Testimonials
Perrysburg
(419) 872-7446
Perrysburg
(419) 872-7446
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

They got it done very quickly and did a fantastic job on our sign.

Bonnie S - The Ellis House Group, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great Quality and service, Always like what we get for our money!

Mark W - Bennett Enterprises Inc., May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 gives up prompt quality service!

Kim A - Luther Home of Mercy, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very polite staff.

David R - Walk-in - image360 Perrysburg, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Working with Eric and his team has always been an excellent experience. Theyu2019re quick responsiveness and understanding of their products have made them a easy choice to be one of our key vendors at Austin Landing.

Cheryl D - VisCap - Austin Landing, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Eric and Tyla always go above and beyond to get us anything we need. They are always communicating with us about the orders and their timing on getting a job complete was perfect every time.

Misty H - Lowe's Home Improvement, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Working with everyone there is easy and great. Thanks for the great service and the end produce is tops!

Rick V - Bullard Company, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We be back soon!

Sue S - St. John's Cruise Inn, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

you have always given Craig Transportation top notch service !

Ed S - Craig Transportation, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very customer service oriented.

Carolyn B - Decorating Den Interiors, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The Banner we received far exceeded our expectation for both Quality and appearance.

Brad R - Toledo Mobile Radio Association, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great Company, have known Eric for over 13 years, always takes care of the customer. 5 Stars

John K - JLK Photo, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The team is driven to completion of project and willing to put in the extra effort when needed.

David H - Autoneum North America Inc.-N. Lallendorf, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very pleased.

Carole S - Perrysburg Symphony Orchestra, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Eric and his company did a great job as usual!

Ken M - Universal Tube & Rollform, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Bowling Green Manors bus wrap turned out beautiful and we were very satisfied

Dennis H - Shawnee Manor, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

No issues, all good.

Andrew H - Thomas Porter Architects, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Staff is friendly, professional and timely. Have used them before and will use them again.

Brad A - Belmont Country Club, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very easy to work with and high quality product.

Liz C - Rudolph Libbe Group, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Loved the after hours pick up bin, totally saved us when we were in a seriouscrunch!

Sarah R - ABC Detroit\/America's Auto Auction, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks so much for your high quality product and quick response to fill our order!

Tonya P - JA Morrin Construction LLC, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We already have a few good comments about the way the letters look on the back of our boat.

Jim G - Walk-in - Signs Now Perrysburg, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always speedy and willing to help. Great customer service and good prices

Connie S - Perrysburg Volleyball, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone at your shop is very helpful and ease to work with.

Rick V - Bullard Company, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

From plans to design to finish it was done very quickly

Cody M - Harris Automotive, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

You guys went the extra mile to accommodate my schedule and get my service truck back on the road.

Mike W - Action Heating Air Conditioning & Electrical, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very positive; Customer Service exceptional!

Earlene K - Bowling Green Chamber of Commerce, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Love all the girls I work with they are very professional and really help with designs and are always patient ! Recommended anthony wayne swim team and they loved their product just as much !

Jen B - Perrysburg Swim Team, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Good communication, and nice end result.

Connie S - Perrysburg Volleyball, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very easy to work with!

Tonya S - Walk-in - Signs Now Perrysburg, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Young Lady at front desk was extremely kind and helpful. Made me feel completely at ease when trying to design the needed signage. Communication regarding the estimate, creation and completion of my project was excellent and left no questions on my part.

Sue K - Walk-in - Signs Now Perrysburg, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always great service. The sign was ready earlier than promised and looks outstanding. Signs Now of Perrysburg is my only source for signs and graphics

Charlie T - AmFor Media, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

When I need more signs I will be back.

Tami O - Home Town Realty, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very fast

Gordy O - Walk-in - Signs Now Perrysburg, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I have been using Signs Now for my event for multiple years now. I am always pleased with their nice and friendly staff, and attention to detail. Definitely a hidden gem in Perrysburg, Ohio.

Austin B - Owens Corning, October 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Good work talented staff. Love the doggey.

Carole S - Perrysburg Symphony Orchestra, October 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Top notch service and product

Vic B - Mosser Construction, October 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Working with Sam on the signs that we needed was very good. She had helped me tremendously.

Rick V - Bullard Company, October 2016.

5 Star Rating!

You guys did a great job on our KISS FM Banners. We will definitely be using you guys in the future! Thanks for the great quality product!

Kelliann D - iHeartMEDIA, September 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Personalized service as always...thank YOU

Jackie V - Perrysburg Rotary Foundation, August 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now team was very easy to work with. Definitely will be using them for all my signs.

Daryl B - Knights of Columbus, August 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Eric Hennan and his staff at Signs Now Perrysburg has helped my softball program meet our our goals. The signs on our outfield fence has provided us with much-needed revenue.

Dan S - Otsego Schools, July 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Staff was very helpful. I had no issues what so ever with any aspect from design to final print. Thank you Eric and all your employees for all of your help. Out team will be using Signs Now from here on out. Go Maumee Extreme 10U Baseball!

Randy F - Maumee Extreme Baseball, May 2016.

23248 Dunbridge Rd, Perrysburg OH 43551
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.