Central New Orleans
504-523-6699
Central New Orleans
504-523-6699
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Image360 continues to provide outstanding customer service with fair and honest pricing. Whenever I need or I'm asked where to get quality printing and signage I always recommend contacting Image360.

Matt J - Dolphin Debit Access, February 2019, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Very nice. Enjoy working with the staff they are very helpful.

Marva A - Liberty Bank, February 2019, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome

Earnest A - Greenpath, February 2019, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone that I have had contact with thus far has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable of their products and services they offer.

Cedric P - JC Patin Group, February 2019, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

It’s always a pleasure dealing with all the folks at Image360!

Jim W - United Security, February 2019, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

project went very smoothly

Jonathan B - Benedict. Advertising. Marketing., January 2019, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Although we made an adjustment to our order four days before our event, your graphic designer made sure our order was complete in time for the festival. She called me several times for proof approval although we were pressed for time. That's dedication, she went above and beyond to make sure my order was complete on time for our Caribbean Festival.

Marian L - Friends Of Culture, December 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Mr. Dale and Chris were very helpful and professional.

Michelle S - Seventeen18 LLC, December 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you for the quick service and beautiful work

Angela D - Advance Check-In, December 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Very warm and pleasant group of people.

Carritha M - Hunt Gibbs Boh Metro Joint Venture, December 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

The Image 360 staff was extremely responsive to our time sensitive request. The staff has always been courteous and helpful.

John R - Downtown Development Dist., November 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Very helpful, especially during the process of installation.

Dakotah C - Hibernia Bank, November 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Quality work you guys always take my idea an make it better

Brian B - Another Chance Express, November 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Best in the city

Miles P - NOLA Valet Services LLC., November 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

The staff/everyone I had a conversation with was very friendly and worked to create my product in a timely manner. Thank you all for the friendly conversations and the work you created for me! Terry

Terry C - Uncle Bears, October 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Very responsive when I had an urgent deadline. EVERY team member is focused on the customer. The quality is consistently excellent.

Oyd C - DYO Management, October 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Professional, fast service.

Ben M - Thrive New Orleans, October 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

The staff is always friendly and helpful and the product is excellent. This last order had a slight cutting error but it was resolved immediately with no questions asked. The level of customer care and service is well above and beyond any expectations.

Christina L - Rooted School, October 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 was very easy to work with and the quick turnaround was a definite plus to continue doing business with them.

Debbie A - Mother's Restaurant, September 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

I am very appreciative and humbled by this local gracious amazing company! Great customer service, quality, and convenient. Thank you.

Dana B - Dana Bell, September 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

You are always very professional and helpful

Cindy S - National Football League, September 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

I currently recommend Image 360 to everyone who needs signage. Everything we have purchased is done exactly like we request.

Shelina G - Southern University at New Orleans, September 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Very Satisfied.

Smith C - Autocrat Golf Club Inc., September 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Extremely responsive and great for a fast turn around.

Michelle W - New Orleans Aviation Board, August 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

STAFF IS AWESOME - QUALITY OF WORK, 2ND TO NONE!

Demetric M - Entergy New Orleans Inc., July 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Brittany with the design team delivered exactly what I envisioned.

Jay D - Dumas Family Dentistry, July 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Professional Staff and Service.

Gervy P - State Farm, July 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Efficient and professional

Sonjia J - Clara's Little Lambs, July 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Very compassionate and professional

Richard B - Royal Creamery, June 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Great graphic artists. So easy to work with everyone.

Pamela O - Flambeaux Smokehouse & BBQ, June 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Good service and competitive pricing. Leaders in the industry!

Tucker C - Hernandez Consulting, May 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Only place we’ve used for signs and graphics for 10+ years

Miles P - NOLA Valet Services LLC., May 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Dale was awesome to work with!! From estimating to job completion, Dale was responsive and always let us know what was going on. The finished projects look amazing, thank you!!

Alex J - Signs By Tomorrow - Arlington Heights, May 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Christian was very supportive and made placing my order very easy. I told her what I was looking for and she gave me a few suggestions on what direction I should go.

Kelvin G - Delta Personnel (9047), May 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

The IMAGE 360 Team understood the need for installation to not interfere with patient care in the New Orleans East Emergency Room. The staff was so accomodating to the hospital's specific needs and were able to come at a time that would allow the least disruption in patient care. Each time the staff members entered a patient room, they greeted each patient kindly and also said Thank you for letting me come in your room when exiting. This is the kind of service that you would want for all of your clients. This project and installation was smooth and NOEH is 100% satisfied with our new signs.

Lauren W - New Orleans East Hospital LCMC, April 2018, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Very accommodating and professional TEAM . Also employees has outstanding telephone manners.

John G - John Gipson, November 2017, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

In a city that sometimes struggles to excel in customer service and product production, I was grateful that my experience with Image360 not only met my benchmark for excellence but far exceeded it also. Do yourself a favor and go with Image360.

Ben M - St. Roch CDC , October 2017, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

I have been doing business with image360 since 2013 and the service is always excellent. The staff is very courteous and they always seem to go extra step to make sure I am completely satisfied. I will most definitely continue doing business with them and recommend them to others.

Joseph R - Pro Fit Training LLC, October 2017, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

We have used these guys for years and always had excellent service. If there is ever something that we are not 100% satisfied with they have always quickly made modifications to meet our expectations. I recommend them to all of our clients. I also know that the staff will be friendly and professional so anyone I send their way is going to have a satisfying experience.

Christina A - Dolphin Debit Access, October 2017, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

I love everything about doing business with Signs Now. I started last year in a new position which focuses on a lot of images, signage, projects to look good. I was intimidated because I knew nothing about it and looking for vendors can be quite an ordeal. I was very happy to find that SignsNow is a local vendor and so close to our building. I have said it before to your staff and may sound cliche, but you all truly make my job more enjoyable. nThank you.

Lynette L - International High School Of New Orleans, September 2015, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Absolutely great service, they have been so helpful with Superdome needs. They are very fast when it comes to completing orders.

Dan M - SMG Superdome, September 2015, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Joy, Hanna and Sarah took care of my very pressing needs. The quality of the work at Signs Now is always superior, even when it's a rush job (as mine usually are). The staff is always very professional and extremely helpful. It is, and always will be, my go-to shop for all of my signage needs.

Viola J - Ashe' Cultural Arts Center, August 2015, New Orleans, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Very courteous, prompt and professional with my order! I will definitely do business with you all again and highly recommend to others!

Chef J - Heart Healthy Cuisine International LLC, August 2015, Opelousas, LA.

5 Star Rating!

Fantastic design, phenomenal service and quality products with extremely competitive costs!

Byron C - Byron C. Williams, August 2015, New Orleans, LA.

1903 Poydras Street, New Orleans LA 70112
REQUEST A QUOTE OR CONSULTATION

2019 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.