Testimonials
Hollywood FL
954-963-7446
Hollywood FL
954-963-7446
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 is always quick to respond and the print designs are always high quality.

Jennifer H - To Do Management, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Great job. I am very happy with your product and service. Will definitely use you again.

Albert F - The Young U, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you for bringing our vision to life.

Michele A - Coral Cove Elementary, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Polite to deal with, process was neat and quick

Cher R - Community Bible Church, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Super looking signage. Thanks for the prompt attention to our signage needs.

Tom W - Jacaranda Inc. & Whittelsey Wood Products, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Professional, on-time, accurate and direct treat with customer.

Dali G - International Beauty Exchange, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

You have a customer for life - superior service.

Shawn P - Lambda South, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

you guys have always been the best .looking to do more work in the future.....thank you mike

Michael M - Surfside Construction Service, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

As always the service and finale product is outstanding!

Robert J - Cambridge Security Services, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Amazing job. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much!

Deborah C - Cooper High School, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Always the best!

Catherine H - Henry D. Perry Education Center, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you Harriet and Alan very much! We really appreciate all you did! Thank you to Kate as well!

Tom C - Tall Italian Productions, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent, professional and beautiful work.

Henry M - Broward College-South (P.Pines), November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Great job wrapping the Guitar. They turned out beautiful! Also gave us a few different options for Guitars to fit our needs which was nice.

Ashley M - AIC Hotel Group, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PROMPT WITH THEIR WORK. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. WILL FOREVER DO BUSINESS WITH IMAGE 360.

Tammy A - Your Choice Insurance & Tag Agency, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Everything went smoothly as scheduled.

Linda W - Marion & Co. Inc., September .

5 Star Rating!

Aways friendly and detailed and speedy delivery.

Celia B - Brady's Pharmacy, September .

5 Star Rating!

Greatest graphic artist and best service

Polly W - Prestige Club, September .

5 Star Rating!

Always great

Pattie V - Law Offices of Carmen G. Soto, September .

5 Star Rating!

I think you guys are the BEST!!!!! Thanks for all of you help!

Kim C - Sheridan Technical College, September .

5 Star Rating!

Great products that arrive and or installed in a timely manner.nFriendly and knowledgeable staff.

Timothy D - Henry D. Perry Education Center, August 201.

5 Star Rating!

The service and quality of the product brings me to you year after year.

Michelle W - First Place Trophies, August 201.

5 Star Rating!

All the staff at Image360 is very helpful and professional. The detail in their installation is outstanding and the final product is excellent.

Robert J - Cambridge Security Services, August 201.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone @ Image 360 helpful and always a pleasure to work with

Fred G - Alfred Griffin Insurance Agency Inc., August 201.

5 Star Rating!

I have never been let down by Alan or Harriet in my decade-plus of working closely with them. They are professional, on budget and offer outstanding guest service regardless of the size of the order.

Evan L - Celebrity Cruises, August 201.

5 Star Rating!

Service was professional and response time/availability of Kim was quick and efficient! The high bond tape unfortunately was not quite enough but we were able to modify them ourselves.

Nicholas R - of Sunny Isles Beach, August 201.

5 Star Rating!

Very prompt in getting me the signs.

David H - Seminole Tribe of FL-Ah-Tah-Thi-Ki Museum, August 201.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 always delivers exceptional products and service.

Anna B - Tole Electric Inc., July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I'm happy with services you provide me.

Paul B - First Seminole Indian Baptist Church, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Nice people

Betty C - Maison Carre, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always a pleasure to deal with your company and staff!

Marielle B - Dr. Phone Fix Hollywood, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great service and assistance when you call

Ivan R - Little Bee's Learning Academy, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We love the sign and get a lot of positive comments! Thanks!

Marty D - Music America, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We were very satisfy with the work and would recommend.

Julie D - Castaneda Orthodontics, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

You guys did a great job in a short time. I would yes, recommend you to others and would do business.

Elisa C - Sheridan Parks Elementary Schl, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional and committed to service. Great experience.

Will L - Latchford Will, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great service super quality always very satisfied

Charles C - South Broward High School, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent as usual

Marika A - 10191 Corporation, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Excellentn

Dali G - International Beauty Exchange, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Your customer service went above and beyond this year. Thank you for your continued support of our annual commencement ceremony!

Wynne A - NSU - Univ. School, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 is very professional and kind to customers.

Sandy P - Seminole Police Department, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I'm glad that I chose your company to offer your services to my clients. I feel confident to work with you, I know you are the experts doing signing and that If I hire you or recommend you my clients will talk in a positive way about my design services. You rock, and thank you.

Triny M - South Florida Dermatology, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Second time purchasing a sign with you and recommended Realty Fire too you as well! Keep up the good work!

James W - Reach Home Loans, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I have had the pleasure of working with Alan and Harriet for years now and although the name of their company is new, they still offer the same excellent service and quality products.

Evan L - Celebrity Cruises, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Katie was great to work with. Extremely accommodating

Jo-Ann R - North Broward PSTA Inc, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The Seminole Tribe has been dealing with you for a long time and it seems like the service and quality of work keeps getting better. Thanks.

Stephen B - Seminole Tribe of FL-Gov. Council on Indian Affair, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

My experience with your organization has been awesome!

Wylie H - Whiddon Rogers Education Center, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We had an order that needed better graphics and we needed it fast. Image 360 went above and beyond to fulfill the order and we ended up with amazing products for our event.

Vince S - Cooper Church Of God, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We have been doing business with the owners for more than 10 years and are very satisfied with their expertise and professionalism

Phil G - Adler Realty Services, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Keep up the good work- your company has a lot to offer service and product wise and shares it creatively, with vision.

Karen H - Karen Hanlon Design Inc., May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always great customer care with this company. Harriet and Alan make sure we are completely satisfied with the finished product or they will work with you to make sure it is.

Steve Y - Young Steve, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you guys!

Tim . - Planet Printing, April 2017.

4 Star Rating!

The quality of the final product was very good.

Sarah O - Procurement Leaders, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Worked with Harriet on a few project and the outcome was fabulous.

Debra P - Blue Sky Games LLC, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are great. The packaging of the decals is SUPERB! I am installing them now.

Joe D - Daytona Orlando Airport Shuttle Inc., April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Alan worked great with us.

Ivan R - Little Bee's Learning Academy, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Tole Electric has been using Image360 (previously Signs Now) for many years. They are very professional and always create what we are looking for.

Anna B - Tole Electric Inc., April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Perfect!

Isabelle C - Tourisme Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very helpful staff that produced a high quality sign at a very reasonable price.

Zach S - 3 Guys Flooring, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

After doing business with signs all these years, that tells the story of your work & your company. Thank you for always backing up your work.

Moses J - Jumper Moses, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone is always prompt and attentive to our needs.

Celia B - Brady's Pharmacy, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent and professional service. Always deliver as promise and the product quality is top of the line.

Jimmy R - Pearl Dadeland, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

I really appreciate the quality, promptness and velocity you work with.

Triny M - South Florida Dermatology, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now is very professional. I have never had a problem with getting a quote or getting service done. The finished product is always A+.

Anna B - Tole Electric Inc., January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Service and product great as usual

Marika A - 10191 Corporation, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Last minute, you pulled through for me with two very big Banners within 24 hrs. I really appreciate it.

Carlene O - Seminole Tribe of Florida. Inc., January 20.

5 Star Rating!

When I met sign installation tech in November the letters needed to be larger when he did initial paste up & he agreed. The next day he installed the larger letters for Pill Box & it looked great...thx...

David S - Highlite Properties, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Harriet was very helpful during the ordering process.

Patricia B - Henry D. Perry Education Center, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

All of our experiences with your company have been great. We really love your work and it has made our school look better.

Shauntay C - Whiddon Rogers Education Center, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now did such an amazing job on the wrapping of our box trucks! We are looking forward to seeing how amazing our vans are going to turn out! I would definitely recommend Signs Nownto everyone looking for a reliable company that goes above and beyond to make sure their customer is happy with the job.

Kristina R - Broward County School Board, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

No matter how busy you are, you always manage to turn out my product when I did it. Usually I need it tomorrow. Great job.

Wanda B - Seminole Tribe of FL-Secretary's Office, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

I regularly recommend your company to acquaintances in the industry. You guys are awesome!

Boston T - Premier Digital Events, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Signs now is the best company I've ever dealt with..

Vince S - Cooper Church Of God, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Timely quality products...

Timothy D - Henry D. Perry Education Center, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

You all are the best!!

Christine S - Cooper High School, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

The greatest experience with a business in a long time. The whole staff cares

Polly W - Prestige Club, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Seldom are business needs fulfilled as painless as working with you all. Everything worked exactly as I had planned.

Dale S - Perfection In Reflection, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Great service with quick solutions

Will L - Latchford Will, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

We needed someone at the last minute. Even tho they were very busy the find a way to help. At a good price

Gary B - Michilliiinc, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

You guys did an outstanding job! We are extremely pleased with the results.

Caroline Y - Realty Fire, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Amazing Work!

Olivia D - Davis Olivia, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Friendly staff, quick turnaround. Perfect!

Arelis F - Feeding South Florida, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

The service was number 1 and they went out of there way to get me what I needed before leaving for a business trip.

Debra P - Blue Sky Games LLC, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional staff. Work done on timely manner.

Yonyt D - Leon General Hardwoods and Millwork LLC, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

I had a last minute order for a trade show and your company was able to pull through with a high quality product. The attention to ensuring I could get this done along with the graphic support on such short notice was great. When I went to pick up the banner, staff was courteous and showed me around to other products that may be of interest. Very happy, professional service, great support, and quality product.

Pineres S - Pineres Simon, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

SUPER!!!

Marika A - 10191 Corporation, September .

5 Star Rating!

Alan, your family business, Signs Now, is a first class organization from the top down! All of your employees have assisted me with a first class attitude, delivering a first class service. Your company has definitely assisted me in the positive development of my school grounds and climate! Thanks for all you do!

Wylie H - Whiddon Rogers Education Center, September .

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service and excellent quality of materials used.nWould highly recommend

Bryan P - Westlake Preparatory School, July 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Always so professional and prompt on turn around.

Michelle W - First Place Trophies, July 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Everything is A1 as usual

Marika A - 10191 Corporation, June 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now gave us quick and affordable service when we did a trade show in Hollywood FL at last minute 3 days before show they were able to get our back drop banner and table covers designed, made and installed in two days. I highly recommend Alan and Kim that I dealt on phone!

Bill J - ICRYO, June 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now is the best at what they do, they get all my printing jobs :)

Robyn G - Hello! Florida Destination Management, June 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Harriet, Kim and crew always helpful even though I know my orders are very small potatoes. Am sure I would get the same service whether my order was for $50 or $5000

Fred G - Alfred Griffin Insurance Agency Inc., June 2016.

5 Star Rating!

All the staff has always ben very professional and kind. And the work is always on time.

Sandy P - Seminole Police Department, May 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Alan was a delight to work with! I needed something last minute and he gave me a timeline shorter than I expected! Very pleased.

Stephanie Z - Covenant Village of Florida, May 2016.

5 Star Rating!

The staff helped me to make informed decisions.

Ronaldo S - Super Petrel USA, May 2016.

5 Star Rating!

I appreciate the flexibility of the staff in working with us as clients

Clyde B - Cooper Church Of God, May 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now is always helpful and courteous, even when I'm not sure what I want or need, they are willing to talk me through it. Harriet has been great to work with as is everyone else that I have dealt with.

Ellen B - Seminole Tribe of FL-Ah-Tah-Thi-Ki Museum, May 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Alan and his team are awesome. Everyone was very patient and worked with us through all the changes we wanted to make. End result came out just as we wanted. Thank You!

Claire P - Beth David Memorial Gardens, April 2016.

5 Star Rating!

The Family owned business cares about every detail. I have used them for years. If younwould like to stop by the office you will see great logos on our walls. NonProfitnPrestige Club 954 617 6210n

Polly W - Prestige Club, April 2016.

3286 N. 29th Court, Hollywood FL 33020
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.