Testimonials
Chicago-Lombard
(630) 916-7776
Chicago-Lombard
(630) 916-7776
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

The team at Image 360 Lombard is amazing!!! They are experts and always give professional and courteous advise and service.

Rebecca W, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Banner was made in a timely manner, communication was thorough,nPrice was competitive and quality was excellent.

Andy B, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

As always, we love working with you. You make things so easy and are so accommodating.

Betty-Lou F, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very responsive and timely in providing the results we needed. Great team at i360.

Louis L, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You will get wonderful professional direction and advice at Image 360. I have had various signs made for my church the past three years and I can rely on them for always exceeding my expectations. Thank you.

Carla C, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

GREAT PRODUCT AND EXCELLENT SERVICE

Frankie P, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image360's Lori and Tiffany are very professional, quick and provide high quality product at a competitive price. I highly recommend Image360n

Yvonne I, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Lori and her team are awesome. They provide excellent customer service. They are like employees.

Jim T, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We have worked with Lori and Tiffany for years and appreciate the fine work they do. They are helpful, friendly and we appreciate the quick turnaround they provide us.

Mary M, December 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The best in the business! 18 year relationship, perfect every time!

Al Q, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great company, great people, great service!

Eric B, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

A great organization to work with.

Gregg H, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Tiffany and Lori are the best. They have attended to my various business sign needs for many years. They and their well trained staff are courteous professionals, knowledgeable in assisting customers in satisfying their sign needs whether it is design, construction and/or installation.

John M, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The team here is awesome and helpful, they answered all of my questions

Brian G, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

For a couple of years I have worked with Tiffany, she has always been fantastic and helpful !! The service is always professional/friendly and the product is always GREAT !!

Cindy S, October 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everything was done precisely to our specifications and the end results were very high quality and very professional looking. All items (and our order encompassed several different formats, sizes and materials) were delivered well within our time frame. Excellent products and excellent customer service; communication during the proofing process was wonderful. We highly recommend Image 360 Chicago-Lombard for any type of graphic marketing.

Yvonne I, August 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 has bent very supportive of our organization over the past many years. Lori and her team have done a outstanding job with building a partnership with AMITA.

Kurt M, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Easy to deal with. Always prompt; and excellent judgment on layout/design. Could not be happier.

Robert G, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Your staff is very professional and always are true to their word

Vito M, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very helpful and patient with our changes to the order and decision making process

Mia C, July 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I've been a customer for many years, and you have always met or exceeded our expectations.

Bob K, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

image360 took responsibility for their work, made suggestions for improvements, and completed the work on time and within the original budget!

Tim L, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I have always had great service with your Lombard team, Tiffany is Wonderful and incredibly helpful !!

Cindy S, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Tiffany was the best. She was very knowledgeable and incredibly patient.

Tanya L, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

We have being using your store for a number of years for VBS and other signs for the church and everyone is always very helpful and excited to serve us and the work is promptly completed! Thank you!

Judy N, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The banners were completed very quickly and great quality

Stephen F, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Always friendly, timely, clear proofs, good communicators

Joanne C, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Wonderful, friendly, patient, professional service. Gave me wise suggestions for best colors and best design.

Joe M, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service. Quick printing process. Great product quality. Easy location to find.

Gabriela C, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

It was wonderful experience with very professional and courteous staff.

Abdul M, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 made up banner signs for us and we just loved how they turned out. Very creative in their design and layout very visual and appealing. Signs easy to read at any distance.

Lori B, March 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Your staff is always so pleasant and it's nice that they recognize me as a repeat customer. Visiting your office is like going to see old friends.

Linda L, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Fast, efficient and never any issues with the order PLUS great suggestions as to what will work best

Robert G, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 did a wonderful job with our exterior & interior signage. I will definitely continue to use them in the future. Thank you for making the signage process so easy!!

Nicole C, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The best service I had received in any company, I ever dealt with .

Larry T, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 has always been very responsive and helpful with any project we bring to them - insightful, creative and prompt. Quality, expediency and integrity.

Yvonne I, December 2016.

5 Star Rating!

This is the only company I use for our fundraising banners.nThe level of service is amazing and you always, always do an outstanding job!

Carol M, December 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Service is always prompt. Product is always high quality.

Mark H, November 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Jobs get done accurately and in a timely manner staff knowledgeable and helpful

Bob L, November 2016.

5 Star Rating!

The signs are well done at a reasonable price.

Randall F, November 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service. Always willing to go the extra mile to make sure I am happy

Steve G, November 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Lori, Tiffany and the whole team is a tremendous support to me and the hospitals. They work and act like employee-owners -- not vendors. They bring creative ideas and I can trust them to follow through to the end result. I am an Image360 - Lombard fan.

Jim T, November 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Lori and Tiffany always tend to our needs even on short notice professionally and always with a smile.

Ceil W, September 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Been a customer since 2001 and 100% of my projects have been completed on time and the finished product was of the highest quality! The owners and staff are very professional and kind.

Al Q, September 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Everything from start to finish met or exceeded my expectations.

Mike A, September 2016.

5 Star Rating!

As a return customer they made it very easy to process our sign orders for our annual golf outing.

Dan T, September 2016.

5 Star Rating!

They are always accommodating to our needs. Fast response and turnaround of the product. Tiffany & Lori are great to work with.

Joan P, September 2016.

5 Star Rating!

I have been very pleased with your service over many years.

John M, August 2016.

4 Star Rating!

The sign came out above my expectations

Charles G, August 2016.

5 Star Rating!

I enjoyed working with Tiffany. She was extremely patient, flexible and helpful. I will most definitely recommend Image360 and Tiffany to anyone with sign needs and will happily work with Image360 (and Tiffany) in the future.

Melissa K, August 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Always great to work with the Image360 Lombard team! The best customer service and signage services I have found in the area so I keep coming back!

Eric B, August 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 Lombard provides awesome support to our hospitals. The staff is part of our team. I can always trust them to do the job right and I don't have to micro-manage the process.

Jim T, August 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Appreciate the quick turn around.

Mike F, August 2016.

5 Star Rating!

We had an amazing experience with Image360! Lori and her team were extremely professional and patient the entire time we worked with them. Our project spanned over several months, due to changes to our artwork and logo. After installation of first sign, we realized that our existing logo did not print well. Which then lead to the realization that the font, color and overall logo needed updating. When I called Lori to express my dissatisfaction with the sign. Her response was very calm and mild mannered. She did not react emotionally, rather very nurturing and understanding. She took the time to discuss and educate me about logos and print. I used those tools to develop a new modern logo. The new logo is now on our storefront and it turned out beautifully! Lori and her team were not only print specialists, but incredible business partners. You have made a lifetime client.

Mia M - Field Street Properties, July 2016.

5 Star Rating!

I was very pleased with my experience.

Matthew R - Yorktown Merchants, July 2016.

18w333/A Roosevelt Road, Lombard IL 60148
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.