Testimonials
Newington
860-667-8339
Newington
860-667-8339
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Nothing but the best, on all levels.

Mike F, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Randy and his team were wonderful and very accommodating. Our project kept getting pushed and they rescheduled us every time to maintain our install date for the customer.

Jessica W, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Trinity Episcopal Church in Hartford has had a long relationship with Image 360. Our orders are processed and received in a timely manner, on or before the promised date. The staff is courteous and willing to make suggestions, if asked. We have and continue to be extremely pleased with the customer service and quality of products received through Image 360 in Newington, CT. We highly recommend their services.

Pam H, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

It's all good.

Neil R, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Love this company!!!! Quality work!

Sue O, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service, product, and people

Brent D, November 2018.

4 Star Rating!

This is the first time Iu2019ve ordered graphics, and have no other products to compare them to. I do plan on working on other projects with your company in the near future.

Brian G, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

you guys have always been excellent with me.

Jeff M, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I had a strange request and image 360 was able to complete the task for me to exceed my expectations. My order was only a single one and not for a business but was done well just the same.

Claudette K, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Randy and Co. did a fine job re-surfacing our sign panels, and even returned a second time to ensure job completion. Thank you! Jason F.

Jason F, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great support with revisions and colorizing our emblem/logo.

Terri W, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome customer service

Gina H, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Quick! 360 made sure that the product I wanted was precise.

Jose F, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The group at image 360 truly shows concern for the customer needs and the quality of their work. I will be using image 360 for future projects. Lucky's Star Bus Cafe LLC.

Larry L, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Randy and his team are very responsive, and their fees are very competitive.

Jason F, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

will keep doing our needs with you !!!!

Carol D, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Brian worked from a few pictures to create the graphic design for my car and it came out fantastic. I have received many positive comments on the work. While there were two areas that had to be redone, Brian, John, and Randy worked to make it happen quickly and I am very happy.

Chris H, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very friendly staff

Javier R, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

It was a pleasure working with the employees at image 360, from Jay at the front desk to working back and forth with Brian, it was a seamless process start to finish.

Matt V, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

thanks for the fast turn around

Steve R, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

For years, Image360 has produced high quality signs for my entertainment business.

Steve W, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I have known Randy and have used his business for as long as 15 years or better ...his knowledge and service is the best I have found Nationwide

EJ B, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Staff is friendly, attentive and easy to work with. The turn around time from the time we placed the order until the time we received was quick. We were very happy with the product and service.

Lisa M, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great people to work with!

Jodi A, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fast and friendly service!

Rich R, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very good same day service ... it made it easy to get my new store up and running

Gavin D, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fantastic job, very professional. I have recommended your company to some of my customers looking for design and signage services

Mike C, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Working with Brian at Image360 has been a real pleasure. He does a great job.

Rita R, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Randy and crew have perfected the installation of my Product. Always on time and the responsiveness is excellent!

Jason M, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I enjoyed working with Randy and his team. My 1st experience was excellent, thank you!

Kathy C, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The sign was what we wanted and the guys did a great job with quoting, and finishing the final product!

N. S, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you for the excellent lettering job on my Nitro rollator walker. I now get noticed and at the same time as well as spreading awareness about ALS.

Andrew J, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Turnaround time was astonishing. Same day delivery for a custom-made banner!

Dave T, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

From start to finish my project went as described in promised. It couldnu2019t have gone any easier on my end

Ben D, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The staff was very helpful in the selection of materials used for these signs. This is a great improvement from the existing wooden signs. Never will I have to repair or paint another sign.

Walter C, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome designers!!!

Sue O, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent service!

Anna P, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

My experience was great and you came highly recommended from my Communications coworker. I get to see your handiwork regularly on the CT Department of Veterans Affairs buses that take Veterans to and from medical appointments and recreational trips on my job. I really feel the quality of your work will help our bowling League express their appreciation to Bowl-O-Rama with the banner you designed and created! Very Sincerely, Laural Chase DVA RF Recreation Dept.nn

Laural C, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Brian was great to work with! Extremely responsive and very helpful!

Maddie V, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always great doing business with Image 360. The guys are polite and scheduled work performed on time as stated.

Joe L, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The sign was in perfect harmony with the area it was mounted and with the other signage there

Dave T, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great Quality of workmanship and impressive turnaround time when in need. (Same Day)

Art R, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I have been a customer of Randyu2019s for many years. Excellent customer service.

Dick P, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Randy and staff were great to work with.

Robert U, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent service with communication at every step of the process, which was important to me being based in the UK and unable to visit the installation site.

Danny C, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

TRULY APPRECIATE your efforts to handle my very last minute job. You came through!!

Pam A, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Fantastic! It was great working with you guys. Thank you for the accurate work, attention to detail and quick service! Patrick - Newington Children's Dentistry

Pat T, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Randy is the best!

Pastor J, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Nice job. Everything done well. Brian was a big help.

Ryan C, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Second year in a row ordering team shirts for my basketball team from Image360. Reliable prompt service at the right price. I wouldnu2019t ever consider going anywhere else for my signage needs.

Kelvin D, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Staff always friendly, efficient service, high quality product.

Lynn R, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The staff was able to capture an absolute amazing life like picture from the photograph that I presented. A relative was awestruck when they saw the picture and became very emotional as I did.

Carolyn C, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Staff couldn't be more helpful! When it comes to printing quality, none better.

Dave T, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone was professional and very patient

Barbara P, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

They are very polite and keep you informed about the process from start to end. Itu2019s awesome because we donu2019t have time to waste. I recommend for everyone to look them when needed any kind of signs.

Ricardo B, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 staff was very helpful in selecting the right product for my project. The new sign stands out much better than the old sign ever did and will last much longer. I am completely satisfied with final result and will be ordering more signs as soon as the budget passes.

Walter C, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Randy was professional and responsive.

Michael S, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I love working with you guys.... always so friendly and helpful!!!

Denise H, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Top notch customer service!!nEverything you need in one place

Sue O, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Last minute order. Actually completed day earlier than promised.

Dave W, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I was very pleased overall with the service. The design, service, and final product were great.

Connor J, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The Team at 360 was very professional and knowledgeable in the field of graphics and window work. They processed my order quickly and was able to meet my short deadline. Great business to work with!!! THANK YOU

Janice P, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Randy and Staff were prompt and easy to work with.

John R, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The service was exceptional. They had to jump through hoops to satisfy our franchise requirements and they didn't hesitate a minute. So glad we went with a local company.

Robert S, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We received suggestions for cost effective shirts. Many ideas from Image 360 regarding golf gifts. Very much appreciated.

Maureen K, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Kevin was very accommodating and friendly as well as the installer.

David P, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The experience with your team at Image 360 was amazing. My rollator/walker is the talk of the town when people see it. Thanks again for the awesome detail and job.

Andrew J, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Once you explain what you need, the staff gets it done right! Service is not only professionally done from the owner on down to who actually performs the job, but with a smile and a grateful thank-you.

Dave T, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Already have recommended you - to Kids Corner in Newington. You guys were clear in communication, prompt in service, and good on price.

Mark G, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Colleen is always great to deal with- excellent customer service and responsiveness.

Jacquelyn Z, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I called with a rush job on a friday afternoon and they got it out in no time!

James V, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always look forward to working with the team at Image 360

Graham W, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always professional and quality work

Paul T, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Love this place!

Sue O, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always a job well done.

Lou S, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Fast service for a good price. signage looks good on my truck and get a lot of complements.

Ralph W, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Good signs! Last set lasted almost 10 years on my truck so i got some more to refresh the look of my trucks

Dwayne M, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very responsive staff and awesome project turnaround, will use again for other projects.

Sarah H, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very prompt, clean job and courteous.

Karen G, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

You have a very friendly yet professional staf. Not to mention how accommodating they were with the install.

David P, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

All of the people at Image360 were very nice and helpful with the whole transaction.

Charles D, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Randy and Crew went above and beyond, taking care of everything that needed to be taken care of in a timely and professional manner.

Jason M, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I love working with the staff and Randy. My church used a printing company for 10 years and we were never informed that they closed. We had a big project that we needed printed I called Friday night, Memorial weekend, around 6:30 in a panic. Randy called me back around 7:00 Friday evening and told me to meet him at the store Saturday morning. Did I say It was Memorial Day weekend! Randy spent time with me and my Mom Saturday morningu200b going over the job. Him and my Mom even talked about their grandchildren... Thank you so much for all your help! I will always recommend Image360.

Ramona T, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

great quality

Aaron F, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Well done again thank you

Dennis N, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We had received some damaged pull up banner signs from our corporate office and the team was able to fix the signs quickly so we could still use them at our show. Excellent service!

Andrea B, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

It was wonderful! I am looking forward to future endeavors.

Carine H, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Your work is great! We truly appreciate the signs you gave us for our Pack! They are going to be great at our next event. Thank you!

Stephanie S, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The person taking my order was friendly, and efficient. I had a couple of questions she couldn't answer, she went to the work area and got answers. I placed my order.

Sterling A, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

It was great!

Dave J, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I really appreciated that Image360 took the time to set up our finished product showing me how to assemble/disassemble. The extra time and effort showed your dedication to customer satisfaction.

Stephanie I, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Randy and his team were great to work with! We wanted some changes to last years signs and not only were they able to make it happen they also were able to help me with the artwork. Thanks Randy for a job well done!n

Eileen C, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

You can't ask for a more professional, and yet very friendly staff. Your needs will be met quickly and at Image360 there is no room for error.

Dave T, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very responsive and easy to communicate with.

George E, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 is a full service graphic, signage and display company. They offer quality product and timely service. They are small business friendly. I highly recommend them.

Jay S, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent service. High quality product with a fast turnaround time.

Jim C, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Although it was not easy (and we hit various roadblocks along the way), Brian Hannon went above and beyond in his efforts to give us good service and we were very pleased with the results.

Jill P, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very innovative marketing designs. .... and a pleasure to do business with

Leslie W, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We we're grateful that you accepted and completed our order without the usual lead time. We also asked for a design that was not the usual and you were very careful about confirming and re-confirming what we wanted so that all would turn out as expected. (and they turned out great!)

Suzanne G, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

always very responsive and timely

Rick B, March 2017.

2434 Berlin Turnpike,Suite 18, Newington CT 06111
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.