Testimonials
Lauderhill
954-748-6990
Lauderhill
954-748-6990
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Staff at Image 360 are courteous and always accommodating. I never have a problem with orders or delivery. Would recommend to friends and colleagues.

Lori H, July 2018, Coral Springs, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Good as always

Michael D, July 2018, Hollywood, FL.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are the best !!

Roslyn S, July 2018, Sunrise, FL.

5 Star Rating!

The entire team at Image360 is knowledgeable, creative and always goes above and beyond in every capacity. We've used them on several projects, from simple printing to lighted 3D signage, and they consistently exceed our expectations!

Jay J, July 2018, Sunrise, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone I encountered at Image 360 in Lauderhill was friendly, courteous and professional. Our company unfortunately, did not have a good experience trying to get a logo created when working with a different company. I walked in to Image 360 one morning and asked if they could help us out and not only were they more than happy to, they did a phenomenal job. I wished I had come to them first. They communicated on a regular basis, where with the other company we had tried, I wouldn't hear back for a week! Thank you so much Image 360 Lauderhill team, you guys rocked our logo!!rnrnMedEd Management Services

Navin D, July 2018, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you!!! Very good service

Vera B, July 2018, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 has always provided my business with great, fast and affordable service.

Lisa S, May 2018, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone was very pleasant to work with

Alex B, May 2018, Ft. Lauderdale, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Professional and great

Angelo A, May 2018, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

All staff was GREAT!! Everyone is amazing as usual. Very professional and incredible turn around time. Installation was flawless and no disruption to our business.

Gregory S, May 2018, Orlando, FL.

5 Star Rating!

everything was great, very responsive and timely service. I am very happy and will be using the company again

Jena N, May 2018, Virginia Beach, VA.

5 Star Rating!

Very responsive team. Excellent job!

Michael B, May 2018, Miami Gardens, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 truly went over and beyond!nDuring the horrific February 14, 2018, Stoneman Douglas shooting, this company reached out and graciously donated a beautiful #MSD Strong banner. nWe were floored with not only the product, but the speed of delivery.nAMAZING WORK! Will definitely use again and highly recommended this company if you want great detailed work. nnThank you so much Image360 Staff for everything!!!

Lauren W, May 2018, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Product and service was excellent

Kim T, May 2018, Hollywood, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Always professional, quality of work is excellent, orders are ready timely. Highly recommend Image360.

Teri J, May 2018, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Not my first sign made with you guys and it won't be my last. You guys always do a great job, from layout to finished product. Thank you again for all your great work.

Andy R, May 2018, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

The friendliness of your staff and routine follow up is top notch amongst your competitors.

Symen M, May 2018, Hollywood, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Our experience with Image 360 has always been professional & courteous. They never miss a deadline.

Renee C, May 2018, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Fast and accurate. Delivered exactly what they said they would.

Richard R, May 2018, Sunrise, FL.

5 Star Rating!

If you need something done that seems impossible.....CALL them FIRST! The level of customer support was outstanding, and the service was impeccable, not to mention the finished product was perfection! THANK YOU so much for making the impossible.....possible. I WILL BE BACK!

Carin R, March 2018, Coconut Creek, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Always professional and completely competent

Pam C, March 2018, West Palm Beach, FL.

5 Star Rating!

I am very happy to do business with you guys. You guys are very professional and good at what you are doing. I especially want to thank you for your patience and help during approval process. Thanks!

Mehmet O, March 2018, Pembroke Pines, FL.

5 Star Rating!

ALL contacts within design, sales and info have been very helpful and professional. Contact is immediate and there are almost never mistakes based on proofs we send.

Monique S, March 2018, Hialeah, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Great service. Amazing result! We are very very happy with Image360!

Thomas J, March 2018, Miami, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Quick, responsive, and great!

Angie F, January 2018, Miramar, FL.

5 Star Rating!

I have never had a bad experience at image 360. The staff is very professional and courteous. They complete my orders in a timely fashion and their prices are excellent. Great company with great people!

Hal H, January 2018, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Always a friendly, helpful attitude from staff whenever I come in. Quality work. Speedy turnaround. Convenient location.

Gary G, January 2018, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

ExcellentnnnnnnFriendly and knowledgeable staffn

Carl W, October 2017, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

the folks a Image 360 Lauderhill are responsive and flexible which are important since clients often change projects during the process

Ray L, October 2017, Fort Lauderdale , FL.

5 Star Rating!

This company is the best. orders are always done right, fast and at very competitive prices. Their customer services is the greatest.

Campbell E, October 2017, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

always professional and top quality

Stephan D, October 2017, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Always have a great experience when placing an order. Employees are very helpful and professional.

Lori H, October 2017, Coral Springs, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Always quick to respond, helpful and pleasant to work with.

Amira A, October 2017, Boca Raton, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Great service and fast!

Jay M, July 2017, Pembroke Pines, FL.

5 Star Rating!

everyone is always pleasant and helpful

Tom , June 2017, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone at Image 360 is responsive and professional. It makes deadlines and challenges much easier to work through.

Ray L, June 2017, Fort Lauderdale , FL.

5 Star Rating!

The Image 360 - Lauderhill team is the definition of partner. They were patient, understanding and helpful when we were faced with challenging issues. Their entire staff went above and beyond for me and I am so appreciative of their tireless work. . Thank you to the entire staff for the hard work, extensive knowledge and positive attitudes.

Rachael L, April 2017, Ft.Lauderdale, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 Lauderhill makes us look good!

Kristina D, April 2017, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Always Excellent Service.

Doreen J, April 2017, Lauderdale Lakes, FL.

5 Star Rating!

The customer service was great! staff was very kind, polite, and helpful with asking the right questions to ensure that our final product was amazing.

Grace T, April 2017, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

I love working with the team at Image360 - everyone is so helpful and quick to respond!

Kristen J, March 2017, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Very pleasant folks all around.

Chris S, March 2017, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

The staff was very responsive and prompt.

Ken T, March 2017, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Great job with little hassle for ordering. End product was just what I needed. On time and fair price.

Marlene V, March 2017, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone there was very helpful in figuring out what kind of signs I needed and wanted. The installer was exceptional. He was quick and good.

Craig G, March 2017, Ft. Lauderdale, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional

Marcia E, March 2017, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Brian, Sue, Anna and crew are top notch! Quality service, product and great professional people to deal with.

David D, March 2017, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 is the best! Service, pricing, and products are of the highest quality

Hal H, March 2017, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

You are quick and very responsive to our needs. Maureen Shields is a gem, but we love Brian and Sue too!

Ray L, March 2017, Pembroke Pines, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent customer service

Brian K, January 2017, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent work, all our signage work is delivered on time in budget- Airborne Systems Fort Lauderdale

Marc I, January 2017, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

always friendly efficient and professional

Stephan D, January 2017, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Your company is always willing to please the client by going above and beyond.nn

Karen R, January 2017, Tamarac, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Very quick and efficient customer service was outstanding .

Nicole R, January 2017, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

As always, Brian, Sue and the entire staff are always eager and ready to assist.

Ira S, January 2017, Tamarac, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Great company. Friendly and excellent service.

Mike M, January 2017, Bal Harbour, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional and delivered on schedule

Eddie E, January 2017, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Maureen is the BEST!!!

Leighton C, December 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Extremely helpful staff, always pleasant

Lori H, December 2016, Coral Springs, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Whenever we have a conference in the Fort Lauderdale area we use your services. The signs looked great and Anna was able to work with suggestions on how we can stay in our budget. This was very helpful.

Lisa W, December 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Everything went smooth just like always.

Jaime F, December 2016, Weston, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Quality is great and work was done quickly and without issues.

Daniel M, December 2016, San Antonio, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Quality work, excellent service, every single time we work with Image 360 - Lauderhill!

Kristina D, December 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional and customer oriented. Nice service.

Rafael B, December 2016, Miami, FL.

5 Star Rating!

From our sales representative to our installer, everyone was top notch. We are extremely satisfied with our finished product it looks amazing!

Maria A, December 2016, Miramar, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Your company and service is of the highest caliber.

Hal H, December 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

I HAD AN ISSUE WITH A SIGN, CALLED YOUR COMPANY TO SEE WHAT THEY FELT AFTER SENDING PICTURES. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED HOW QUICKLY THIS ISSUE WAS RECTIFIED.

Sheldon G, December 2016, Sunrise, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Installations always completed on time. Office staff easy to work with. Image 360 in Lauderhill is a sign installer that I can count on for our commercial real estate sign needs.

Steve C, December 2016, Sunrise, fl.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent company and team to work with. Very responsive and patient at the same time. Product was delivered on time and we are very satisfied with the results - will definitely be ordering again in the future.

Allison C, October 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 was very responsive to our printing needs.

Kiki L, October 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

very helpful and professional. the quality of work is amazing . Thank you

Joseph V, October 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

I was very satisfied with the clarity and color in my enlarge canvas print. Very impressive especially after every other option that I tried couldn't produce the size I needed.

Ernie R, October 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Kayja is the best! Actually the whole Image 360 team is great! Thanks for the GREAT service always!

Samantha A, October 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Great service and products.

Luis D, October 2016, Hialeah, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Great service

Eddy M, September 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

I will be there any time i need to do a sign

Pierre B, September 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Consider you partners as well as vendors.

Andrew L, August 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

This team is EXCEPTIONAL! From beginning to end, professional, efficient, kind, and PERSONABLE! These people are the real mvp's! Kayja, Anna, Sue, Nick , and Brian. Anyway, love this team! It was our first time working with Image360 and definitely will not be the last. Thank you!

Theressa , August 2016, Sunrise, FL.

5 Star Rating!

It was a very easy process from the beginning of the ordering to the delivery.

Marisela , August 2016, Pompano Beach, FL.

5 Star Rating!

As always, you are very accessible and responsive to our needs.

Ira S, July 2016, Tamarac, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Very Professional, easy to work with, knows their business, bottom line great results.

Jaime F, July 2016, Weston, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional, very reliable, excellent work

Sandy E, July 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Great people

Sylvester B, June 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Professionalism at it's best! They stand behind their work!

David D, June 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

It is such a pleasure working with image360! Anna & Sue are very responsive and always helpful. Even when I don't know exactly what I need, they always provide good options and recommendations.

Ann B, June 2016, Raleight, NC.

5 Star Rating!

My point of contact was very knowledgeable, easy to reach, and on point about the industry requirements and picture quality. It is quite evident that she received great training from her company.

Atisha R, June 2016, Margate, FL.

5 Star Rating!

One of the best vendors the Town of Davie has ever used. Great service and great customer service. These are the two factors that I use to determine if the vendor is a right fit!

Hal H, June 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

We had a lot of signs to order last minute and the job was done in time for our event.

Christina I, June 2016, Boynton Beach, FL.

5 Star Rating!

The installer was friendly, professional and gave proper attention to detail. Great job.

Pamela V, June 2016, Aventura, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent work done in a timely manner at a reasonable price. My company has used Image360 numerous times and will continue to use them for all of our signage needs.

Nanci L, June 2016, Ft. Lauderdale, FL.

5 Star Rating!

So much attentive and respectful attention, and the best finish and materials, we ask for recommendations and the final product was just what we need it, also it was very important for us the return time on production, they even finished before it was promised. AWESOME!!!!

Margie C, June 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Wonderful customer service from Anna and Sue!!!! Feel like family when I walk in the store!

Anita V, April 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent customer service in all aspects. The finished product was better than I was expecting!

Gabriel F, April 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

As always, your service is amazing and your products are superior!

Juli Z, April 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

We have very strict deadlines dealing with the product we order for Image360, and they have always been 100% on time with our orders!! Excellent service.

Adriana C, April 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone is very kind and professional and always have someone on the other end of the phone to speak with.

Alan M, April 2016, Pompano Beach, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Kayja was phenomenal with her communication and help

Samantha A, April 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

I always get quality, friendly, professional service - and the quality of the work is exceptional.

Teri J, March 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Outstanding communication and turn around time. I would definitely use Image 360 for future projects.

Jennifer S, March 2016, Pembroke Pines, FL.

5 Star Rating!

Pleasant and professional

Anthony G, March 2016, Lauderhill, FL.

7362 W. Commercial Blvd., Fort Lauderdale FL 33319
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.