Testimonials
San Antonio West
(210) 520-6699
San Antonio West
(210) 520-6699
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

I had two signs created. They were each very cute and very eye catching. The community loved them and they were worth the cost. Someone has a great talent. I have no talent so only gave Cory the very basics of what I wanted and it was far better than we could have imagined. Great job!

I. L, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always professional, Happy with our decision to use Image 360!

D. C, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

There has not been a project to date that we are displeased with, Anita is very knowledgeable in her field and always gives good advice and suggestions for our requests.

M. E, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I had a major order for a lot of shirts with a couple logos per shirt. Not only did the shirts come out amazing but the customer service was amazing. All questions and concerns were answered without hesitation. I recommend this company every chance I get. I have since used them for plaques, our corporate office sign, name tags for our staff, property office signs, etc.

I. M, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Anita is awesome and always helpful!

S. G, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Nice place, verry professional staff!!

G. Z, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Attention to detail is very high at Image 360. It makes a big difference for me.

R. C, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very pleasant experience when ordering product. Also,very pleased with the communication process. Employees that were communicated with were friendly and courteous. Enjoyed doing business with Image 360

H. M, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

ALWAYS AWESOME!

D. H, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Corey and the staff members who have helped me with all my orders, have been extremely courteous and friendly. They are easy to work with throughout the process and making sure everything is as expected.

S. D, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I came to Scott at Image 360 with a very unhappy client due to other sign company's lack of follow thru. Scott took the ball and ran with it and got us through permitting and install in without delay. I would recommend both Scott and Image 360 to my peers and anyone else.

T. M, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The service is great. Our corporate headquarters orders the certificates in a size that is very difficult to find frames for. I was able to get our order changed with no trouble.

K. S, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you guys so much for the beautiful wrap on my challenger. It’s perfect it is and catches everyone’s eyes.

V. B, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I am in love with our new sign. Anita and the design team were so helpful throughout the entire process.

B. B, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

fast, easy, great product and your team always accommodates our pickiness.

A. G, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very helpful staff! High quality product for a reasonable cost! I’d use them again in the future.

C. O, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very good service and professional products.

R. O, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The Image 360 team is always professional and quality of products is great.

M. H, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Superior service! Customer focus and attention to detail was excellent and exceeded my expectation. First Class operation.

L. B, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Coming back year after year because you do such great work for us, Our Military Reunion gives you and us great compliments on the signs you do for us. Thanks Again

M. V, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great service and great installation on the truck. Thanks!

J. H, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The whole team has been great help and knowledgeable. We were able.to collaborate and create new elements in our marketing and branding campaign. Corey has been great help and looked out for what was best for our business and also expanded our branding to a whole new level creating a new modern image to all our san Antonio stores. We are still in the preliminary phase of our relationship but so far delivered on time and always encourage us to be apart of the process. Thank you all from frontend and back end of the busines yout work and quality has been on point.

J. C, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

They helped us out with an installation job. Kept us from having to travel several hundred miles and take a couple of days from our other business. Customer is happy with the results.

J. W, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Corey and the team do a great job with our requests and needs. I appreciate their hard work and one of the main reasons I am a repeat customer... the other is great quality/design.

B. C, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very good and the Staff very professionals.

I. F, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We were very pleased with the high level of customer service we received and the ease of the design process. Our vehicle graphics look great and installation was flawless. We definitely will be using Image360 for our future marketing graphic needs.

B. R, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Nice quality product!nnProfessional service desk!nnVery quick turnaround!nnWill definitely use them again!

R. H, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The service for Image360 was outstanding. Always attentive to my questions, needs, and recommendations for my project. Very friendly and talks to me as if I was more than just a customer. Definitely recommend Image360, and whenever I need a new wrap project, I will be sure to contact!

N. T, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys nailed it on our Leon Valley Soap Box car. Yall made it very easy. i never even had to come over. Thanks for a great job Scott and team!

J. B, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Scott and his team have always provided fast and professional service and quality products when I need them. I highly recommend them!

M. H, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I’ll give you my business all day because you guys fast and the price is right

E. A, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always great service and perfect signs

B. C, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Your staff was very nice to work with and kept in touch until the item purchased was completed. The final product went beyond our expectations.

M. E, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Had shirts made for my son's graduation and everyone loved them.

G. P, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Mr. Corey was very helpful & I will def. return to purchase more marketing items. Thanks!

M. Y, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Cory was extremely professional and gave great advice and recommendation.

C. G, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very satisfied with the service and the friendliness of the staff. Amazed atnthe quick turn around from ordering to receiving product

H. M, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

great service and company product

T. L, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Regarding my experience with your work, I was very happy with it nThank you 👍n

V. H, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 is the best sign company in town.

S. C, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Love Image360!!! So professional and always well done!

K. A, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Scott and his crew did an amazing job adding a decal to our vintage Airstream. His team worked with me on getting the graphics and placement just right. As far as the actual decal going in, it is precise, no air bubbles, so beautifully laid. I will definitely be recommending Image360 and being a long time customer.

K. R, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

It has been a pleasure to work with Corey... he is my go-to guy for all my internal and external sign/display needs!

B. C, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone I dealt with was wonderful! From Sales to Installation to Customer Service...great job all the way around.

K. S, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are terrific! Thank you so much for producing our beautiful banner for us!

C. D, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 exceeded my expectations very professional

S. S, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The process was very simple and everyone I was in contact with was friendly and helpful.

R. M, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

absolutely awesome job!! If you need an imaging project....call them!

B. F, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The Image360 team was quick, professional & fun to work with. They provided a great end product we are very pleased with.

R. R, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Scott and his team did excellent work installing several wall murals and dimensional logos for us. They were highly responsive, offered competitive pricing, and quick to get us in the install schedule once the order was placed. I have not stopped getting compliments on this job! Thank You!!

A. ., March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great Job

T. M, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The Thai Pintoh stickers on our food trailer resulted in an immediate surge in business since people could identify from a distance what kind of food we served. I was so impressed with the quality, that I immediately ordered 4 magnetic signs for our vehicles. Very pleased with the value/cost/appearance of our new graphics! Thank you!

A. G, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys did a great job with everything. So pleased with how our car wrap came out. It looks amazing. Thank you for all your help!

J. C, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Anita came up with a very creative sign that is EXACTLY what we needed. I am THRILLED with the end product.

K. S, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Easy to work with, installation staff did a great job. Very much appreciate you making the two changes I randomly asked for!

S. U, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Appreciate how thorough and responsive your team was throughout our project.

F. B, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great quality and service

J. T, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always very satisfied! But that's because they are all just GOOD PEOPLE.nGood people always means good results.

J. S, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great service and a great product!

D. P, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome services and installation. Great company to work with

W. H, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 has always provided professional service, even on short notice requests from us, the entire staff is knowledgeable and friendly

M. E, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Professional, friendly, and fast

E. G, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

It was a pleasure to work with Scott. He was able to help explain everything from beginning to end.

T. G, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Scott and his group ALWAYS does a great job!!! That's why I always use Image360!!!

P. A, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Staff is great, and order is completed in a timely manner.

B. W, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We worked mostly with Cory and couldn't have been any happier with the service he gave us. He worked with us to ensure we got what we wanted and more! Cory represents himself and your company in a manner that would make me comfortable recommending Image 360 to anyone I know. Pastor Jim Gipson Strong Foundation Ministries

J. G, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable customer care that I received from graphic designer, Corey and front office staffer, Kyieshe, was extraordinary. My request for a quote, design and rush' order was met, easily, which put me at ease.

K. T, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great communication from team members, responsive, and provide a great quality product!

L. G, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great recommendations by Scott, and Cory for the necessary supplies and materials to fit the budget and get the job done!

L. S, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Scott had to work with my client who had a schedule that kept changing, so the availability of my client's truck was also ever changing. However, Scott and his team did finish the project for me and the truck looks great!

J. H, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks Scott, Carmela & Image 360 installers!

K. W, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great service, clean office, knowledgeable staff, professional and fast.

M. G, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

GREAT work, as always! Love you guys!

A. C, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Anita Morrish was very proactive and prompt with our request. It was our very first time using Image 360 and hope to develop a closer relationship.

T. O, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Delivered on time at a fair price, with great service. Quality could not be better. I'll be back! Thanks, Sal

S. M, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 has continuously outperformed my expectations.

M. P, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great and easy. Needed something asap and it was ready exactly when I needed it and exactly what I wanted. Very satisfied customer

S. S, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great Service!

H. R, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Anita did a fantastic job of explaining all the print options available for my business. Can't wait to work with her again!

S. G, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great service with Corey.

D. H, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very competitive prices and customer service oriented staff. I'm glad I found you guys. Look forward to a prolonged business relationship.

A. L, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Representative who answered the phone was very patient and willing to help me. She made the process as easy as possible for me. I had a banner done just the day before our event when other businesses had told me NO.

N. P, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Outstanding customer service, great product, fast delivery, exceptional communication. See you on the next order!

R. M, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The professionals at Image 360 listen to what you need and what you want then make it happen.

M. H, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great quality product at a great price.

D. R, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Scott and the whole crew at image 360 are on top of there game n Very professional people to work with n The product I ordered came out fabulous exactly what I wanted it

J. W, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

All the staff is very knowledgeble and always willing to be and expidite orders when ever possile.

M. E, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We were needing a display and had a short turnaround time due to a delay with the original vendor. A chance meeting in a parking lot with Scott and we were well taken care of that day. Our product (table-top display) was ordered before we even provided him with our file. This ensured the base would be here when the artwork was received by them. Note that this was past noon on a Friday during Fiesta! Product was in-hand within about two business days and we continue to get great comments on our banner. Thanks to Scott and his team (great support from office staff too) for the quick response and professional customer service. Already planning our next projects and how we can use Scott and his team again soon!

D. S, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Mike was great to work with.

J. F, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service and swift turn around time. Corey and Scott were great, making sure we had everything that we needed in time to meet our deadline.

, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The companies entire team was very intelligent in the process.

J. R, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

This was such an easy process! I had no previous design and really no idea what I wanted. Scott worked with me with to determine what I was hoping to achieve and created just that!

L. A, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone has been professional and easy to work with. The sign looks great!

R. P, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now did an awesome job on my vehicle and trailer graphics. I am very pleased with their work and would highly recommend them!

M. F, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Auggie & Corey were awesome!

M. E, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Scott and his team are always so easy to work with and very quick to respond!

J. M, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Quality work, on time and a fair price. I would use them again.

B. S, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Sign is very nice looks just like my art work I sent and Corey was great to work with. And the turn around was amazingly fast

K. H, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Scott and his Team Always provide Exceptional Service and I have been Very Satisfied with the results!

O. A, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Scott was great to work with, very helpful in reworking sizing, etc. for our multiple presentations to the historical committee. The politics of getting a new sign up took time and Scott was very patient with us.nWe are very pleased with the finished product and installation and when we finally got the OK from the city the signs were up quickly.

L. L, January 2017.

5303 Wurzbach Road, San Antonio TX 78238
REQUEST A QUOTE NOW

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.