Testimonials
Raleigh Midtown
(919) 546-0006
Raleigh Midtown
(919) 546-0006
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Great work and speed turnaround!

Tonya B - Atwater Realty Group, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Our company needed a last minute job done and Image360 got it done when no one else could. We will definitely be using them for all of our future needs.

Cassie R - Walk-in - Raleigh Midtown, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The turnaround and responsiveness were great. In total, it took less than two weeks to get my order of 8 items and pricing was unmatched. I searched several different companies and 360 by far was a winner.

Joshua B - Baptist Grove Church, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I was very pleased with the service that I received from Image 360. We were in need for supplies in a relatively short period of time. Victor came through for us!!! He even worked over a weekend to make it happen for us!!!

Victoria B - Duke Raleigh Hospital, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Was very helpful and effective. Also delivered quickly.

Peter K - Kente Sunwear, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

My project was pretty simple, but Victor and his team were happy to assist with a great level of service, good communication and a product that met my exact needs. They certainly have earned my ongoing business.

Todd H - Restoration1 of Durham, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 has been awesome! They are professional, efficient and dedicated to client satisfaction.

Meshawn C - Resource Property Management, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The signs were great and I look forward to working with Image 360 again. I was sukriced how they were ready.it was short notice and the did a awesome job! I would recommend them highly!

Lee G - InTrust Realty, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fast, friendly staff and beautiful work, thank you! Kerry C.

Kerry C - The Green Chair Project, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I like the owner and I like the service they provided.

Al A - Security101, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

They was the best!

Chantel B - Walk-in - Raleigh Midtown, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Our company was pleased with both the service and professionalism provided by Image 360. The cost was in line with our budget, and the final results were fantastic. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for this type of service.

Marcus D - Art Bully Productions, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Worked very fast to get our athletic national honor's banner completed before our ceremony. I appreciated their patience with working with our business office at Shaw University.

Jolisa W - Shaw University, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great service

Mike G - Christus Victor Lutherane Church, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Victor at image360 Raleigh Midtown was very professional: helpful, responsive, courteous, and caring. He responded quickly to emails, showed genuine interest in my needs for a decal, shared tips on applying the decal, and he even stayed open a minute or two late, since I was coming from out-of-town!

Scott M - Walk-in - Raleigh Midtown, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great service indeed n

John C - Level Homes - Brightleaf, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great experience working with Shaudia

Kristen O - Osterlund Architects PLLC, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great pricng and experience all the way through!

Brian S - iWatch Security, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Customer Service is Top Notch.

Michelle J - 919 Embroidery, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Victor and his team were the fastest to get back to us and made sure we were in the loop every step along the way! He even made it out to our event. Next level service!

Sandy R - Sir Walter Running, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Decals looked great and install did as well.

Mike G - Daniel's Florist by Kimberly, August 2018.

2424 Atlantic Ave., Raleigh NC 27604
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.