Testimonials
Fort Lauderdale
954.763.3445
Fort Lauderdale
954.763.3445
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Very friendly atmosphere - they professionally handle the task given and deadlines

Kathy K - Winterfest Inc, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Heather House takes great care of us. You are very lucky to have her.

Brian B - Gulfstream Media Group, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Lynn is great to work with. She always gives us a good quality final product.

Mark L - FTL - Department of Sustainable Development, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great service on short notice.

Jared S - FTL - Parks & Recreation, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great job as always

Rick S - Ingenium Design Inc., May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The folks at Image360 are professional, exact and courteous. I wouldn't dare think about using someone else for related needs.

Pete S - Broward Navy Days, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very nice people at Image360. I think they do a great job.

Lee B - Lee Brock, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You all are extremely easy to work with and great results...!

Peter B - Coldwell Banker, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you Lynn for working with us and being hands-on!

Ashley T - Cadence, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Love working with Lynn, Heather and the Image 360 Fort Lauderdale team!

Mark B - S. Mark Graphics, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always so speedy and on top of things!

Alexandra R - Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The final product looked amazing and has made a big difference in the appearance of our conference room. Great job!

Roberto R - ABB Turbocharging, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fast and easy

Andrew R - Fort Lauderdale Estate Buyers, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The staff at Fort Lauderdaleu2019s Image 360 goes above and Beyond to get your needs taken care off not matter when you order comes in.

Debbie B - FTL - Parks & Recreation, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 Fort Lauderdale is always easy to work with and does a fantastic job!

Josh S - FTL - Strategic Communications Department, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys rock! Love the professional advice you give steering us to the perfect product for challenging applications. Like the glass walls at the Hilton. The static banner idea was brilliant and looked great, too!

Mark C - Gulfstream Media Group, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Easy to communicate product designs/descriptions, fast service of a quality product!

Jonathan B - Jonathan Black, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The employees at Image 360 are ALWAYS, helpful and extremely accommodating to our needs. Thank you again for a wonderful staff.

Carrie K - GA Telesis, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Quick turnaround. Great service. Will repeat.

Lester A - FTL - Parks & Recreation, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Turn around time is great, customer service is awesome!

Magali S - Hooper Construction Inc., January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Totally awesome experience. Quality of products were great. Staff were easy to deal with and helped with problem solving. I never felt like I had to hold hands or make multiple calls to make sure my order would arrive when and where I needed it to be. 5 star experience!

Leah K - 206 Agency, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Fast, friendly, honest, and dependable. Its nice to know that I can put an order in and not have to worry about it again.

Bob F - FTL - Parks & Recreation, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Lynn is very helpful and easy to work with.

Kristin T - T2H Advertising, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great service, turn around time and very high quality product

Ingrid K - FTL - Manager's Office, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

No matter how late we place a request, the staff and leadership always deliver ontime.

Carolyn M - Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Not only is our tent and banner design and quality outstanding, the customer service could not have been more helpful, friendly and made sure all instructions were explained and complete. We thank you and will most definitely return.

Cheryl M - FTL - Parks & Recreation, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Love working with you guys!

Mark B - S. Mark Graphics, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Consistent professionalism with excellent customer service (Heather and Lynn!), knowledgeable, quality of product, a great understanding of what I think I want, and assisting with pricing is always appreciated!

Lisa L - Broward County Cultural Division, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

The support from the Image360 group has been highly professional, cost effective and timely in the delivery. nWe are very satisfied.

Mark S - Seaward Services Inc., February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 is an extremely professional entity. You provide timely and quality services and we (CSBD) truly value your professionalism. Thank you.

Paula S - CareerSource Broward, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Great service and local company

Alan R - FTL - Police Department, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Lynn and the design team were great. Exceeded my expectations.

Richard T - College Hunks Hauling Junk, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Very responsive and the design work was great!

Tony A - CareerSource Broward, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

The staff was great...Heather and Daniel on point. Loved working with them.n

Clayton W - Shuster Design Associates Inc., January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Second time we use your services. Both were excellent and smooth transactions.

Andrew L - Fox Rent A Car, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 is always very accommodating, fast, and produces high quality products!

Josh S - FTL - Strategic Communications Department, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Your work and professionalism is great

Peter B - Coldwell Banker, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Our building sign is fabulous! It should win an award! Image360 is a company of great integrity. We recommend them without hesitation.

Betty M - Seawood Builders, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional yet friendly and makes me feel my order was special although it was small. The quality of work is always great!

Cheryl M - FTL - Parks & Recreation, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Heather and Lynn provided exceptional customer service.

Juan S - Pacesetter Personnel Services Fort Lauderdale, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Heather was very helpful in getting a long overdue project done for us. The turn around was expected and on time. It was really a pleasure working with her!

Aubrey M - La Perla North America, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Very easy to work with you guys. Your very accommodating to make minor changes as needed. I will continue to work with you in the future and recommend you every chance I can.

Gerry C - GC Consulting, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent professional and friendly service.

Jon Q - FTL - Parks & Recreation, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Kudos to the installer- she took this job personally. We experimented with placement and as a team made the best decisions for the space and the end result is perfect. Her artistic eye made all the difference.

Peg B - Broward County Port Everglades Department, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Lynn was very helpful and it was quite convenient that Image 360 had kept our artwork from a previous job. This allowed us to get the new project completed quickly.

Aubree S - Hepburn Bio Care Ltd, March 2016.

5 Star Rating!

We partner with Image360 on some of our most challenging and unique executables. Many times we use traditional materials in traditional ways, or non-traditional materials within standard print methods and the team at Image360 finds a way to make it work for our needs.

Rick B - Bombshell Productions Inc., March 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Very friendly staff. Order was processed and received quickly.

Jordan B - American Lung Association of Florida Inc, March 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Always very professional and well done.

Kathleen R - Ft Lauderdale St Patricks Day Parade and Festival, March 2016.

5 Star Rating!

A great experience every time.

Chrissy G - BBI , March 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Always a pleasure and always professional

Sandra M - Perk's Pro-Thletics LLC, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

always appreciate their knowledge and recommendations about making the end-product best possible for the intended use

Linda C - Linda Carlson, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks very much to Heather. From Day-1 she was super helpful with advice and getting my request processed.

Babak M - Babak Motamedi, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Outstanding Product! Outstanding Service!

Debo R - Debo Ramsden, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Always a positive, prompt, and pleasant experience from beginning to end with excellent product provided at an excellent price!

David F - Vividus, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Chuck and his staff were first rate. Great communication and the finished product was exactly as I envisioned it.

Charles P - North Ridge Integrative Health, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

The City of Fort Lauderdale CRA have been a customer for many years. Your work is always exemplary, professional and cost effective. We also Love your convenient location and courteous staff.

Thomasina T - FTL - Community Redevelopment Agency, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

I liked all of the products that were manufactured by your company.

Guilia U - Sabatini Project, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Always a good customer service experience. Heather is always great.

Scott O - Warsaw, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

I was very satisfied with your fast service, and Heather was awesome, very friendly, upbeat and knowledgeable regarding our order. Our client was very pleased with his order.

Michael P - The Dub House, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

I could not have been more pleased with the final outcome of my sign. The service level I received while designing my sign as well as the quality of work were both exceptional. Thank you!

Susan C - Lionheart Imports, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Heather is Amazing and provides outstanding customer service with a winning attitude.

Jerrad J - AmeriPark, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Chuck and Lynn go way and beyond their scope of duties.

Esther C - Greenspoon Marder, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

I really appreciate the quick turn around time and the overall customer service. Excellent.

Ashley W - Mercury Florida, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

The support throughout the process provided a valuable service

Shane Z - Brownie's Global Logistics, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Image360's products are high quality and they provide fantastic and responsive service.

Patrick S - Bonnet House Museum & Gardens, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 produced my logo exactly as planned and exceeded my expectations!

Jeff B - National Assoc Gay & Lesbian Real Estate Pros, December 2.

501 N. Andrews Ave.,Suite 101, Fort Lauderdale FL 33301
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.