Testimonials
Central New Orleans
504-523-6699
Central New Orleans
504-523-6699
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Although we made an adjustment to our order four days before our event, your graphic designer made sure our order was complete in time for the festival. She called me several times for proof approval although we were pressed for time. That's dedication, she went above and beyond to make sure my order was complete on time for our Caribbean Festival.

Marian L - Friends Of Culture, December 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Mr. Dale and Chris were very helpful and professional.

Michelle S - Seventeen18 LLC, December 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you for the quick service and beautiful work

Angela D - Advance Check-In, December 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Very warm and pleasant group of people.

Carritha M - Hunt Gibbs Boh Metro Joint Venture, December 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

The Image 360 staff was extremely responsive to our time sensitive request. The staff has always been courteous and helpful.

John R - Downtown Development Dist., November 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Very helpful, especially during the process of installation.

Dakotah C - Hibernia Bank, November 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Quality work you guys always take my idea an make it better

Brian B - Another Chance Express, November 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Best in the city

Miles P - NOLA Valet Services LLC., November 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

The staff/everyone I had a conversation with was very friendly and worked to create my product in a timely manner. Thank you all for the friendly conversations and the work you created for me! Terry

Terry C - Uncle Bears, October 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Very responsive when I had an urgent deadline. EVERY team member is focused on the customer. The quality is consistently excellent.

Oyd C - DYO Management, October 2018, New Orleans, LA.

1903 Poydras Street, New Orleans LA 70112
REQUEST A QUOTE NOW

2019 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.