Testimonials
North Dallas
(972) 685-6405
North Dallas
(972) 685-6405
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Loved our signs and really made our event special and unique. We will definitely we using your service again

Sheri F - Frisco Liberty Cheerleading, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very friendly service. Good pricing. Excellent quality.

Nancy D - Nancy Dewitte Design, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great product, friendly service, superb communication. Overall, a real pleasure to work with.

Craig P - AlevCare Hospice, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome people and awesome products!

Andrew S - TriStar Producer Services, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great job!

Toby G - VIP Spooling, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

What a GREAT experience!! Very professional and quick to respond!! I received a quote same day and were able to expedite services!! They even followed up with a personal call to make sure everything was satisfactory!

Bill P - Kavo Kerr, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Marc is wonderful to deal with - very professional and knowledgable.

Erin B - St. Rita Catholic School, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Marc's detail and execution to our needs was spot on. He listened to us and the final product was perfect.

Patti S - The Provision House (2S Ranch), September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Marc and his staff are professional and yet make you feel like a part of the team. Great collaboration and dedication to the process!

Eric R - BenefitMall, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

By far the easiest Image 360 to work with... HANDS DOWN!!!!! Sent out over 100 orders to other locations and none were as easy and pleasant to work with as Marc was. I hope he keeps his great attitude as a new owner as his business grows, which I am sure it will.

John F - Allegra Print - Dulles VA, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 was very easy to work with. Also, excellent quality and turn around!

Jamie E - Plano West HS Cross Country Booster Club, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Even though my drawings were outside of the signs that Image 360 normally does the graphic designer, vanessa , was able to recreate my designs with realistic quality I needed for such detailed work. Also Marc Jacob the owner of that Image 360 was very helpful in making sure that details of such a technical drawing were done to my satisfaction. I am very happy with the end product.

Roy S - Goldmine Ventures LLC, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great service will return. Suggestion, you need to implement referrals.

Nedra W - Black Child Development Institute DFW Metro, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Not that I'm at all dissatisfied with the quality, but vinyl is simply boring. Y'all do a good job with a boring product - which is rare.

Maya R - Hudson Peters Commercial, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys were awesome in helping us to set a blueprint for student id badges for our new school. Professional, fast and quality service. Top Notch!!

Tiara C - Sugar Suite Lounge, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Marc invited me to his office to look over graphic designs. After finding the one I wanted he was able to create it right away for a great price!!!! Definitely will go back and refer my friends and family.

Josh A - Josh Armstrong, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 is the best in the business very helpful with working with you on your designs

Gilbert P - Crown Horse Racing LLC, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Marc and the team are great to work with and bring out of the box ideas to the table.

Todd G - All-Pro Fasteners Inc, August 2018.

13617 Inwood Road,Suite 280, Dallas TX 75244
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.