Testimonials
Hollywood FL
954-963-7446
Hollywood FL
954-963-7446
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

It's a pleasure to work with Image360.

Inna K - of Sunny Isles Beach, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The employees are very nice and amazing!

Alyssa R - Miami Hair World Inc., September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

usually email contact to you. Your reply is always in a timely matter.

Wanda B - Seminole Tribe of FL-Secretarys Office, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always a pleasure working with the Image 360 team

Susan R - Renneisen Susan, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always a pleasure to work with for my signage and printing needs!

Didi B - Congregation Kol Chaverim, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks for everything you guys are great. We appreciate all that you do.

Quintonian A - Cambridge Security Services, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks for helping my vision for this artwork come to life! The whole process was quick and installation ran smoothly. We are very satisfied and hope to do more work soon!

Susan S - Pine Lakes Elementary School, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Kim is always helpful, knows what I need and peovides me what I need quickly. Your receptionist is also very helpful.

Fred G - Griffin Fred, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Such a pleasant experience, that's why I come back every year.

Michelle W - First Place Trophies, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. they made me feel very comfortable. I will recommend your company.

Wilbert I - Wilbert Irizarry, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great work

Francis M - Francis McDaniels, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We have used Image 360 for many years and every experience has been a positive one.

Vince S - Cooper Church Of God, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 staff is very easy to work with, flexible with our needs, and patient with our constant graphic changes requests.

Inna K - of Sunny Isles Beach, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I was impressed with the quality of customer service. There are numerous options in the industry and so it is great to experience great service

Clyde B - Cooper Church Of God, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I will recommend Image 360 FOREVER!!! Great customer service, excellent design and PERFECT application of the graphics that we put on our service truck. Carlos of Star Truck Service

Carlos M - Star Truck Service Inc., June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always readily available and ALWAYS ready on time even on our constant short notice printing needs. Super reliable and customer service is A+!

Mary F - Gaea North America LLC, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fast with great communication.

Kelly E - Broward Technical Colleges, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We at South Florida Bible College received excellent service.

Paula S - Stevenson Paula, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I had several projects that were time sensitive and Image 360 met every need on time..

Vince S - Cooper Church Of God, April 2018.

4 Star Rating!

Accurate follow up with requests

Gay M - Seminole Tribe of FL- Building & Grounds, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional and attentive to the customers needs. We really appreciate all your efforts to satisfy our needs. Kim is awesome we absolutely love her. Keep up the great work.

Quintonian A - Cambridge Security Services, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Quick, professional, great quality. Mistake made on delivery time of Day 1 banner, Shrenik quickly rectified this and delivered ready before start time on the morning of the event. Problems overcome with extreme professionalism.

Stuart D - Procurement Leaders, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 is always quick to respond and the print designs are always high quality.

Jennifer H - To Do Management, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great job. I am very happy with your product and service. Will definitely use you again.

Albert F - The Young U, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you for bringing our vision to life.

Michele A - Coral Cove Elementary, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Polite to deal with, process was neat and quick

Cher R - Community Bible Church, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Super looking signage. Thanks for the prompt attention to our signage needs.

Tom W - Jacaranda Inc. & Whittelsey Wood Products, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Professional, on-time, accurate and direct treat with customer.

Dali G - International Beauty Exchange, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

You have a customer for life - superior service.

Shawn P - Lambda South, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

you guys have always been the best .looking to do more work in the future.....thank you mike

Michael M - Surfside Construction Service, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

As always the service and finale product is outstanding!

Robert J - Cambridge Security Services, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Amazing job. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much!

Deborah C - Cooper High School, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always the best!

Catherine H - Henry D. Perry Education Center, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you Harriet and Alan very much! We really appreciate all you did! Thank you to Kate as well!

Tom C - Tall Italian Productions, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent, professional and beautiful work.

Henry M - Broward College-South (P.Pines), November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great job wrapping the Guitar. They turned out beautiful! Also gave us a few different options for Guitars to fit our needs which was nice.

Ashley M - AIC Hotel Group, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PROMPT WITH THEIR WORK. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. WILL FOREVER DO BUSINESS WITH IMAGE 360.

Tammy A - Your Choice Insurance & Tag Agency, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everything went smoothly as scheduled.

Linda W - Marion & Co. Inc., September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Aways friendly and detailed and speedy delivery.

Celia B - Brady's Pharmacy, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Greatest graphic artist and best service

Polly W - Prestige Club, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I think you guys are the BEST!!!!! Thanks for all of you help!

Kim C - Sheridan Technical College, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always great

Pattie V - Law Offices of Carmen G. Soto, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great products that arrive and or installed in a timely manner.nFriendly and knowledgeable staff.

Timothy D - Henry D. Perry Education Center, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The service and quality of the product brings me to you year after year.

Michelle W - First Place Trophies, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

All the staff at Image360 is very helpful and professional. The detail in their installation is outstanding and the final product is excellent.

Robert J - Cambridge Security Services, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone @ Image 360 helpful and always a pleasure to work with

Fred G - Griffin Fred, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I have never been let down by Alan or Harriet in my decade-plus of working closely with them. They are professional, on budget and offer outstanding guest service regardless of the size of the order.

Evan L - Celebrity Cruises, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Service was professional and response time/availability of Kim was quick and efficient! The high bond tape unfortunately was not quite enough but we were able to modify them ourselves.

Nicholas R - of Sunny Isles Beach, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very prompt in getting me the signs.

David H - Seminole Tribe of FL-Ah-Tah-Thi-Ki Museum, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 always delivers exceptional products and service.

Julie W - Tole Electric Inc., July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I'm happy with services you provide me.

Paul B - First Seminole Indian Baptist Church, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Nice people

Betty C - Maison Carre, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always a pleasure to deal with your company and staff!

Marielle B - Dr. Phone Fix Hollywood, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great service and assistance when you call

Ivan R - Little Bee's Learning Academy, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We love the sign and get a lot of positive comments! Thanks!

Marty D - Music America, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We were very satisfy with the work and would recommend.

Julie D - Castaneda Orthodontics, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

You guys did a great job in a short time. I would yes, recommend you to others and would do business.

Elisa C - Sheridan Parks Elementary Schl, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional and committed to service. Great experience.

Will L - Latchford Will, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great service super quality always very satisfied

Charles C - South Broward High School, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent as usual

Marika A - 10191 Corporation, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Excellentn

Dali G - International Beauty Exchange, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Your customer service went above and beyond this year. Thank you for your continued support of our annual commencement ceremony!

Wynne A - NSU - Univ. School, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 is very professional and kind to customers.

Sandy P - Seminole Police Department, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I'm glad that I chose your company to offer your services to my clients. I feel confident to work with you, I know you are the experts doing signing and that If I hire you or recommend you my clients will talk in a positive way about my design services. You rock, and thank you.

Triny M - South Florida Dermatology, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Second time purchasing a sign with you and recommended Realty Fire too you as well! Keep up the good work!

James W - Reach Home Loans, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I have had the pleasure of working with Alan and Harriet for years now and although the name of their company is new, they still offer the same excellent service and quality products.

Evan L - Celebrity Cruises, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Katie was great to work with. Extremely accommodating

Jo-Ann R - North Broward PSTA Inc, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The Seminole Tribe has been dealing with you for a long time and it seems like the service and quality of work keeps getting better. Thanks.

Stephen B - Seminole Tribe of FL-Gov. Council on Indian Affair, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

My experience with your organization has been awesome!

Wylie H - Whiddon Rogers Education Center, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We had an order that needed better graphics and we needed it fast. Image 360 went above and beyond to fulfill the order and we ended up with amazing products for our event.

Vince S - Cooper Church Of God, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Keep up the good work- your company has a lot to offer service and product wise and shares it creatively, with vision.

Karen H - Karen Hanlon Design Inc., May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We have been doing business with the owners for more than 10 years and are very satisfied with their expertise and professionalism

Phil G - Adler Realty Services, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always great customer care with this company. Harriet and Alan make sure we are completely satisfied with the finished product or they will work with you to make sure it is.

Steve Y - Young Steve, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you guys!

Tim . - Planet Printing, April 2017.

4 Star Rating!

The quality of the final product was very good.

Sarah O - Procurement Leaders, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Worked with Harriet on a few project and the outcome was fabulous.

Debra P - Blue Sky Games LLC, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are great. The packaging of the decals is SUPERB! I am installing them now.

Joe D - Daytona Orlando Airport Shuttle Inc., April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Alan worked great with us.

Ivan R - Little Bee's Learning Academy, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Tole Electric has been using Image360 (previously Signs Now) for many years. They are very professional and always create what we are looking for.

Julie W - Tole Electric Inc., April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Perfect!

Isabelle C - Tourisme Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very helpful staff that produced a high quality sign at a very reasonable price.

Zach S - 3 Guys Flooring, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

After doing business with signs all these years, that tells the story of your work & your company. Thank you for always backing up your work.

Moses J - Jumper Moses, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone is always prompt and attentive to our needs.

Celia B - Brady's Pharmacy, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent and professional service. Always deliver as promise and the product quality is top of the line.

Jimmy R - Pearl Dadeland, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I really appreciate the quality, promptness and velocity you work with.

Triny M - South Florida Dermatology, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now is very professional. I have never had a problem with getting a quote or getting service done. The finished product is always A+.

Julie W - Tole Electric Inc., January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Service and product great as usual

Marika A - 10191 Corporation, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Last minute, you pulled through for me with two very big Banners within 24 hrs. I really appreciate it.

Carlene O - Seminole Tribe of Florida. Inc., January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

When I met sign installation tech in November the letters needed to be larger when he did initial paste up & he agreed. The next day he installed the larger letters for Pill Box & it looked great...thx...

David S - Highlite Properties, December 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Harriet was very helpful during the ordering process.

Patricia B - Henry D. Perry Education Center, December 2016.

5 Star Rating!

All of our experiences with your company have been great. We really love your work and it has made our school look better.

Shauntay C - Whiddon Rogers Education Center, December 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now did such an amazing job on the wrapping of our box trucks! We are looking forward to seeing how amazing our vans are going to turn out! I would definitely recommend Signs Nownto everyone looking for a reliable company that goes above and beyond to make sure their customer is happy with the job.

Kristina R - Broward County School Board, December 2016.

5 Star Rating!

No matter how busy you are, you always manage to turn out my product when I did it. Usually I need it tomorrow. Great job.

Wanda B - Seminole Tribe of FL-Secretarys Office, December 2016.

5 Star Rating!

I regularly recommend your company to acquaintances in the industry. You guys are awesome!

Boston T - Premier Digital Events, December 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Signs now is the best company I've ever dealt with..

Vince S - Cooper Church Of God, November 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Timely quality products...

Timothy D - Henry D. Perry Education Center, November 2016.

5 Star Rating!

You all are the best!!

Christine S - Cooper High School, November 2016.

5 Star Rating!

The greatest experience with a business in a long time. The whole staff cares

Polly W - Prestige Club, November 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Seldom are business needs fulfilled as painless as working with you all. Everything worked exactly as I had planned.

Dale S - Perfection In Reflection, November 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Great service with quick solutions

Will L - Latchford Will, November 2016.

3286 N. 29th Court, Hollywood FL 33020
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.