Testimonials
Charleston SC
(843) 225-0731
Charleston SC
(843) 225-0731
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Thank you for the fast turn around and amazing banner stand, that I am constantly complemented on. I show up to my events and bring forth a professional image. Thank you!

Nakoma P - US Mortgage of South Carolina, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are the best!

Jeannie S - Highgarden Real Estate, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks Michael for your courteous and speedy service.

Richard T - Highgarden Real Estate, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fantastic job and a quick turn around. The quality of product was very professional and the team at Image 360 made sure it was exactly what I wanted.

Kent S - Schooley Mitchell - Charleston, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Michael and Gia were amazing. They were very quick to get back to me with quotes and samples! Installations were quick and seamless.

Thelma A - Coosaw Eye Center, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Used Image360 for a vehicle wrap. Michael / Gia were very helpful - quick turnaround, great price and excellent outcome.

Jeremy B - Blo Blow Dry Bar, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Michael knows the right questions to ask to ensure that you are getting the right product for your application. He truly cares about his customers and delivers a high quality product that supports that. I plan to use Image360 for all my future sign needs and would highly recommend them to others.

Ed K - K-CON Building Systems, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Competitive pricing, quality product and quick turn around.

Stacey R - NAI Charleston, November 2018.

4365 Dorchester Rd.,Suite 104, North Charleston SC 29405
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.