Testimonials
Kansas City Midtown KS
816-960-4546
Kansas City Midtown KS
816-960-4546
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

We were so thankful Image 360 partnered with us and added to the over all success of our elementary schoolu2019s fundraising efforts. The signs were awesome quality and Austin and Lacy were so very helpful and accommodating!!! They were both FANTASTIC!

Amanda B - Mize Elementary, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Easy to schedule an appointment, quick turn around time. great communication, wonderful installers.

Brenda M - Scraps KC, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I joked with Lacy that my last order was completed so quickly that part of your advertising could be that the work is done by the time you can turn 360 degrees! I especially appreciate that Lacy has art skills and intstincts that makes her far more valuable to customers (and the company!) than mere order taker or production staff.

Doug S - Next Door Real Estate, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating! You have been a fantastic creative partner for Kansas City Serve Day! Our committee and sponsors loved the banner and yard signs! We will definitely use Image360 again! :)

Bridget E - River Market Community Church, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I could not have been happier with this service. Everyone involved was professional, courteous, and easy to deal with. The final product was even better than I had imagined at a very fair price. I have already told others about how happy I am with the entire experience.

Fred E - Fred Ettish, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very willing to please your customers

Michael B - Smiths Interconnect Americas, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I loved working with you Charles. Thank you for helping to make the Coaches vs. Cancer event a success.

Robin L - American Cancer Society, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Beautiful work! Professional staff!

Andrea A - Open Options, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 was a great company to work with. They provided an excellent product on schedule. I would highly recommend them.

Ted S - P1 Group Inc., September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I was really impressed with the customer service, knowledgeable staff, timely service, and finished product. It was an all around great experience!

Randie S - South-Broadland Presbyterian Church, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 does a fantastic job for my company. I had less than two weeks for a last minute convention and they came through with flying colors. 5 star company!

Jeremy B - Missouri E-Raffle, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very helpful! I had a great experience working with you.

Mallory S - Graduate Student Council, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 has always given me great customer service and quality products. If I have ever had any issues they are taken care of immediately.nn

Lynette O - Planet Sub - Oglesby (AZ), April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you for your kind and quick service and for the convenient online pay option!

Carrie P - Rainbow Mennonite Church, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Lacy and Charles have both been very helpful. I received a nice quality product and great service.

Ann C - Union Hill, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very creative work and the project handled with professionalism

Phyllis R - River View Estates, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Am awesome experience as always!

Gary D - Gary Dumas, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Quick and accurate. We love the final product..

Danny T - Hogan Preparatory Academy, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We recently ordered yard signs and a banner on a Monday and the order was ready to pick up on a Tuesday! We had asked to have it by Wednesday and were shocked that it was ready so early. Great customer service by Lacy, who helped us place the order. We will definitely be keeping you all in mind for our future orders.

Rachel C - Brown Button Estate Sales, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Expedited production and fantastic service turned a time constrained stressful situation into a smooth and frankly awesome final product. You all are great!

Grant B - US Stone Industries, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very friendly and patient staff!

Julie F - Front Porch Alliance, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Re-order was quick and easy

Christi B - Union Hill Animal Hospital, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Lacy was great! I was in a big hurry for this and coming from out of town so i was not familiar with Image360. This was a project i needed done in a couple days (yikes!) & my project was delivered on time and with great quality! Thanks again.

Sarah M - Sponsorships Nut Up Industries Inc., November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Lacy has done a fabulous jobs and the techs respond in a quick and timely manner with excellent work

Kim M - CICI's Trucking LLC, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Lacy was very responsive to answering my calls and emails. She was very patient with answering all my questions. Estimates were received in a very timely manner.

Anabeth W - Turn The Page Online Marketing, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 is Starlight Theatre's preferred printer. Every project is fulfilled with the highest quality customer service. We trust Image 360 with our most advanced projects and they always go above and beyond our expectations. Our venue would not be the same without their work!

Taylor S - Starlight Theatre, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 can do anything! They always give us the best service, quick turnaround, and Lacy is always a pleasure to work with.

Matthew G - Meierotto Jewelers, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 is courteous, fast and provides a great quality experience.

Brian S - Kelly Construction Group, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great and helpful staff.

Jimmy A - African Christian Fellowship, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Charles, Lacy and team are great to work with and very responsive!

Terry B - Plaza Rotary Club, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

staff is always helpful

Stan H - Maincor CID, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I enjoy working with sign companies that are good communicators. Your company made the job easy, and the quality of the large sign was outstanding.

Sherry M - Dean Realty, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Lacy is the best! She makes sure everything is timely and correct.

Brenda M - Scraps KC, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

very good...

Danny T - Hogan Preparatory Academy, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I love our new signage! Your company did a great job on design and installation. Everything was professionally done in a timely fashion.

Jay H - Jay Hodge DDS, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I'm a first time Client and I was so blown away by the design, it exceeded my expectations and they are so kind, prompt and professional! I can't wait to work on more project's with them. The staff is phenomenal and the work is amazing!

Shivon B - Show Me Shoes Foundation, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

easy payment options and tracking of project. Feather Flags great quality.

Chris K - Movement Mortgage, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I thought it was a great experience-- we had a fairly tight turn of a week for a banner for an event and Lacy did a great job explaining our options and guiding the work to completion. The banner turned out great and we had a successful event. Great service from beginning to end!

Nathan S - Backlot Cars, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you for your assistance in ordering and great product.

Scott S - Wentzville R-IV School District, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Good turnaround time.

Nattapong A - SFA Companies, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

professional and very creative

Phyllis R - River View Estates, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 produces the highest quality print products with exceptional customer service and most importantly, ordering from them is always a breeze. Also, Lacy is amazing!

Matthew G - Meierotto Jewelers, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone is very responsive and it's super convenient to have someone pick up and drop off the stands.

Jen B - Burns & McDonnell, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Loved working with Charles. I felt like he understand what we wanted and what our budget was and helped us find a solution that fit both.

Toby D - Splash Internet Mktg, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always on time for appointments and the workers that i have met are great.

Larry R - Divine Temple Church, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great job, thanks!

Tim F - IST (Installation Service Technology), June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Installations are probably the least fun part of my job, as they come with a lot of unknowns. To start, Charles was very responsive and listened to all details of the job. Charles and his team made sure that the job was done correctly and on time. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again as they made it go as smoothly as possible.

Shawn N - Chicago Display, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I love my tent! It's great quality, easy to use, and looks beautiful. Thanks!!

Julie P - Julie Pedalino, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I am a repeat customer. Lacy is always great to work with and very patient and helpful.

Eric N - Eric Netolicky, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALWAYS 5STAR, I RECEIVE PROMPT NOTIFICATIONS AND COMMUNICATION, MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS ARE HANDLED IMMEDIATELY, THE SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM IS A1. I ALWAYS FEEL AS THOUGH I AM RECEIVING VIP TREATMENT, I LOVE THIS PLACE AND THE EMPLOYESS ARE AWESOME.

Phil G - Goode Developing, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always a pleasure and wonderful to work with. Quick replies and quick turn around!

Macy L - Buttonwood Art Space, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Your employees were very helpful in addressing my needs on timely basis.

Stan H - Maincor CID, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Have enjoyed working with you guys and look forward to future expansion.

Sean K - Planet Sub - Corporate, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Our vinyl order was ready for pick up promptly, and our past order that required installation was completed in a professional and timely manner as well.

Dylan J - Facility Services Group, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great turn around time

Christian D - UMKC Baja Racing Team, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Love working with you guys. You make it easy and are always willing to go the extra mile.

Hannah M - Katalyst Group, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Lacy is wonderful. Quick, kind and very professional.

Ruthanne B - Carter-Waters, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Quality and speed were first rate. Customer service was top notch. Thanks!

Bruce I - ShotTracker, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Friendly Efficient Business.

Antoine \ - PayneKC, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Staff was friendly and helpful, prices were reasonable compared to competition, and product looks great!

Dan W - Pretzel Boy's, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks for all your help!

Erin G - Gorny Law Firm, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always professional and order completed in a timely manner.

Bryan C - Salvation Army, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

It is always a pleasure to do business with Image360. From event signage to exhibition quality graphics, Image360 is often called upon when time is short and expectations are high. In the rare event that something isn't quite right, they have always gone the extra mile to rectify the issue and ensure that we are satisfied.

Kent M - Kemper Museum of Art, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I have worked with image360 for a month now and have never received anything but the friendliest people within the office. They are very knowledgeable and never hesitate to help when I need it. Thanks for everything.

Brandy R - Better Living Sunrooms & Awnings by Addco, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone was friendly and quick to respond! Product turned out great!

Lauren T - Georgia-Pacific, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone is so kind and friendly!

Brenda M - Scraps KC, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I love working with image360. Great customer service and always great products

Carol M - Connecting for Good, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Lacy was very fast and professional!

Laura H - River Market Community Church, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent work - much appreciated!

Andrew S - Kansas Chiefs, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional, great quality work, and very accommodating. Staff is very friendly and attentive, I definitely would recommend this business to others.

Hugo C - Hugo Cansino, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 is my go-to printer at this point! I have done quote comparisons with several other companies in free-lance work, and was consistently impressed with Image360's service and pricing, so I use them for my personal work as an artist now as well. I have already referred another artist and will do so again!

Rachel G - Studio RM Gardner, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I was very impressed. I received an email stating exactly when I would received my pricing and concept drawings. I expected that time/date would come and go as it usually does when working with other companies. To my surprise you exceeded my expectations and not only delivered my quote on time but you continued to exceed expectations throughout the process.

Justin S - Etched LLC, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The entire process was simple and the people were very professional and pleasant to work with even when I made a mistake they corrected it without any delay.

Corbin H - Piper Heritage Veterinary Clinic, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Lacy has been great to work with. The customer portal makes it easy to approve / make payments. Very satisfied!

Macy L - Buttonwood Art Space, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Rob is the man. We worked on this sign for my building for over 4 months and he is very easy to deal with. Totally satisfied.

James D - MHT Wheels, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Art teacher said interactions in design process were great. Office personnel said super easy to work with!

Karen K - East Antioch Elementary School, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 has done an excellent job with their communication which is critical to the quick turnaround services that we provide our clients. A few times the product out of image 360 has had issues that did not match the communications, however, the staff has acted appropriately and quickly to remedy these issues. I am confident that i can continue to rely on them for their services.

Joe B - Katalyst Group, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone loves how our offices look, it has totally transformed our workplace. We can't wait to order more designs in the future!

Taylor T - Studentreasures Publishing, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone I've talked to at Image360 has been friendly and helpful. And we are pleased with every item we've had you print. We will definitely use you again in the future.

Beth F - Kansas Young Audiences, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Usually ask for 48 hour turn around, got our printing done in less than 12!

Ron D - Redeemer Fellowship, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very easy to deal with. They completed the job with a quick turn around

Bret Y - Kantex Companies, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 staff is VERY responsive and really good as that final set of eyes on the product--they caught a color error that I didn't notice! I also love that they pick up and deliver the stands. It's just a very easy and seamless experience.

Jen B - Burns & McDonnell, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone that I have worked (Lacy, Rob and another young man whose name escapes me) with at 360 has been on it from the get go. I am impressed with their knowledge, efficiency and pleasant demeanor.nIt really has been a breeze to work with your company.

Carrie L - St. Paul's Episcopal Day School, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Rob and Austin were very responsive and patient with our small nonprofit and all of our questions. We truly appreciate the outstanding service they provided.

Sandy V - After The Harvest KC, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always professional. Thanks for doing the hard part so we didn't have to!

Jordan C - Confluence, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We were delighted with the way the magnetic sign turned out. The service from front desk to production and final delivery were exemplary.

Ralph S - Ralph Seligman, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I had a project that was last minute. Got a hold of Image360 was able to get a part of the overall project completed and ahead of schedule. Thanks to the great customer support given by Image360. Thanks again.

Thomas M - Henkel Corporation, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We were on a time crunch and Image 360 was able to get our piece to us in plenty of time and the quality is great!

Staci S - Lawrence Country Club, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks for handling my rush order so smoothly. Done perfectly and in time. Really appreciate your cheerful, competent, skillful staff.

Carol M - Connecting for Good, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The immediate follow and EXTEMELY positive attitude, as well as demonstration of above and beyond the expectation of good customer service.

Gary D - Gary Dumas, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The people at Image360 have been great! They have expedited our order,nresponded quickly and the work was very professionally done. We will definately use their services when needed.

Kathy B - Medical Screening Services, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great company to work with. The job was done very well

J E - Urban Ranger Corps, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I always have a great experience with Image 360! I'm extremely appreciative of how flexible and reliable they are!

Sheri P - The Port KC, December 2016.

4 Star Rating!

I think you guys do really great work and the turn around time is phenomenal! My only wish is maybe that there could be a way to recycle signs after their use since they use so much plastic and, in the cases of my orders at least, they are generally only used once.

Hunter P - Irma Starr Pottery, December 2016.

5 Star Rating!

If someone I know does an event in KC, I'll send then your way!

Dan M - SCAA, December 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Rob Favreau was very responsive and great to work with. He had the signage installed ahead of schedule to meet a City inspection requirement.

Judy S - Union Hill, December 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Always prepared to help and get to the solution you need.

Chris K - Planet Sub - Austin, December 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service and the sign blanks worked perfectly.

Scott S - Union Pacific, December 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Great communication, price and speed

Ruthanne B - Carter-Waters, December 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Amazing quality work and great customer service!!

Lindsy W - Weidenhammer New Packaging, December 2016.

1140 W. Cambridge Circle Dr, Kansas City KS 66103
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.