Testimonials
Lake Charles
337-494-5533
Lake Charles
337-494-5533
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

friendly staff and willing to help in any way.

Ann D, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

THE BEST

Myron M, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent Service! Had a last minute change in my project and they accommodated me and finished by my timeline. VERY SATISFIED!

Scott R, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 has always provided us with excellent customer service and product. The team is willing to work with tight deadlines and step out of the box for special projects. I appreciate their flexibility and willingness to satisfy.

Missy A, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome! I needed a sign really quick, and Image360 made it happen within 24 hours.

Mandi D, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We've received lots of positive compliments!

Kay J, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks for Help with design.... & prompt service.

Earl A, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Our subdivision had purchased our entrance sign with Image 360 in 2013 and it was damaged a few months ago. rnImage360, very patiently, worked with us and designed a solution that was perfect and completely worked within our budget. rnI highly recommend Image 360!

Barbara C, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 provides Excellent printing and the Service is Phenomenal!

Peatrice B, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 is awesome. We had a special challenging assignment as part of this annual project and they worked together with us to create a great solution!

Cara W, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The staff at Image360 are wonderful and patient to work with!! I would highly recommend them!

Christy C, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I am very please with the job they did. The banner came out great and only took them a few days to make it. I have use them several times and never had a problem.

David H, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Ordering was very easy. Product had great quality.

Loren L, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We had a great experience, vehicle looks great!

Char F, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very helpful and friendly staff...will definitely be back

Collin H, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

As always, you guys produced quickly with outstanding results.

Victor W, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The Big Heads were a u201cBIGu201d hit. And I ordered them last minute and John and his staff got right on it and got them ready in the time I needed them. Highly recommend them!!

Marsha C, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

A real pleasure to work with. Quality work due and quality product delivered.

Adrian W, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Perfect customer service as always & great service!n-Bridget A. Boudreaux

Bridget B, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always professional

Terry R, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent, fast, friendly service

Magan S, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I had an emergency and needed a sign that day,you were most helpfull and saved the day the sign was ready by 5 pm that afternoon thanks so very much

Margaret M, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 was awesome. He got our cartridges ready in time to be shipped to us from out of state for our show. Thanks Image360 for your hard work. We will be back for other products in the future.

Temesha N, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always great service--quick and helpful should I have any questions.

Darlene H, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Was offered different options on printing of our banners and email back and forth was very fast and prompt. When I picked up our products the quality was even better than I expected. I highly recommend Image360 for any promotional materials. Fast turnaround time and great staff.

Garrett M, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 is amazing and always exceeds our expectations.

Tony M, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

They always do a great job for us in all of our banners and decals. They go above and beyond to accommodate us on our tight schedule to get the orders complete fast and efficiently.

Jimmy S, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very helpful nWalked me through a process that I was unfamiliar with

Charlotte C, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Courteous and professional says it all. Thanks so much.

Greg H, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always high on customer service and support. A rare commodity in today's society--

Marianne W, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Quick service, nice product

Maureen M, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

great response and very timely

Beth B, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

They went beyond my expectations, gave me options and did a great job.

Annette R, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always great to work with.

Lisa G, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Everything Image 360 does is high quality.

Toby O, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone I interacted with at Image360 was very helpful and accommodating.

Liz S, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 was extremely helpful and understand of my LACK of knowledge of what I needed. Image360 created exactly what we wanted, and we could not have been more satisfied.

Catherine T, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very friendly staff & quick to respond. Great quality products at a very competitive cost.

Chris F, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Super easy and quick responses! Sign turned out great!

Baleigh C, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The new preschool playroom looks amazing. Image360 did a fabulous job producing, installing and completing the artwork for our room!

Jerry P, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Only thing to that would make service better is free hotdogs and a break dancing contest.

Damian W, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

The staff at Image360 is great to work with. They offered reasonable options and made our experience convenient and pleasant.

Rob G, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 did a great job turning my ideas into reality, the signs and vinyl were exactly what I needed and asked for!

Kelly P, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

I love receiving an email that let's me know Everything is a go for any campaign we need produced. Every order is processed in a timely manner. God Bless Image 360.

Thom H, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service. I really appreciate that I was able to get same day service.

Beverly W, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Great service and communication!

Randy B, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

I love the large variety of options that Image360 possesses. With every need that materializes, we are able to find some type of signage solution.

Adam C, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Always very friendly and willing to go above and beyond on projects that we present that need to be thought through and figured out.

Barbara V, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Your service was very professional.

Chester M, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are always so helpful and prompt. Thanks so much.

Jamie F, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

IMAGE QUALITY AND TIME TO DO QUALITY WORK WAS PERFECTION AT ITS BEST

Lee D, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Very helpful and professional.

Jane D, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Always professional service and quality workmanship.

Carolyn M, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

very professional

Kirk P, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Graphic designers did an excellent job taking my idea and turning it into reality. I appreciate the timeliness of response and quality of the final product.

Jonathan S, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Smooth, easy, quality, on time.

Robbie A, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

THE BEST

Myron M, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Always a pleasure to work with image360!

Marianne W, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

The banners looked great! Thanks Image 360

Angelia C, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

the guys that installed our signs and poles were very nice and professional

Bridget B, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks for all you do for us!

Michelle M, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

We have always been extremely satisfied with all the quality advertising products Image 360 does for us. Their innovative and cutting edge graphics along with a great staff continue to impress us with every project.

Jimmy S, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

AMAZING QUALITY!

Ashley A, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

I love working with Image360!

Kay B, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

The product was produced and shipped in a timely manner. Great customer service!

Adam K, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

I called told them what I needed, got a proof emailed to me, and picked up my sign, all done in two days. Great service!

Tad R, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Wonderful experience as always!!!

Tony T, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Great value and quick production

Thom H, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Very very fast. I was told it would be ready the next week and it was ready the next day. Went above and beyond to find my logo!

Kim C, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are awesome. I searched for months to find what I needed and you were right here all the time and knew more than anybody I had talked to. Thank you so much for your help.

Theresa K, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

As always, great service and product!

Robert D, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Beautiful work and fast service. Thanks so much !

Cherie H, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Quick service and Quality products!

Cheryl R, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Always friendly, professional service with top quality products.

Chuck E, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Outstanding Job!!!!

Glenn C, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

I needed something ASAP for a last minute business trip. You were able to provide that advertisement for me which has led me to multiple leads quickly exceeding what I paid for the signs. Very friendly staff!

Brittany S, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Always a great experience with Image360!

Mallory B, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

We have used your services several times through the years and it has always been above the bar. Pam has such a refreshing aura about her that it would be near impossible to have a bad experience. n

Christine V, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

very helpful, friendly, and awesome customer service

Tony C, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Was very happy with the way your staff was able to help us with the design we wanted

Sandra R, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Nicely enlarged exhibits for trial. Friendly, helpful, fast!

Lori B, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Quick curtiuios staff to greet me. Artist was quick in providing my proofs to me. Took only a day to print 10 yard signs for our baseball team.

Brad P, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Great and friendly service. Super fast turn around. Prompt response on any communications.

Ariel S, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional and extremely nice people! Definitely have my business for life

Chevie O, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

The banners created for our livestock show looked so amazing! Our participants and 4-H members LOVED the design!! Professionally done and great quality. Thank you for the creative layout.

Rachel S, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Great experience, quick response, quick completion!

Stormy F, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Very attentive to detail. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Shonda M, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Very fast turnaround! Friendly and willing to work with what I wanted and at a great price.

Taylor H, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Very prompt & good service.

Earl A, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Image360: Great quality and price. Prompt, courteous service. Mr. Stevenson replies to all communications promptly and handles our orders professionally and accurately.

Sharon D, September .

5 Star Rating!

Being a new customer, Charles was completely accommodating. He understood my project was urgent and was able to get my signs done a day early. He even had them delivered.

Janine P, September .

5 Star Rating!

The sales person explained the product well. It did not take long to produce. It looks good. The crew that installed was very helpful.

Ginger B, September .

5 Star Rating!

Excellent Customer Service! Image360 went above and beyond for me, and reassured me that they could handle anything I needed. I had only 3 days to have the signs made, and get the brackets to hang them. Image360 worked with me to get them exactly how I wanted them to look. Everything came in right on schedule, and looked perfect. I got so many complements on my signs. I highly recommend Image 360 I know we will definitely be using them again!

Jamie H, September .

5 Star Rating!

Awesome service.

Donnie L, September .

5 Star Rating!

Service in less than 24 hours? Fabulous!

Lisa G, September .

5 Star Rating!

Always friendly, courteous and great products.

Michelle M, September .

5 Star Rating!

I continue to be very pleased with Image 360 projects and use them for all of the many projects in which I am involved. Scott Bowers is truly customer-focused and attentive to details.

Stephanie R, September .

5 Star Rating!

My order was placed and fulfilled in only a matter of hours with great speed and professionalism.

Randall E, September .

5 Star Rating!

I have had work performed by you on a number of occasions and each time the product was outstanding. In addition, the professionalism and knowledge of the staff is excellent!

Constance W, August 201.

5 Star Rating!

Friendly, fast service with great quality of material and prints.

Kathleen H, August 201.

1400 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.