Hanover
(717) 633-5864
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Always a great experience with Image360!

Tyler K - Kirkpatrick Tyler, January 2019.

5 Star Rating!

They do an awesome job on all of our signs and the pricing is very fair.

Mary A - Sandusky Lee Corporation, January 2019.

5 Star Rating!

Adam and the crew from Image360 were very professional and efficient in their service to Abbottstown Borough. Thanks!

David B - Abbottstown Borough, January 2019.

5 Star Rating!

Great job!

Debbie F - Folmer Debbie, January 2019.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome work as always!!

Patrick B - Drag Away Towing, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

These folks were so great to work with. They helped me out with a last minute installation and exceeded all of my expectations. I couldn't have been happier. Well done!

Maggie S - Lake Gaston Signs, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always do a great job. Fast response and fast turn around on product. Very happy with you guys over the last company I used.

Brandon B - Brandon's Lawn Care and Landscaping, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

They were quick and sent me the perfect proof for me to see what the final product was going to look like.

Paula W - Weldon Paula, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We had a very tight deadline and you came through with our critical project

Patrick B - Signify Lighting, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys did a great job. Responsive and professional. Both signs look fantastic. Well done!

Curtis E - Down Dog Gettysburg, December 2018.

643 Frederick Street, Hanover PA 17331
REQUEST A QUOTE NOW

2019 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.