Testimonials
Middle River
410-282-4432
Middle River
410-282-4432
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 brought our ideas to life in a professional and timely way.

Jeff L, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The team at the Middle River location worked diligently on many revisions to re-facing of a monument sign and provided valuable input on producing a finished product that exceeded our expectations.

Lisa B, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Communication is excellent. Received item ordered in stonefly manner.

Faye K, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Nick and everyone at Image 360 did a great job with our order. The job was completed in a timely manor and looked great.

Mike M, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Staff to be attentive to details and a strong sense of customer support.

John C, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Stephanie Keller and Justin Long are awesome to work with! They return emails immediately. They helped us out of a tough spot. I'm a graphic designer, and while I don't have anyone specific to recommend you to at this time, but I will be sure to use your services in the future. Thank you!!

Susan N, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys did an awesome job--on time, in budget and beyond expectations from an aesthetic point of view!

Neill C, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

IMAGE 360, Has and always will be our go-to for anything signage related we need. The team at the Middle River locations always goes above and beyond to make sure everyones needs are met. Enjoy dealing with everyone there and will continue to make everyone we can aware of there level of service and customer satisfaction. Great job and keep up the outstanding work !!!!

Joshua C, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Nick was very helpful in addressing our concerns, his responses were prompt and the final product was exactly what we had envisioned.

Shannon Y, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The team at Image 360 were very helpful to work with. Thank you for all of your creative ideas and patience when we kept changing our minds.

Natalie S, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 did an amazing job with my baby shower backdrop. I was last minute putting in my order, but they came through for me. Thank you Nick and Stephanie for helping me every step of the way.

Shanna D, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very nice people to work with. Great designs and install. Thank you!

Cheryl C, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Nick is incredibly responsive in turning around renderings and pricing. We are going to engage Nick at other properties as a result.

Erin Z, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

The manager of the branch stayed over to help me at closing time and was very responsive.

Mike L, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

It's certainly nice to work within the Alliance family and get the results that we depend on...Thank you!

Rick M, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Things have turned around since Nick started at the company.

John C, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Everything was great.

Ryan S, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Nick was fantastic to work with in creating our order. Great to details with a focus on customer satisfaction.

John C, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Always an excellent experience. The Image 360 is great to work with and

Nate B, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 did a fantastic job on my project. Professional quality with friendly and helpful staff

Shirley C, September .

5 Star Rating!

We had a very pleasant and professional experience with Image 360. The product ordered was delivered in timely manner and it was exceptional. The staff was very helpful and their talent showed on the finished product. I will purchase again from this company, and I will recommend their services.

Gloria Q, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

The staff at Image 360 is knowledgeable, friendly, and committed to quality. I value our partnership and enjoy working with them.

Tim S, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

I received 3 different banners for 2 different companies and i was very satisfied. Good quality, great work.

Christopher B, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Cordial and professional.

Chuck S, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

The Image360 Team is very responsive. We always receive excellent service and your team is very good at communication.

Amy P, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent job(s) and whenever I need to anything else made, I can always depend on you guys for quick and beautiful service.

Christopher H, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional and helpful.

Alyssia D, December 2.

11605 Crossroads Circle,Suite G, Middle River MD 21220
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.