needs. Sheri helped me with design and Kelsey was always helpful whenever I called. To top it off their pricing was competitive.

Randy S, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We are very happy with the signage that Brad and Sheri with Image360 have provided us with this most recent need as well as our past needs. Kelsey is also a great asset to the Image360 team!

Von R, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 does a great job - has excellent service, great products with creative design

Marjorie D, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

A pleasant & satisfying transaction. Enjoyed our interaction & pleased with the results. Beautiful banner! Thank you.

Debie F, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Your team was so very prompt and responsive to our time sensitive needs. The communication was outstanding as well!

Kristen B, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Phenomenal service and quality from design to production. Would gladly work with Image360 again.

Alexander C, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Gray work - quick and easy to work with.

Art M, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I have ordered vehicle graphics for our trucks for 3 years now, and I have had professional, timely service every time! Kelsey makes sure to ask all the right questions to assure that my order is correct. Even when it appears to a reorder, I am sent a proof, and I love that! It's best to not take short cuts or assume anything. Great job Image 360 - Scottsdale! Thanks, Sharon Mexicotte, Western States Petroleum, Phoenix

Sharon M, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Kelsey was extremely helpful and efficient when we needed a last minute sign for our event.

Amanda M, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 had to fabricate a material that would have been prohibitively expensive. They had great ideas, and did a wonderful job! Their install was great too.

Marjorie D, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Kelsey was GREAT to work with - she makes placing orders simple and easy.

Tom M, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You all are rock stars!

Jackie U, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 created custom signage for our dumpster enclosures. They were very receptive to feedback and gave us options to choose from. We appreciate the quality work and service!

Cody A, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you so much for working with me on some issues. You were very patient!We wanted everything to look just right and you made sure that happened!

Suzanne N, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Last minute rush, nailed the design from the phone, remote drop and made our show 100%! Thank you!!

Cole S, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We love working with Image360. Their work is awesome and they get the job done quickly.

Ginger S, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

very pleasant staff to work with !

Cookie E, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Everything was carried out in an efficient use of time, money and materials. Thank you 360!

Carol K, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Quick and friendly service

Gene P, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

High quality products, competitive pricing, user friendly staff and timely service.

Trent C, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are always so helpful! Thank you.

Deb J, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Quick response to request, professional and friendly contact with staff.

Susan ., March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

So helpful and you make any sign project seem so easy

Stefan H, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

As always; Brad, Sheri, Kelsey and the production team performed flawlessly. Never a disappointment at Image 360!

Wes G, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Service and quality is top notch. Highly recommended!!

Josh O, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We have worked with you in the past on a number of signage issues and have been very satisfied. We also like to support other businesses located in the Scottsdale Airpark like ourselves.

Gary L, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great service and product from beginning to end.

Linda M, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great staff!nVery nice and professional ud83dude0eud83dudc4d

Doug M, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

I placed a rush order for a new graphic for our tabletop display. The work was done promptly and exactly as ordered.

Randy F, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

I've been using Image 360 in Scottsdale for a few years now for exterior signage as well as interior signage. They also do posters and vinyl graphics for us, too. They are always quick, reliable, dependable with a good quality product!

Kanna R, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Really appreciate the teamwork, your knowledge regarding the signage and needs prior to making them was really key to the success.

Pamela Z, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

We use the Image 360 Scottsdale team for all of our Arizona work. They're priced fair, offer high quality products and great customer service, and are extremely reliable, always meeting their commitments.nnWhether a simple job or a complex project requiring complex logistics, Image 360 is the best choice.

Keith R, February 2.

4 Star Rating!

No issues at all - We're happy with the service and product. There's always another level to get to!

Nick L, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

From creation to installation, the process was smooth with no surprises. Seeing color samples up front helped me with my decision, and the final quality was exactly what we had hoped for.

Sidra C, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Brad and Kelsey were both very helpful with the signage of our most recent vehicle! As always, a great job with the install!

Von R, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Quality and Fast. Courteous employees!

Larry B, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Fantastic customer service. Kelsey and Brad are great to work with. Speedy turn around time.

Josh O, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Nice, Friendly, Helpful, and fast.

Aimee H, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND AS ALWAYS..........THE BEST QUALITY AROUND

Brent J, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

I have used Image 360 for over 5 years always satisfied. If there are any issues they are always resolved quickly.

Michael O, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Kelsey was prompt in getting my order done and helpful with any questions I had.

Gabi E, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

friendly and professional

Jim B, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

We plan on using image360 again in future projects.

Sean G, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Brad and Kelsey were very enjoyable to work with. They were very attentive to my requests and provided information timely and efficiently.

Alexis C, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

The entire staff is quick, easy, and a delight to deal with. Thank you Image360!

Natalie M, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

The gal st the desk was extremely helpful snd I was amazed service was so fast and more than I anticipated in quality. Yes would highly recommend to all

Rosie T, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Am always confident in dealing with your firm and personnel.

Michelle U, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Always quick and easy

Taryn D, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent quick turn-around and professionalism from the staff.

Chris C, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

excellent and professional service

Alex K, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Brad and Sheri and their staff are always helpful and great to work with.

Pam K, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 made us the cutest banner ever! Wouldn't go anywhere else and would definitely recommend you to others. Personnel all very easy to work with. Image 360 is the BEST!

Lynn H, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Great service, super fast and responsive.

Robin L, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent turnaround and assistance in choosing nGood options for my needs! Highly recommend to smallnAnd large businesses.

Roxanne L, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

The result looks much better than I expected. Iu2019m sure it will help sell my business in the target market.

Jeffrey D, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Great work, always on time!

Jim K, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone is so helpful and talented and very professional

Jerry W, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Always very professional and courteous. I had no idea creating a banner would be as easy as your team has made it. Keep up the good work!

Tina V, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent service!

Kathleen K, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks for the quick easy service!

David P, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

I have to say that Bob is an amazing sales rep for you. Being in retail that is an important skill set to me. But he's just the tip of the spear. We have worked with your company more than 4 times now and each time it has been an exemplary experience of how your industry should be run. Keep up the great work. We will be back... Obviously.

Phillip P, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent customer service. I received my order sooner than expected.

Wayne B, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Customer service was excellent. Kelsey kept me informed every step of the way. Prompt responses to emails and phone calls were very much appreciated. The product was exactly as expected. Great experience overall.

Susan M, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

You could not have been nicer and thank you for your support of K2 Adventures Foundation.

Kaki O, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Everything has always been great!

Jacob K, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Professional high quality work with great customer service

Jim C, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

The order came out perfect. I could not asked for a better outcome!

Martha R, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Great service and product.

Jerrod H, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Super friendly staff . Great service. Would recommend highly.

Carol H, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

The office i talked to was very helpful, and polite. Gave me a time frame for aproof of the product i ordered then had it ready in a very timely manner- the next day. Great! Product was approved and we where given a time when we could pickup, it was ready on time. Thank You.

James D, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Once again, the service at Image360 was fast, convenient, and the finished product looks fantastic!

Krista R, September .

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service. Always quick with an estimate, change orders and final products look great.

Wes G, September .

5 Star Rating!

The door look s great !

Michaela R, September .

5 Star Rating!

IMAGE 360 TREATS THEIR CUSTOMERS LIKE FAMILY !!!nBEST CUSTOMER SERVICE YOU COULD EVER ASK FOR !!!

Brent J, September .

5 Star Rating!

There were fast and efficient and always followed up.

Crystal P, September .

5 Star Rating!

Thank you so much for your great work on the installation ! You all were very helpful and easy to work with!

Robin H, August 201.

5 Star Rating!

Looks good

Ron E, August 201.

5 Star Rating!

Working with Image360 and their highly knowledgeable, professional staff makes my job easy. From inception to completion, Image360 has provided a perfect product every time!

Tiffany H, August 201.

5 Star Rating!

I always love working with you. Prompt, detailed and great quality. Plus you are so easy to work with.

Susan R, August 201.

5 Star Rating!

Brad is very knowledgeable and follows through on what he promises.

Kathy R, August 201.

5 Star Rating!

Your work is always quality and you have been great with the special order signs.

Kathleen H, August 201.

5 Star Rating!

I was told by the team you were very easy to work with and personable.

Sunni W, August 201.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 is professional, thorough and I have had had nothing but great service.

Kim F, August 201.

5 Star Rating!

Very fast response, not pushy salesman. Very professional

Grace Z, July 2017.

8230 E. Raintree Dr.,Suite 101, Scottsdale AZ 85260
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.