Raleigh RTP
919-787-3737
Raleigh RTP
919-787-3737
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Excellent service and quality work done in a timely manner. What more can you ask for?

Grey B - Grey Blackwell, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Highly professional team. Communicated with me during the process and was able to transcribe my thoughts into two beautiful banners.

Cynthia M - Cary First Christian Church, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Gareth was very responsive to any of my requests. Image360 of RTP seem to take their roles serious and met any of my expectations. I was especially impressed with how quick they were able to get the job done. Thanks!

Taylor L - Nuventra Pharma Sciences Inc., September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 has proven very helpful for all of our signage and graphics needs.

Doug B - Lenovo (United States) Inc., September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service.

Moh B - Perfection Motors, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Gareth did a wonderful job on the custom wall mural for our church conference room!! He created exactly what I had envisioned in my head and brought it to life in the space! He went above and beyond to make sure that I was completely satisfied! As an Interior Designer, I am always looking for someone who is great to work with, and will deliver quality work for a fair price.......Image 360 definitely did just that! I will definitely be using them again in my upcoming projects!

Tabatha T - Hilltop Church, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

It was a great experience and as always, we are very pleased with the work and timeliness.

Paulina G - Ting Internet, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always quick and exactly what I need. Always my first recommendation to anyone needing signs.

Matthew J - Ferguson Waterworks, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Matt is the man! It hard to find great customer service let alone good customer service. Everytime I see Matt, he always have a smile on his face. Most importantly he has a sense of humor. I hope you are paying him well because his customer service and quickness makes me continue business with Image360!

Demetrius H - Charter Express Inc, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Your team has always been extremely accommodating and helpful in ensuring that my projects are prepared quickly and the finished product is always excellent!

Karen F - Bell Meadowmont, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Gareth did an amazing job bringing my vision to life. He was quick on making any changes that needed to be done and a joy to work with.

Meridith O - Girl Scouts NC Coastal Pines, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys were really easy to work with, fast turn around, and met all our expectations!

Scott M - Covenant Church International, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always great service!

Kevin S - Preferred Print Solutions Inc, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fast professional service!! Highest of quality!

Jeff S - Personal - 2016, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very helpful, fast turnaround!

Melinda G - Allen Tate Realtors - Sue Greer, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great quality, customer service and price!

Buck W - Personal - 2017, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We were able to order signs and have them delivered within an awesome turnaround!

Delorean W - Tri-Arc Food Systems Inc., July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Customer service is top notch. Great people to work with

Reem S - RJ Garage Door, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I enjoy working with 360. Everyone is friendly and very patient with us each time we need help with marketing design work.

Amber P - International Pre-school of Raleigh, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

great company to work with on personal level and business level

Yvonne B - Tri-Arc Food Systems Inc., May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fabulous customer service and excellent product. I couldn't be more pleased!

Christy W - Southall Swim and Racquet Club, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Gareth Bowler provided me FAST estimates and competitive prices. He was very nice and helpful throughout the complete process and I highly recommend him.

Sarah H - Alpha Omega Construction Group Inc., May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fast and accurate signage every time I bring them thanks for your quick response

Rick T - Rick Tate, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I really appreciate the guidance through the process, and the final result looks really good!! We were a bit slow on our end in getting everything prepared for the installation, and we appreciate the patience and understanding through the process. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Jimmy S - Huntington Athletic Club Apartments, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very quick and a great product!

Mary G - Allen Tate, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always on time or ahead of schedule.

Brad M - Plaza Associates Inc., April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Extremely courteous and helpful staff

Mousami G - Taylor Vitreoretinal Center P. A., April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service. Great product.

Gabby D - Fuller Land & Development, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 is responsive, they do quality work and their pricing is reasonable.

Doug B - Lenovo (United States) Inc., April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 has always been great to work with and have always fulfilled our client's needs.nThank you!

Jayne R - The Special Event Company, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always helpful. Always fast. Always right.

Michelle Y - WTVD ABC 11 TV, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The staff is always amazing and they are so fast!

Tara K - Bell Partners, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Really enjoy working with you and your team! Great service and great creativity!

Cydney E - English Garden, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

very satisfied with both my outdoor sign and my indoor lobby sign! they look amazing and everyone I have dealt with has been a outstanding person! great customer service and very fast with production.

Paige W - Covalent Chemical, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We appreciate your fast and professional services!

Mary A - ReMax One Realty, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys were fantastic. Thank you for the last minute support!

Kenon F - All My Sons Moving & Storage, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We are very pleased with the quality of the product and service you provided. Definitely will recommend your company to others.

Mark M - North Ridge Basketball Academy, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I love that the finished product was high quality and the colors looked exactly how we wanted them to!

Hannah S - Catch The Fire, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Despite some scheduling difficulties,the installation ultimately proved to be a success, the installation team really took their time to get everything right despite some weather delays, they were also very friendly and cooperative, it was a great expereince

Bill F - UNC - Housing Department, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

This was my first experience with a company and organizing vinyls like this. I had trouble getting the designs right and an even harder time getting them in the correct format, but the staff I spoke with were very patient and extremely helpful in getting me through the process. The finished product is exactly what we were looking for and I would definitely do business with this company again.

Nick S - UNC - Carolina Union, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Received great customer service and Annie Donovant showed patience and collaboration in working with another member outside of Image 360 with. Would definitely recommend your company to others!

Javier R - Dynamic Fusion, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional and did a great job with getting a rush order done quickly!

Valerie C - Lenovo (United States) Inc., December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Our organization has worked with Gareth over the last 4 years and he has always been professional and helpful! Kudos to Gareth

Denise B - NCPMI, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always quick and easy to order. Quality is always top notch. Thank you Gareth! ~Diane

Diane D - Glo de Vie, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Gareth was very professional and easy to work with. He completed the project in a timely manner and was always available to answer questions. We were very pleased with how the monument signs turned out.

Erica R - Spectrum Properties - Crossroads, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

As always, a very smooth, seamless and efficient transaction.

Derek O - Enovana Green Cleaning, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

great, fast turn around time

Laura W - Village Dental - Maja Martin DDS, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Your company is always a pleasure to work with. Very timely in completely our signs and always willing to go above and beyond our needs!

Mary A - ReMax One Realty, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Within hours of our short visit to your office, we had a nicely Photoshoped picture of our signage in place - so we knew what it would look like and what we were buying.nThe communication was intelligent and fast - excellent results at realistic cost. Thank you!

Kamyar K - Applied LifeScience & Systems, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Gareth's pointers on lining up the replacement lettering was very helpful. Thanks!

Dennis M - Pet EMT, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

When I had a slight problem with one of my signs, Gareth was very responsive and quickly provided options to help me to a speedy resolution. I would highly recommend image360 and will use them again!

Lois M - Northside Realty Co, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

accommodating with questions over email and phone. Insisted on helping me carry the product to my vehicle even though I could've handled it. Friendly staff. thanks.

Jason C - Treeline Properties & Realty LLC, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Gareth and his staff have always been awesome to work with.

Tracie F - Affordable Communities Group, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

After speaking with several sign companies about our needs, you seemed to be the most knowledgable about our type of sign and you gave us a fair price. You also delivered and installed the sign by the deadline stated.

Christyanna D - Giggles Drop-in Childcare, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Fast service, great communication during order process, excellent product quality.

Steve S - Block Advisors, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Gareth does an excellent job and always produces orders in a timely manner.

Phillip J - eXp Realty, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

My order was promptly completed allowing me to take advantage of a last minute opportunity

Steve G - Dumpster Mate, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We love image360 and use them exclusively for our sign making!

Brian C - Covenant Church International, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always on time and looking good. I have recommended you to all our tenants and will continue to do so in the future. Thanks for making me look good.

Brad M - Plaza Associates Inc., November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 is always our go to company for our sign needs. They are extremely helpful and responsive. Their products are always great quality as well.

Lauren M - Fuller Land & Development, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Camp Agapé is extremely satisfied with the products we have purchased from image360. Their large format printing on Photo-Tex has enabled us to decorate our dining room with large murals of summer campers that represent our 7 major goals. Each year those murals are updated and the previous years pieces are moved to other buildings. The Photo-Tex allows for easy removal but good adhesion. The colors are still great and after several years of purchasing these, our buildings are filled with the smiling faces of campers building self-value in a safe environment as they learn about creation stewardship, becoming leaders and having fun!

Penny W - Agape Kure Beach, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

For many years, you guys have done a great job with all of my signage needs.nnDon't expect it to change now or any time soon.

Brent J - Meetings on Cue, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I have always had great service and wonderful products

Cindy - Personal - 2016, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Working with the team on this project was a very productive experience. Faced with challenges in business its nice to discuss the goals with Gareth and the team to brainstorm, end results were a solution we didn't even consider. Thats the benefits of dealing with professionals, new set of eyes with different exposure, so the solutions were a breadth of fresh air. Crazy Coolers has used this business as a secondary resource for over three years and we highly recommend them for all your needs. Thank you, Craig

Craig R - Project IBEX, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

ALWAYS helpful with our requests. Great with tight deadlines. I count you as part of our design team! :) - Michelle Young

Michelle Y - WTVD ABC 11 TV, November 2017.

6320-E Angus Drive, Raleigh NC 27617
REQUEST A QUOTE OR CONSULTATION

2019 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.