Testimonials
Newington
860-667-8339
Newington
860-667-8339
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Image 360's turnaround time on producing the products you need is remarkable. Randy Hamilton and his staff are amazing at making your total experience with them exceptional and getting your order done to meet your deadlines.

Dave T, January 2019.

5 Star Rating!

Having used your company for many years, I have always been pleased with your prompt and accurate execution of each order.

Dick P, January 2019.

5 Star Rating!

One of the best companies I had the chance to work with, always kept me up to date on my order. I look forward to doing business with in the future.

David M, January 2019.

5 Star Rating!

Country kitchens experience with image 360 was superb very professional the whole crew is on top of their game no complaints. I would use them, again and again. Thank you Image 360! I can't say enough thank you very much! Happy New Year!

Dave R, January 2019.

5 Star Rating!

Always a pleasure to work with. From the creative process to finish products. With a very quick turn around

Charles C, January 2019.

5 Star Rating!

Great job from beginning to end

Rick , December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Randy and staff are amazing!

Alan H, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Keeps up with Time.Great quality product

Jully P, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Nothing but the best, on all levels.

Mike F, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Randy and his team were wonderful and very accommodating. Our project kept getting pushed and they rescheduled us every time to maintain our install date for the customer.

Jessica W, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Trinity Episcopal Church in Hartford has had a long relationship with Image 360. Our orders are processed and received in a timely manner, on or before the promised date. The staff is courteous and willing to make suggestions, if asked. We have and continue to be extremely pleased with the customer service and quality of products received through Image 360 in Newington, CT. We highly recommend their services.

Pam H, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

It's all good.

Neil R, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Love this company!!!! Quality work!

Sue O, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service, product, and people

Brent D, November 2018.

4 Star Rating!

This is the first time I’ve ordered graphics, and have no other products to compare them to. I do plan on working on other projects with your company in the near future.

Brian G, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

you guys have always been excellent with me.

Jeff M, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I had a strange request and image 360 was able to complete the task for me to exceed my expectations. My order was only a single one and not for a business but was done well just the same.

Claudette K, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Randy and Co. did a fine job re-surfacing our sign panels, and even returned a second time to ensure job completion. Thank you! Jason F.

Jason F, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great support with revisions and colorizing our emblem/logo.

Terri W, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome customer service

Gina H, October 2018.

2434 Berlin Turnpike,Suite 18, Newington CT 06111
REQUEST A QUOTE NOW

2019 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.