Testimonials
Norman
(405) 321-2224
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Our office had ordered an outdoor back-lit sign for the building. Multiple people at Image 360 worked on the project, and yet there was never a miscommunication between them. Our vision for the sign was understood and each time we asked for a change in the design, everyone was very accommodating and never made us feel like a bother. Each person I talked to was friendly and quickly got back to me via email or phone.

Jillian M, January 2018, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Very quick turnaround and quality work!

Emily M, January 2018, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional and they work around my crazy schedule to get my truck done on time

Brian S, January 2018, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 made it an easy and enjoyable experience, and I look forward to working with you in the future.

Tony T, January 2018, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Your staff handled everything very professionally. Totally pleased with all phases of getting new Van wrap on my Van.

Charles O, January 2018, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

You were quick and helpful in getting an order completed in a short turnaround. Our banners for our golf tournament looked amazing and were packaged in a way that made it easy for us to transport.

Taylor J, November 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

We use Image 360 to make every sign we need in our youth ministry. We love their quality work and excellent service. I'm sure in the future we will do business with Image 360 again and again.

Lee L, November 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Caleb was a pleasure to work with and REALLY helped us with designing and giving advice as to what the best look was for our vehicle wrap. We couldn't have done it without him!

Sandy O, November 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

My order was processed quickly, correctly and the price was right. I was blown away by the turnaround time on proof and production. I was also very impressed with the creativeness in the design on the sign. I couldn't be more happy with my experience. Thanks so much!

Joanne S, October 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

The team at Image360 was extremely prompt and professional. I will most certainly call upon them for my company's marketing needs in the future.

Brett W, October 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Your just the best. Always have been

Dave S, September 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

This was a last minute job and Faith was awesome at helping me get it completed. We will for sure be calling back in the future.

Sheppard M, September 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Calebs help was outstanding! short notice project was handled very well and we couldn't be more pleased with the service.

Tim R, September 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone was so nice and professional. nThe rendering of our sign was spot on the first go around. nAnd the finished sign looked exactly like the rendering.

Tammy B, August 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Same great people and service... different name.

Deborah A, August 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Always great service. Very attentive to what I'm needing.

Jenni W, July 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Quality of work was exceptional and timely. You were able to take my artwork and enhance it. Thanks for producing a great finished product.

Darin S, July 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

The team helped do a wonderful job at putting our thoughts together to make a wonderful business card.

Andy H, June 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Mike is excellent and the memorial plaques were exactly what I expected. I would highly recommend this company for any of your signs or plaque needs.

Henry M, June 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now did a banner for us last year which we attached to the side of one our buses to advertise for hiring bus drivers. We needed a second banner for this year and when I ordered the process took just a few minutes and the sign was ready in a couple of days. Excellent service and excellent quality on the banner itself. We thank you.

Roger S, June 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

I always feel like everyone there has gone above our expectations to make things turn out great. We thank everyone there.

Cathey B, June 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Caleb was fantastic at helping us every step of the way. He went above and beyond in making sure we got exactly what we wanted and was very fast to deliver.

Jonathan C, June 2017, Oklahoma City, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Great product! Superb customer service! Fastest turn-around in Norman! A true value to OU Athletics.

Drake S, May 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

It was easy to place my order over the phone. It was ready quickly and exactly how I needed the sign.nThank you!!

Suzie P, May 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

On my second order, the wrong decal material was used on one of my paint masking stencils. But, you quickly remade the correct replacement decal that day so I was able to stay on schedule. Thanks!

Todd C, May 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

I have used Signs Now for years and they have never disappointed me yet. Thank you for your great service!

Ted S, May 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

I had a last minute order and they completed it in time and very affordably.

Sheppard M, May 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

We order from Signs Now often. They are always quick with our orders and always get it right, which is why we keep using them!

Valerie O, April 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Listened to my concerns and adapted everything to fit my project perfectly

Larry J, January 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Best service I have ever received when it comes to making signs

Andrew , January 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

We have used Signs Now for several years, and absolutely love it! Quality work with quick turn around! Michael is an employee there & helps us each time. He is the best!

Elizabeth C, January 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent customer service all the time.

Steve D, January 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Faced with finding a solution to a customers dilemma, Mike and his team came up with a solution that saved our customer $$$'s. Many thanks to Signs Now.

Bob K, January 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Mike was very friendly and helpful with the entire process. He was quick to come out and give us ideas and quotes on what we wanted done. Thanks for all your help!

Melissa A, January 2017, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

we were on a time crunch and you guys got everything done for us in a day! amazing customer service and awesome work!!!!

Jazmin M, December 2016, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Your team is very friendly. They got my project done in a timely manner and when one portion of the project was not quite right it was fixed within a week free of charge. I plan on returning on another project next month. Great job 100% satisfied.

Rachel A, December 2016, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now was quick to respond to my requests and did a masterful job

Robert W, December 2016, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

We are always pleased with their work, their staff is professional and courteous. They have gone over and beyond to accommodate us with our needs.

Bobbe F, November 2016, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

I was very satisfied with the service and product. Thank you for your excellence!

Shirley C, November 2016, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Always fast and professional.

Emily D, November 2016, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Mike Hughes at Signs Now Norman has helped us with several agent offices and helped us navigate through the branding requirements of our home office branding compliance team. I would definitely recommend his service to anyone wanting to get new signage for their business.

Carl P, November 2016, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Very quick on getting product made and delivered!

Joe L, November 2016, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Michael Miller is always such a pleasure to work with & always takes care of our needs!

Payton B, November 2016, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Outstanding products and professional service!

Mike S, November 2016, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

Prompt service with a conscientious effort to get proofs correct the first time.

Mike G, November 2016, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

We can always rely on SignsNow to have our printing completed on time which is not easy when we have ideas at the last minute. They're always great to either install our order or take special care in instructing us how to do it on our own.

Lolly T, November 2016, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

There has been nothing you can't do that we have requested. No job to small or too big. Timely and professional.

Larry H, November 2016, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are all very easy to work with and even when I have a last minute project you guys get it done!

Bob C, November 2016, Norman, OK.

5 Star Rating!

The Guys are very pleasant and helpful! I highly recommend them to anyone

Carolyn H, November 2016, Norman, OK.

231 E. Robinson St., Norman OK 73069
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.