Testimonials
Lake Charles
337-494-5533
Lake Charles
337-494-5533
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

VERY Friendly folks, fast-as-lightning turn-around, and quality product!

Lisa R, November 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Yu2019all went OVER AND BEYOND to help me and it was perfect!

Amanda M, November 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Y'all are always fantastic.

Barbara V, November 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Quality, professional, courteous, helpful and above all, PATIENT.

Bruce B, November 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

customers as well as strangers comment, constantly, on how nice/professional our 'wrap' looks

Cindy P, November 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 was able to provide the signage we needed for the parking lot at the Remote Area Medical: Operation Healing and Restoration event in September short notice and at a great price. The staff was efficient, kind, and knowledgeable! Thank you Image 360 for helping the event to be a success! Sincerely, Emily Ashworth, RN, Wellness Nurse Coordinator

Emily A, October 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Love the window covering so much, we will likely order another:-) Thanks!

Kathryn H, October 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Your staff was very knowledgeable and patient with me. My project seemed out of the ordinary, but Pam guided me through all of the issues and even remembered small details about our conversation to offer assistance on future projects.

Theresa C, October 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Your receiptionist, Theresa, worked with me very patiently and informed me of all needed information. EXCELLENT!!

Mary W, October 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

The guys that came to install the signs were very friendly and cleaned up their mess once job was complete! Very professional!!!!

Wendy W, October 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Always great service.

Adrian W, October 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Been using you guys for years service has always been great.

Thomas H, October 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Always great working with Image 360! Thank you very much!

Christy C, September 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

The staff is very knowledgeable & professional. I plan to use the company again

Bradley M, September 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Always great service, on time, quality material!

Michelle M, September 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 was so helpful in helping us decide on what we needed! Thank you

Janet V, August 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

As usual, great service and product!

Scott R, August 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 took my order and had it complete in a very timely fashion. Customer service was 2nd to none and I will definitely share my experience with friends and family.

Brad B, August 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Experience was great! The personnel at Image360 went out of there way on delivering my order and to accommodate all my needs They also kept me posted on the progress of my order. I've already referred Image360 to several of my coworkers in need of orders just like the one I purchased.

John H, August 2018, Prairieville, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Very appreciative of the works and efforts of the Image360 team in Lake Charles.

Gabriel G, August 2018, Sulphur, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Great experience.

Kevin P, August 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

I couldn't have ask any more from Image360. Very professional. Made us feel like we were number one. I've directed our other locations to use Image 360 when possible. We will continue to use your services. Thanks for a great job.

Steven W, August 2018, Sulphur, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you so much for the help in bringing this memory into my home...

Rosenna J, August 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

All work was done in a timely manner. The Image360 staff i dealt with was very knowledgeable. Order was done right the first time. Like the fact no work was done till I approved the artwork.

Julian L, August 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

We've worked with Image360 for years, and I continue to receive exceptional service and results!

Katie W, August 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

We are very excited about our new logo on the trucks. Each one looks awesome!

David S, August 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

I have to say that Pam is what made my experience very good because she took the time to explain everything to me and I know it wasn't easy because I had no clue what I was doing. I thought I knew what I wanted, but after the first couple of proofs, it wasn't to our liking. It got corrected and was very acceptable. I would say the whole experience turned out pretty good.

Terry L, July 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 did a wonderful job!

Jerry P, July 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

We love our new sign. It is exactly what I asked for - a change that would be extremely noticeable. We get messages from people regularly about our sign!

Frankie R, July 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

The whole experience was nice. We got to see how everything worked with printing and got good help with our logo.

Alex B, July 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 was very helpful in getting what I needed completed and in such a short period of time.

Jennifer L, July 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 is always accommodating to the needs of Cameron LNG and former companies I have worked for. We appreciate the professional and great work done by Image360.

Carly F, July 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

outstanding job.

Jody G, July 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

couldn't have been any more perfect!

Mickey L, July 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

I appreciated your quick turnaround. I was late getting the information to you all but it was ready the very next day, and it came out beautiful.

Christine C, July 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome Customer Service

Perry V, July 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Always prompt. Always professional.

Steven A, July 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

very helpful and delivered the product on time

Dannie F, July 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Quality of work gets an A+. Quick and efficient!!

Natasha G, July 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone is so helpful and willing to go the extra mile to assist in our projects.

Charlotte C, July 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

friendly staff and willing to help in any way.

Ann D, June 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

THE BEST

Myron M, June 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent Service! Had a last minute change in my project and they accommodated me and finished by my timeline. VERY SATISFIED!

Scott R, June 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 has always provided us with excellent customer service and product. The team is willing to work with tight deadlines and step out of the box for special projects. I appreciate their flexibility and willingness to satisfy.

Missy A, June 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome! I needed a sign really quick, and Image360 made it happen within 24 hours.

Mandi D, June 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

We've received lots of positive compliments!

Kay J, June 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks for Help with design.... & prompt service.

Earl A, June 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Our subdivision had purchased our entrance sign with Image 360 in 2013 and it was damaged a few months ago. rnImage360, very patiently, worked with us and designed a solution that was perfect and completely worked within our budget. rnI highly recommend Image 360!

Barbara C, June 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 provides Excellent printing and the Service is Phenomenal!

Peatrice B, June 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 is awesome. We had a special challenging assignment as part of this annual project and they worked together with us to create a great solution!

Cara W, June 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

The staff at Image360 are wonderful and patient to work with!! I would highly recommend them!

Christy C, June 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

I am very please with the job they did. The banner came out great and only took them a few days to make it. I have use them several times and never had a problem.

David H, May 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Ordering was very easy. Product had great quality.

Loren L, May 2018, Vinton, LA.

5 Star Rating!

We had a great experience, vehicle looks great!

Char F, May 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Very helpful and friendly staff...will definitely be back

Collin H, May 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

As always, you guys produced quickly with outstanding results.

Victor W, May 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

The Big Heads were a u201cBIGu201d hit. And I ordered them last minute and John and his staff got right on it and got them ready in the time I needed them. Highly recommend them!!

Marsha C, May 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

A real pleasure to work with. Quality work due and quality product delivered.

Adrian W, May 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Perfect customer service as always & great service!n-Bridget A. Boudreaux

Bridget B, May 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Always professional

Terry R, May 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent, fast, friendly service

Magan S, May 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

I had an emergency and needed a sign that day,you were most helpfull and saved the day the sign was ready by 5 pm that afternoon thanks so very much

Margaret M, April 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 was awesome. He got our cartridges ready in time to be shipped to us from out of state for our show. Thanks Image360 for your hard work. We will be back for other products in the future.

Temesha N, April 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Always great service--quick and helpful should I have any questions.

Darlene H, April 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Was offered different options on printing of our banners and email back and forth was very fast and prompt. When I picked up our products the quality was even better than I expected. I highly recommend Image360 for any promotional materials. Fast turnaround time and great staff.

Garrett M, April 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 is amazing and always exceeds our expectations.

Tony M, April 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

They always do a great job for us in all of our banners and decals. They go above and beyond to accommodate us on our tight schedule to get the orders complete fast and efficiently.

Jimmy S, April 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Very helpful nWalked me through a process that I was unfamiliar with

Charlotte C, April 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Courteous and professional says it all. Thanks so much.

Greg H, April 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Always high on customer service and support. A rare commodity in today's society--

Marianne W, April 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Quick service, nice product

Maureen M, April 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

great response and very timely

Beth B, April 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

They went beyond my expectations, gave me options and did a great job.

Annette R, April 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Always great to work with.

Lisa G, March 2018, Irving, TX.

5 Star Rating!

Everything Image 360 does is high quality.

Toby O, March 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone I interacted with at Image360 was very helpful and accommodating.

Liz S, March 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 was extremely helpful and understand of my LACK of knowledge of what I needed. Image360 created exactly what we wanted, and we could not have been more satisfied.

Catherine T, March 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Very friendly staff & quick to respond. Great quality products at a very competitive cost.

Chris F, March 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Super easy and quick responses! Sign turned out great!

Baleigh C, March 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

The new preschool playroom looks amazing. Image360 did a fabulous job producing, installing and completing the artwork for our room!

Jerry P, March 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Only thing to that would make service better is free hotdogs and a break dancing contest.

Damian W, February 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

The staff at Image360 is great to work with. They offered reasonable options and made our experience convenient and pleasant.

Rob G, February 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 did a great job turning my ideas into reality, the signs and vinyl were exactly what I needed and asked for!

Kelly P, February 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

I love receiving an email that let's me know Everything is a go for any campaign we need produced. Every order is processed in a timely manner. God Bless Image 360.

Thom H, February 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service. I really appreciate that I was able to get same day service.

Beverly W, February 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Great service and communication!

Randy B, February 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

I love the large variety of options that Image360 possesses. With every need that materializes, we are able to find some type of signage solution.

Adam C, February 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Always very friendly and willing to go above and beyond on projects that we present that need to be thought through and figured out.

Barbara V, February 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Your service was very professional.

Chester M, January 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are always so helpful and prompt. Thanks so much.

Jamie F, January 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

IMAGE QUALITY AND TIME TO DO QUALITY WORK WAS PERFECTION AT ITS BEST

Lee D, January 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Very helpful and professional.

Jane D, January 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Always professional service and quality workmanship.

Carolyn M, January 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Graphic designers did an excellent job taking my idea and turning it into reality. I appreciate the timeliness of response and quality of the final product.

Jonathan S, January 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

very professional

Kirk P, January 2018, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Smooth, easy, quality, on time.

Robbie A, December 2017, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

THE BEST

Myron M, December 2017, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Always a pleasure to work with image360!

Marianne W, December 2017, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

The banners looked great! Thanks Image 360

Angelia C, December 2017, Lake Charles, LA.

5 Star Rating!

the guys that installed our signs and poles were very nice and professional

Bridget B, December 2017, Lake Charles, LA.

1400 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.