Las Vegas South
(702) 733-8822
Las Vegas South
(702) 733-8822
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Quick service and very professional. Your company is my go-to for signage.

Kim H - Books or Books, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great service and communication. Looking forward to doing more projects together.

Ivan F - Kre8 Media, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fast and exceptional service

Rick A - Summer Gate, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great. From the date of approval, the installation was done just a few days after. That was fast. Loved it.

Eric T - WebsiteCenter Inc., November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Hands-on ownership. Trustworthy with good quality work.

Tom M - Budget Rent Car and Truck Rental, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Good company and very easy to work with.

Roberta B - G and B Fence, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always a pleasure working with Terry. He has come through for us multiple times last minute and it is appreciated.

Michael B - UNLV Rebel Athletic Fund, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone on the Image360 team is so great to work with, especially Ruth.

Jay H - Crown Point Realty, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent job!

Sarah S - Rakuten Super Logistics, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks for accommodating my short time line!

Scott H - Scott Hawley, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Tina and the installers always do great work.

Philip H - Crescent Electric Supply Company, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Your guys are always polite always helpful

Bob G - BBC Group LLC Bok Bok Chicken, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you so much for fast tracking our order, and being very response, especially with tricky time difference.

Tiffany A - Resource Decor, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The process went pretty smooth

Lesslie M - Samson Equities, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you for helping us when we were in a bind. Your prompt service was greatly appreciated. nLegacy Electric Inc.

Dave . - LEI Electric, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Tina was awesome! Very quick and easy process.

Diana T - Pho 4 Real, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I love the fact that even though my business is small i was still treated like vip tina is the best..

Sharon G - Angels Basket, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I was pleased with IMAGE 360 from the moment I walked into the door until the time I left with my completed project. The front desk lady was friendly and helpful, the service was fast and the product was perfect!

Nicky S - Yokel Local, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The whole project was a great experience from start to finish! I hope to do more projects with you in the future.

Kammy B - North Cap, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I have to say Tina was was awesome to work with. She was very professional and got my job completed quickly. I did get a 2nd quote that was a little cheaper however it was just sent in an email without a company form/estimate just prices and when I see that type of work it makes me very cautious in regards to what would my end result look like. So, I'm happy I chose Image 360 they did exactly what I asked and I'm impressed with my signs. Great company to work with.

Roberta B - G and B Fence, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Only downfall was lack of communication from rep on an install date - but overall very pleased with service and final product.

Michelle H - Oasis Biotech, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great Company

Taylor L - Wheeler Electric, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

every one in your office was super nice.

Dylan L - eurolite, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Pretty impressed with the quality of product I received, and really fast. Iu2019ll recommend image 360 for your project signage.

Nelson M - Alta Construction Inc, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Looks great. Very happy with it.

Tamara S - E-File Tax Services of Nevada Inc., May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service.

Terry R - Terry Robinson, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I thought everything went very well! the staff was friendly and knew what they were doing and very helpful.

Jack I - Australian Gold, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fabulous quality and service!

Darcie P - Hope Church, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very Professional! Fast and on time service!

Joe L - Blvd Vapor Emporium, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Responsive to any questions we had and gave advice when asked.

Sharon H - TFD Construction, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Tina is a rockstar!

Victoria C - Sephora, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The complete process was outstanding!

Scott B - Smell Zapper, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We've had so many of our patients comment on our new sign. How beautiful and professional it looks. Thank you!

Rosalynd A - Alatorre Dental, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I am a return customer for many years now. Signs Now has a great Team. Experienced and helpful. I recommend the to all my clients for commercial sign needs because I am confident they will make sure me look good.

Sean B - Baker Construction, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very good

Lynn T - Thiriot Construction, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The staff was very professional and prompt with everything, we truly couldn't be any happier

Kayla N - William's Gold & Silver, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent Company! Very easy to deal with, delivered when they said they would! Very Satasfied with the whole process.

Joe L - Blvd Vapor Emporium, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great Job! We appreciate the quality of the work!

Aareon S - Ace Fitness , January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Every project that has been done for Sutherland has been fantastic and completed without issue.

Christopher W - Sutherland Global Services, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

These folks are great! Speedy service and they go well out of their way to help!!

Justin J - Bullfighters Only, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very Nice and responsive.

Tianna P - Sky Retail Service, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

your work is perfect. Thank you

Stefan S - Solo Qui, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

reasonable prices.

Christy P - Preferred Family Denistry, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Signs now was very patient with us and our tentant and handled placement issues we had with profesionalism and came to the table with ways to fix the problem with the placement.

Shelly W - Escape Adventures, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now made sure job was done properly.

Keith S - At Your Home Dog Training, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Tina Ayala was the best!!! she was very knowledgeable,Tina took the time to stay in contact the whole process and very personable my experience working with her was wonderful.

Wendy P - Bow Wow Meow Pet Grooming , November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

When I called several of your competitors to obtain a quote so I could complete my business plan in order to get a loan, you were the only company to respond even though I advised you I could not commit to using your services. I truly appreciate you doing that in order to assist another small business like mine.

Martin D - Simply Scuba, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I have not had the pleasure of viewing my final product, other than on paper. However, from what I have seen I am very satisfied with. As well, Michael Weber, has been very kind & professional.

Marla F - Spirit Led Worship Center, November 2017.

4 Star Rating!

The staff was very nice when speaking to them and they were responsive to our last minute rush request. We were provided a quality product for a reasonable price.

Dawn P - Johnstone Supply Inc., October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everything turned out perfect!! Exactly what I had in mind and more! I will be choosing you guys from now forward for any projects, signs, etc!

Mallory K - Burn Boot Camp, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now worked hard to accomodate our needs, good coordination up front,

Curt G - Shrader & Martinez Construction Inc. , September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome service and great quality

Cristofer L - Pabellon De Fe, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service - Tina is the best!

Victoria C - Sephora, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I stay with Signs now because of Tina she is awesome and amazing. Tina brings professionalism and great knowledge to your company she is a great asset to your company.

Shannon L - World Commercial & Management, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great people to work with fast turnaround

Mike S - Sansone's Automotive, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone was very helpful.

Amy F - Terra South Corp, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great service! I sent in some concept work I had made and you made it better. I was working with two other combines for quotes who not told me it was to much a hassle for them to design my sign and the wanted to know exactly what I wanted. Signs now made it easy!

Shawn A - Simcha LLC DBA Pet Wants, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I have tried many sign company to find out how much would cost, Tina answered right away and gave me an estimate next day. It was very professional and extremely good customer service. I had another company for a little cheaper but decided for this company and they did a excellent job.

Nan A - Donut Tyme, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Tina is the best !!! Pics send as work is being done and after to confirm its all good... She stays on top of everything and is easy to work with.

Rick - Cash 1, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

fast service

Armando L - Twins Drywall & Paint, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We are so pleased with the sign at Sparkle Car Wash. We will be return customers very soon!

Christina M - Sparkle Carwash, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great job!

Keith B - Balsiger Insurance C, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

High Quality ,very professional . Highly recommended

David O - Badger Daylighting, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

You were very timely and professional . Tina was Great with communication along the way so thank you!

Harold . - Homies Cinnamon Rolls, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I myself, have owned and operated two sign and graphics companies on the eastern seaboard and my current company in Northern AZ. I can only say that if I had two workers like the gentlemen assigned to the task I arranged with your company in Enterprise, NV recently, as my own employees, I wouldn't need to hire anyone else, ever.

Adam P - The Potter House , April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everything went very smooth and the signs looked great.nn

Dana E - Ryan Mechanical Inc., April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

It's great when things go better than you expect them to.

David M - Aria Nails, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Tina is the best !!!

Rick - Cash 1, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome service

Todd K - Coast 2 Coast Massage, March 2017.

4 Star Rating!

Our first project had a couple hiccups regarding deadlines, something very important for our organization, but in the end, Tina came through and answered all our questions which resulted and a satisfying experience. We will continue working with Signs Now.

Fernando R - Aguilas Centro Familiar Cristiano, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I rely on Ben for the service. He has always been excellent to work with. He is responsive and thorough. Quick to follow up on any errors because of miscommunication.

Nancy R - Optim Property Solutions Inc, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always easy to walk with and turn around time is great...since I usually don't have the files/images ready till last minute.

Janine J - SNO SKINS INC., March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

been in Vegas a long time I love the follow through with this company

Les R - WOK Vegas, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Super easy to deal with....

Paul S - Sign Makers, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Tina is awesome!

Sean B - Baker Construction, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I appreciated the quick turn around and installation the day before a holiday weekend. Great job.

John B - Hightech Signs, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service, fast and reliable service, low and competitive cost.

Isai S - Iglesia Bautisa Eben-Ezer, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Professional, prompt and friendly!

Michelle C - Women's Resource Medical Centers, December 2016.

5 Star Rating!

The sign is done very well and it looks perfect

Saleha B - Nevada Psychiatric Clinic LLC, December 2016.

5 Star Rating!

EVEYTHING WAS QUICK, THE AGENT WAS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE, ALSO THE CONVEINCE OF THE SERVICES

Selena S - Las Dispatch, December 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Chris was brilliant. And on a last minute order to boot!

Janeen T - Gasol Foundation, December 2016.

5 Star Rating!

very successful repair of old sign. Fair price and good service.

Scott C - Groovacious, November 2016.

5 Star Rating!

I HAVE USED YOUR SERVICES FOR 7 YEARS CONSISTENTLY AND EXCLUSIVELY FOR ALL MY PRINTING NEEDS AND HAVE BEEN CONTINUALLY MOST IMPRESSED WITH THE SPEED AND EXTREME PRECISENESS OF THE FINAL PRODUCT DELIVERED BY YOUR HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL STAFF & WILL, OG COURSE CONTINUE TO RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ALL. THANKS & CONTINUED SUCCESS MALCOLM BOOT, AMERICAN REALTY PROPERTIES.

Malcolm B - Boot Malcolm, September 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Your people helped us improve our sign from the initial design. We are very pleased with the result. Your accommodation regarding installation was very appreciated.

Doug W - Grace Valley Church, July 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Great service, and follow ups.

Robert M - Blue Heron Construction, June 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service, fast turnaround and great quality materials. Thank you for doing a great job, makes my tradeshow booth look great.

Melissa M - Las Vegas Media, June 2016.

5 Star Rating!

From the very first phone call, until I left out the back door. The staff was cordial and very professional.

Elias A - Eli Adames, June 2016.

5 Star Rating!

You have a great team. They are always quick to help and get my product to me. I would never leave your sign company unless they left. I would have to follow them because they have given me a great experience every time i have been to your store. Or any time they have been to one of my properties. I love that this company is a family owned and operated it makes it a better experience for me. I purchase all my signs from Signs Now!!

Shannon L - World Commercial & Management, June 2016.

5 Star Rating!

The gentleman who helped me was excellent!

Dennis S - Dennis Schulte, June 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Did a Great Job! Very Happy and will recommend to other people i know

Phillip H - Doctors of Technology, April 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Tina is an excellent representative of your business and provides top notch customer service. Your sign installers were very professional and concerned with the quality and look of the job they did for us.

Brian A - Vegas Tow, April 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Great service and wonderful people

Peggy A - Anime Revolution, February 2016.

6290 S. Pecos Rd.,Suite 600, Las Vegas NV 89120
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.