Testimonials
Dulles
703-444-0007
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

We are so thrilled with the 6 large signs you created for the entryway at Riverside High School. Michelle had recommended the vinyl over PVC -- and they turned out even more gorgeous than anticipated. The quality of your color printing is outstanding. Your graphic designer Lauren was so easy to work with in helping us create the original designs. Your installer Rodrigo resolved installation challenges with knowledge, determination and precision. Dannica was always readily available for questions and consistently kept us informed of the progress of the project. Rus and Pat were also always available for questions and committed to making sure that we were completely satisfied with the end result. Thank you so much!

Diane V - Riverside High School, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Michelle is awesome to work with!

Ashlyn P - Capitol Construction, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always a pleasure to work with Image360. Very professional and quality work.

Maria M - IT Cadre, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always willing to assist and is always friendly.

Sharon B - FedEx - SYIA, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Patrick has been so helpful and a pleasure to work with. I will highly recommend Image 360

Linda P - DEP I & II Owner LLC C\/o Normandy Real Estate, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Dannica is always available and is easy to talk to. Pat contacts me if needed.

Dave H - Bernstein Management Corp., November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Michelle is always on her A game. A nice Holiday Bonus is in order Rusty.

Howard H - Southern Pines Landscaping, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Danica was AMAZING to work with! She is the reason I am rating so highly.

Hilary D - Chuya€ s Restaurants, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

From the moment i spoke with Daneka on the phone, i knew made the right choice. She was very helpfull. I will definitely be back!!

Dave Z - Zalevsky Dave, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Michelle is excellent to work with! Give her a raise!

Ruth C - King Sports Construction LLC., November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I have always had great experiences with Image 360 Dulles. The staff is friendly, responsive and professional. I know that I will get high quality print work from these guys!

Logan M - Lost Rhino Brewing Company, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Patrick and Image 360 has gone above and beyond in making sure that the customer is happy and has received the best quality product! We would absolutely recommend Image 360 to our local affiliated offices and to anyone else who wanted high quality signage.

Kay K - Allergy Partners Of Northern Virginia, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Rusty and team were AMAZING! We had very short notice on a number of signage needs. They took on our project with a can do attitude and produced great quality work!

Linda L - Linder and Associates, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Every one at Image 360 is always friendly and super helpful.

Natasha D - Toll Brothers, October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The team accommodated our VERY short turnaround time, provided a beautiful product and excellent installation services. A small issue presented itself a couple of days after initial installation, and the team was back out the day after a service request to fix it. Very professional, superior services. Thank you!

Juliana G - Drohan Management Group, August 2018.

45449 Severn Way,Suite 173, Sterling VA 20166
REQUEST A QUOTE NOW

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.