Testimonials
Hanover
(717) 633-5864
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

You are always so quick and wonderful to work with! Thank you so much.

Haley B - Hanover Area Chamber Of Commerce, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Turn around time is always very efficient and quality of service is excellent.

Sharon K - M&T Bank, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You were all so patient and helpful! I will definitely recommend your services. Thank you!

Margie S - Marlindale Farm, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always great service and a quality product.

Rick F - Kiwanis Club Of Hanover, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very good as always...work was done on time and in a professional manner !nPrice was fair and the sign looks great !

Matt S - Collector's Clubhouse The, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very easy to work with.

Brien N - Waggoner Construction, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks for another great job. I am very happy with the business cards.

Dan W - Wagner's Woodworking & Tile, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating to my budget and needs when it came to our official sign. The install was quick and on schedule!

Amy L - Levity Salon & Spa LLC, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We've had few signs done now by Image360. They always look great and the prices are very reasonable for the quality that you're getting. We have a few more projects in the works and will definitely be using Image360 to get those completed.

Doug S - JD Kustoms, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Quick responses, price quotes, and proofs! They are very flexible in helping to create the product that meets your needs and stays within budget!n

Kyle B - Hanover Land Services Inc., May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We, and our Church were very impressed with the design and quality of the sign product.

David H - St. Bartholomew's United Church ELCA, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Couldn't be happier with the banner

Cody S - Country Class Catering, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You are a true partner with Youth For Christ! Thank you!

Gary G - Mason-Dixon Youth For Christ, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 makes it very easy to do business with them. They're always super prompt and responsive from the very first contact, they offer quick turnarounds, and high quality work; all at an economical price point.

Shane V - Reed C.H Inc., April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You do great work and I appreciate that I can just drop off my work and know that'll be done right and look great. Thank you!

Bethany M - Marcotte Bethany, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks for coming through on a short time table.

Blake S - Smith Brothers Inc, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great team to work with. Very professional from production to installation.

Rod H - Signs By Tomorrow Santa Clarita, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always pleasant, always quality, and always on time.

David B - Clearview Car Wash, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

It was a pleasure working with image 360. I would highly recommend them.

Larry F - Jackson Heights Condo Association, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You really are the best!

Lauren G - A.R.C. Property Services, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent work by image360. They were courteous, prompt and the work was exactly met my expectations.

Brian H - Lake Meade Property Owners Association Inc., April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Good job as always. Thanks

Jamie Z - Zartman's Lawn Service, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Good guys, easy and fast to work with

Dan M - Life Smoke Vapors, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I must say that Adam was good at his job.

George S - North Pointe Condominiums, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I absolutely love my new sign. The turn around was very fast, graphics are perfect! It is up and serving its purpose VERY well! I love working with everyone there, its easy and quick!

Samantha F - William Penn Insurance LLC, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Adam, all your people are great. Thank you all.

Mike S - South Western School District, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Adam was very courteous and installed the signs beautifully.

Ken S - Jackson Hewitt - Hanover, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always able to meet our needs, fast quality service for us and all our vendors

Joe S - Markets at Hanover, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Your business is run in a very organized and timely manner.

Barry L - South Western School District, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

awesome work. will come back anytime I neeed services

Ryan S - SPG Capital, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I appreciated your ideas and the prompt service.

Fr. A - St. Aloysius Catholic Church, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Top quality work, Professional

Doug F - Ag Salt Processing, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We have a very great working relationship with your business and you meet our needs and requests on a very timely manner. In the event we have an issue that needs addressed, Image 360 always goes above and beyond to satisfy our signage needs here at UPMC Pinnacle Hanover. Thank You for making our job easier!

Brian B - UPMC Pinnacle, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional

Julie K - Kuhn Julie, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I appreciate the flexibility you showed as we had to adjust the job to get the finished product.

Mark R - Missionary Bible Baptist Church, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great service! Work also great! Will be back.

Chris C - Holland Construction, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent service as usual, thank you!

Damian M - Cool Cat Vintage, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I was impressed by the quality of the product that I ordered and the staff was friendly and easy-to-communicate with.

Colleen B - Bull Colleen, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Their work has always been very professional and done within an agreed time table. This company delivers and at a reasonable cost.

Nick Z - Hofine L.J., December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very easy to work with and VERY helpful. n

Brian H - Littlestown Area School District, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

adam was easy to work with and very quick service.

Jay R - Freedom Vapor Company, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always great service, timely and very reasonable prices.

Rich M - Art of Board, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Good experience

Samuel Z - Zepeda Samuel, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

It was just what I wanted. The quality was excellent

Dan T - Thomas Dan, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great to work with. Appreciate the help in choosing font and color schemes. Thanks.

Brian E - Brian's Crane Service, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Sent them a word document layout of the sign I wanted and they were able to reproduce that on a plastic sign quickly and at a reasonable price. I would definitely use them again.

Ken D - Taneytown Lions Club, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

fantastic job as always

Larry A - Maryland Vascular Specialists, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks for getting this done for us so quickly!

Chip C - C.A.R.E. Property Services, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Adam and company ALWAYS produce phenomenal results, I am always impressed with their service and products.

James L - North Hanover Mall, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Exceptional delivery time when under pressure. We asked for our vehicle logo to be installed one week before it was needed and there was no problem expediting this service for us.

Cory K - Sheppard R.H. Co Inc., November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

you do great work!!!!

Ben M - Littlestown Area Comm. Band, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very easy to do Business with to meet my expectations with good suggestions.

Don D - Danner Don, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We received very good and prompt service. Our short deadline was met with time to spare.

Tammy B - TA Bowden Trucking, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Quotes are always provided quickly. Consistently fast turn arounds. Great folks to work with.

Scott W - Utz Quality Foods Inc. Mailbox Drop#9, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

very quick in completing request on time!

Jack C - Corriere Jack, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now is always great to work with! They offer a great product and are willing to work with you to meet your signage needs, and product is always delivered on time.

Joanna H - HADCO, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always does an awesome job. Fast response on estimates.

Sheila Z - FSK Marching Band, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Adam, Lynn and staff always go out of there way to satisfy customers.

Ron B - Hart Center The, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Quick response, great product, excellent customer service

Lisa L - SDL Construction LLC, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We came in there with only a few high level concepts, and a few pictures, and your design team did an amazing job putting something together that was exactly what we had in mind. Turn around time was very quick, and I thought the pricing was more than reasonable.

Doug S - JD Kustoms, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I liked how well you communicated with me during the process. My input was taken and used to make changes as per my request. I appreciate your efforts to please your customer.

Casey D - Littlestown Youth Wrestling, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The team members I worked with were very professional and kind during my vinyl install

Josh H - Uniti Fiber, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The sign is beautiful and was reasonably priced.

Frank S - Custom Cakes By Jen, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everything you have made for us is top quality ! I always recommend your firm to anyone needing your services ! Thank You !

Jack D - Hadfield Elevator Company Inc, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very friendly and professional staff to work with....

Tom S - PA Onsite Auction Company, September 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The staff at Signs Now was very helpful from start to finish. They took my ideas and came up with a proof and with minor tweaks, the final product looks great. Hanover Hall continues to use Signs Now because of the great work! - Emily Foster

Emily F - Hanover Hall Nursing Center, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Easy to work with and delivery quality and good turn around time on production of the work.

Matt P - Parrish in Paradise Landscapes, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Professional and of great quality.

Jill R - Bucher House The, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great Sign. Very very fast delivery

Brent K - Color Wheel, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I called in one day to figure out when I would need to pay to have the work done. They told me, I paid it online next thing I know I get a text with pictures of the signs up from my landlord! Awesome! I have a lot on my plate and Signs Now took care of me fast with no headaches. Even as I requested a bit of art change after seeing the mark ups (which really help envision what you want) they took care of it and with very fast response! Love my signs and will be using you again!

Samantha F - William Penn Insurance LLC, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Did a great job very satisfied with the finished product

Dan W - Wagner's Woodworking & Tile, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

as always, very professional & courteous

Adam B - Apple Collision Center, July 2017.

4 Star Rating!

Can't think of anything - we love your work and working with Signs Now!

Haley B - Hanover Area Chamber Of Commerce, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I am very pleased with the work. Our new box truck looks amazing.

Jeremy H - Crescent Industries inc., July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

You do a fantastic job at a nice price. Thanks!

Larry A - Maryland Vascular Specialists, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great service and great quality, Thank You.

Les M - Martin's Gallery, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Quality work and very timely.

Shane F - Bucher House The, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Signs now does a great job on all advertising items from vehicles to keychains. Thank you

John E - Bobcat of York, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Service exceeded my expectations.

Kimberly Y - Wellspan Health, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We very much appreciate the flexibilty offered in scheduling to meet our needs and with so many rush jobs the quality of the work is fantastic.

Doug C - Pyramide USA Inc, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Adam and company never fail to meet and exceed my needs, I am consistently impressed with their products and services each and every time.

James L - North Hanover Mall, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional and the sign looks great

Lisa L - SDL Construction LLC, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We are very pleased with the service and quality of the work that Signs Now has provided us. They keep our fleet of vehicles looking uniform and neat!

Wendi C - Omy Medical Testing, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great job on the Rinnai wrap, you guys outdid yourselves!!

Jeff M - Rinnai America Corporation, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent customer service!

Mark D - Allwood Manor HOA, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent customer service - sign delivered and installed faster than I could hope. A+

Abram B - CoCo's Bridal Boutique, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Adam and staff are a pleasure to work with and the final product is top notch. This is my third vehicle/boat that Adam has done for me.

Chris C - FRSTeam by Cappy's, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very fast turn around time. Great service throughout the entire process! Thanks alot!

Keith D - Strive Heating & Cooling, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Customer service was great and the final product was exactly what I wanted.

Kathy B - Barb's Daycare, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

very fast turnaround time. I really appreciated that.

Barb S - Aces High\/Sentimental Journey B & B, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

outstanding quality & service

John G - Gerken John, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

great customer service

Deb C - Cintas Inc.-York PA, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I felt assured that my expectations were going to be met. The replacement signs were exactly as I had ordered. Not only myself had to be satisfied, but the whole congregation of the church had to be happy with the end result.

Weldon G - St. David's U.C.C., April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome as always

Gary G - Mason-Dixon Youth For Christ, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Adam was very helpful in re-designing a custom lettering for my vehicle. Much appreciated.

Jeremy H - Holland Construction, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Our business relies on you for your expertise and knowledge of our continuing needs. The results are excellent. The portal keeps us in the know and makes changes and approvals quick and easy. Thanks from the whole JA Myers Homes team!

Dot G - Myers J.A. Homes, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Adam and Lynn have always worked with me on the quantity of door name plates I order. They are very accommodating. At times I only need 1-2 plates and they still process my order. This allows me to meet the requirements of door labeling by my company and safety team.

Herb S - Cintas Inc.-Cumberland MD, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Fantastic service and products!

Tim H - West Manheim Police Department, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Signs now delivered beautiful signage at a great price, on time. I would highly recommend them!

Sam F - UniqueSource, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great...!

John M - Texas Roadhouse-Hanover PA, March 2017.

643 Frederick Street, Hanover PA 17331
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.