Testimonials
Gurnee
847-249-7445
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

We were very pleased with the final product.

Liz N, November 2018, Winthrop Harbor, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Good quality work, knowledgeable staff, and very easy to work with for what I needed.

Eric D, November 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Denis and his team are very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. They worked with me through the approval process and made quick work of the install to get me back on the road.!

Grant T, November 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Always willing to get what's needed on time and sometimes earlier than expected

James P, November 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Very friendly staff. Quick to response with proofs and changes.

Kay P, November 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

It was a pleasure to work with image 360 Gurnee. They designed a great sign for our business. Very friendly and answered my questions promptly. nGreat pricing.....Thank you very much

Marco G, October 2018, Winthrop Harbor, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Quick, proof sent to me to check, received in a very timely manner

Rita Z, October 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

We couldn't have been happier with the way our sign turned out. We have gotten so many compliments on it. It's perfect.

Connie C, September 2018, Antioch, IL.

5 Star Rating!

items were exactly what we wanted. We appreciate your help getting us our needed materials quickly.

Kathy S, September 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 made the whole project process very easy. We will definitely be using them again for future projects!

Jay J, September 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

We have had and continue to have an excellent relationship with Image 360. Thanks.

Bruce R, September 2018, Waukegan, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Great turnaround time and great customer service!

Crystal L, September 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

We've been a loyal business customer for years and frequently recommend image360 to our own customers. Dennis and Debbie have always provided prompt service, accurate reproductions of custom artwork, and expert installation/application. On more than one occasion their helpful suggestions have made our projects successful than they would have been if we had been left to our own devices. Highly recommended!

Katie ., August 2018, Lake Bluff, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Staff was very pleasant and eager to answer any questions I had. Turn-around time was excellent. Pricing was very good.

Sherry B, August 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

I have been working with this company for about 15 years and I have always been happy with the quality of work and the professionalism.

Greg C, August 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Great to work with.

James M, August 2018, New York, NY.

5 Star Rating!

As always Image 360 delivers as promised. Thanks

Anthony H, June 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

The process start to finish of our new sign was seamless. The finish product exceeded our expectations. Beautiful job!

Kim F, June 2018, Waukegan, IL.

5 Star Rating!

went very well and adding to the sign during completion (kicking figures) made the project pop. Very pleased with the final result.

Eric D, June 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Always on time, if not early, fast turnaround

Gary M, May 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

I thought working with you and your staff was great. They answered my questions and walked me through the process of making the graphics and the install. The final result looks beautiful. Thank you everyone!!!!

Tom B, May 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks for your prompt attention to our request. Very impressed with the speed in which you installed our new decal! Much appreciated.

Laurie M, May 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Very nice doing business with image 360. Very professional.

Ron R, May 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Love you guys!!

Carrie E, May 2018, Winthrop Harbor, IL.

5 Star Rating!

The work is done fast and done right - would highly recommend!

Tom V, April 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service, great people to work with.

Anthony J, April 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Simply Outstanding Service.

Al O, April 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Very happy with the speed of the turn around time on our order. The sign looked great and we had it sooner than expected!

Jennifer R, March 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 is great to work with. They have a product for every solution and they have a talented design team!

Whitney B, March 2018, Libertyville, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 always delivers on time for a great price with excellent results.

Jacob M, March 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

You guys rock as always!

Christie S, March 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Great job very professional and courteous all work done in a timely manner

Tony H, March 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

They are a pleasure to work with. Helping with suggestions and taking your ideas and bringing them to life.

Dawn ., March 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

We are very pleased with the quality of work and the service we received.

Hillary ., March 2018, Park City, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Always fast and reliable! Great to work with.

Heather W, February 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

great on time service, finish product is excellent

Keith C, February 2018, Wadsworth, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Used the services on multiple occasions. Always helpful and professional.nHighly recommend

Steve S, February 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional, helpful and patient staff! The vinyl came out better that I had ever hoped. A billing question was handled quickly.

Mick S, February 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Very nice and friendly customer service staff

Anthony J, January 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

We have all of our signs and lettering done at Image360. Debbie and Dennis are very helpful. I've recommended them to many customers.

Katie ., January 2018, Lake Bluff, IL.

5 Star Rating!

My experience with Denis and Debbie has always been professional. They understand what I'm asking for even when I have a hard time getting the information across. I've worked with the both of them for many years. They are always my 1st go to signage team. :)

Tania W, January 2018, Evanston, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Your team is AMAZING!!! The signs exceeded my expectations. Extremely pleased with your work and the service.

Arlene P, January 2018, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Denis was great throughout the process- we needed 2 signs now and wanted some options for future purchases to use at trade shows. He was very friendly and figured out exactly what we were looking for. The follow up from Debbie with the estimate & the proof approval from Matt was great!

Amber M, December 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Very helpful and went the extra mile to get my job done even though it was close to closing time.nThanks

Kevin K, December 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent work and done in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend Image360 to other businesses.

David P, November 2017, Zion, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Fast professional service at a good cost will use again.

Craig ., October 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Great experience... From start to finish. Couldn't be happier with the work as well.

Jacob M, October 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Debbie and Greg were nothing but exceptional.Very caring towards the cause for the banner they made for me. One day turn around. Wonderful to work with.

Sherry P, October 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

I purchased a banner as a gift for a good colleague. She was impressed with the thoughtfulness of the banner and the quality of the work. She was excited on how we included her logo and picture and how sharp it looked.

Michael W, October 2017, Waukegan, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Can not say enough how great we are treated each and every time we need something. Many times on very short notice you are able to solve our problems.

John L, October 2017, Waukegan, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Very Professional level of service

Dave Z, September 2017, Waukegan, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Very accommodating of our timelines and our needs. Super friendly!

Rita Z, September 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

We have trusted the excellent work and service of Image 360 (Signs Now) for nearly 20 years. Wouldn't do business with anyone else!

Tim K, August 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Denis and Debbie and the rest of the team are so easy and pleasant to work with. We use them every chance we get!

Sue S, August 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

i am so happy to work with Denis and Debbie they gave me exactly what I was looking for! Service and quality were amazing!

Dawn ., August 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

AMAZING! Fast and excellent quality!

Christie S, August 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

They were in and out in a timely fashion and did a great job!

Heather W, July 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Working with Image360 was an easy, enjoyable experience and I am delighted with the results. My car and building signage look very professional and I've received many compliments on the finished product. Thank you, Denis!

Patricia B, July 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Signs look great, they worked with me to help make sure that I was happy with the exact color and information. We checked it many times to make sure it was what we were looking for.

Teri K, June 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Denis and his crew can think out of the box, and deliver on time every time. I have the choice to go to many suppliers, but Image 360 is my Go to Shop

Ric M, June 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you for making a suggestion to use a different material. The finished product was better after we incorporated your suggestion. Thanks again!

Cynthia A, June 2017, Waukegan, IL.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are awesome. ThanksnnMidwest Men's Missions Team

Jason C, May 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Good end product and wonderful interaction with customers.

Victor ., May 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service, great quality, great value!

Keith C, May 2017, Wadsworth, IL.

5 Star Rating!

I have enjoyed working with Signs Now throughout the past decade.

Greg C, May 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Great service, friendly and extremely accommodating

Michael G, May 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Although I won't actually see the boat in person until next week, from the pictures I was sent the work looks perfect! Your folks did a wonderful job of working with me on the phone and communicating with me as to the status of the project. I'm sure the boat name will look as good in person as it does in the pictures I would highly recommend using your services in the future to anyone interested in getting their boat name installed on their vessel.

Ron L, April 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Very helpful,prompt and friendly staff

Dave Z, April 2017, Waukegan, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Whenever I need a custom sign, I always rely on Signs Now to produce an excellent product.

Gloria M, April 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

I liked that the owner actually came to my shop to get one of our trucks lettered as a result of a rush order

Roger W, April 2017, Zion, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Very pleased with the quality and production of our new trade show signage. Would definitely work with your organization again when my next need arises.

Neal L, April 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks everyone!

Kirra D, April 2017, Palatine, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Very inovative and professional staff. I work in the advanced group of BRP and use Denis for all my crazy ideas, EVERYTHING I HAVE ASKED FOR THEM TO PRODUCE THEY HAVE WITH FANSTIC RESULTSnI highly recommend them

Ric M, March 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone is very easy to work with. The process for going from idea to finished product is streamlined and efficient. The product is exactly how I imagined it and the installation was great!

Whitney B, March 2017, Libertyville, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Very quick, professional & friendly

Rita Z, February 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Always quick and dependable

Gary M, February 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Denis went above and beyond to both earn our business and deliver a satisfying product.

Joseph B, January 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Fantastic response to an immediate need at a great price.

Robert H, January 2017, North Chicago, IL.

5 Star Rating!

I was very happy with the professionalism and quick response to our clients changes and additions to the scope of the recent project.

Eliane O, January 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Always a pleasure to work with and great quality!

Christie S, January 2017, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Good work.

Anthony J, December 2016, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

The signs now staff was very helpful and acomindating in helping me design a solution to meet my needs. Thank you.

Larry S, November 2016, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

I really appreciated the followups (many of them) and overall patience for the project from Signs Now as we had many scheduling and factors on our side that elongated the process. Thanks.

Shannon G, October 2016, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Your communications have always been top notch. Products we have ordered from your company have always met our expectations.

John B, October 2016, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone was fantastic! Good if you need something quickly! Thanks again.

Michael D, September 2016, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now has always been responsive to all of our needs. They are prompt and courteous while taking care of our needs. I would recommend Signs Now to anyone looking to have a professional job done.

John L, September 2016, Waukegan, IL.

5 Star Rating!

We are able to take our ideas in to Dennis and Debbie and they are able to make them REAL! They take the time to talk with us, and they are able to manifest our vision into reality. That, and their excellent customer service, makes SIGNS NOW our go-to first-stop shop every time!

Sue S, September 2016, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Working with Denis and Debbie is always pleasant and productive. They are both very knowledgeable in signage and have been very helpful in answering our questions. I enjoy working with Signs Now very much.

Tania W, September 2016, Evanston, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Great service and quick turn around.

Debbie L, August 2016, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

We had decals removed from a vehicle we were planning to donate to a local Veteran family. The decals we removed quickly and the car was washed and the cost of the service was cheap.

Wendy W, August 2016, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Always give me what I want!

Barb S, August 2016, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional staffs and had sign complete in a timely manner. Thanks for your service.

Harriet H, August 2016, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Very good service, Flexible when it came to changes.

Bill R, July 2016, Winthrop Harbor, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Great help with creative and design!

Brent K, July 2016, Vernon Hills, IL.

5 Star Rating!

The experience was seamless...that is always good!

Hillary ., July 2016, Park City, IL.

5 Star Rating!

The quality of the sign material (metallic gold vinyl) l is excellent, exceeding my expectations.

Tim J, June 2016, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Debbie was awesome to work with and very quick with replying! The work that Dennis provides is very professional and on time!

Angela H, June 2016, Gurnee, IL.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now continues to be a valued vendor to the us. Thank you for your good service and timely production of product.

Bruce R, June 2016, Waukegan, IL.

5 Star Rating!

The Gurnee Signs Now location always makes every effort to get my Last Minute jobs completed for me. Always very appreciated!

Jhan D, March 2016, Gurnee, IL.

1379 St. Paul Ave., Gurnee IL 60031
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.