Testimonials
Rochester
585-272-1234
Rochester
585-272-1234
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Staff was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. A great experience.

Marlisa P - ABVI Goodwill, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Kristina and Monique have been so, so helpful! They are the best!!

Nancy M - Morgan Management, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 has been extremely helpful as we complete a full-building remodel project. Megan has been very accommodating and flexible as our needs develop unexpectedly.

Brian S - Pittsford Federal Credit Union, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The staff were promptly responsive and professional. Clear communications on costs and project timeline. Willing to be patient as we worked through our neighborhood approval process. Great experience. We'll be back for more signs.

Judy L - Swillburg Neighborhood Association, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Lighthouse enterprises has been working with Image 360 for over 6 years for our truck wraps and various signs and have never been let down. Definitely one of the best and will always refer them..

Glen H - Lighthouse Enterprises of Rochester LLC, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The staff is very friendly and helpful. All our projects are completed quickly and just as ordered. We are south of Rochester and they will even put things in the mail for us if we can't get to the shop.

Diana G - Genesee Construction, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 takes care of all our signage, inside and outside of our building and always does a great job!

Lorrie M - Dematic Retrotech, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great service , excellent job as usual!

Michael M - Home Comfort \/ All Star Energy, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Best service anywhere!

Bryan S - Jones Pond Campground, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I was blown away by your commitment to quality.

Paul G - Guglielmo Sauce LLC, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very friendly and helpful staff!!! They are always willing to assist and communication is great.

David M - Valet Park of America, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys always do a great job.

Mike G - Xactra Technologies, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very patient and accomodating

Jason G - YMCA of Greater Rochester, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent Customer Service

Eric J - Russell LeFrois Builders, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You all do great work!

David T - Interactive Entertainment Group, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The team at Image360 has always gone over and beyond to meet all of our needs. Very helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommend Image360 for all your graphic needs.

Valerie G - Decarolis Truck Rental Inc, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are great. Your level of quality is outstanding, and anytime there is a small hiccup or challenge, Kristina is on top of it making sure it gets taken care of. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

Shawn B - Josh Landscape Co., April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Prompt & Efficient

Dan J - Geneseo Central School District, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always an easy process!

Kristin G - Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

It is such a pleasure working with the talented Image360 Rochester team. Every experience is a great collaboration of fantastic ideas.

Laurie O - Holy Childhood, April 2018.

275 Marketplace Dr., Rochester NY 14623
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.