Testimonials
Burlington WA
360-855-5105
Burlington WA
360-855-5105
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 staff is very professional and personable producing a quality product. We have been satisfied with the service and quality in all of the print products they have done for us.

Doug H - Central Valley Assembly of God, January 2019, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

My images turned out so fabulous! High quality products and great service! Very fast with my order and competitive pricing. Will definitely be back!

Elizabeth T - Drink Your Veggies, January 2019, Anacortes, WA.

5 Star Rating!

After a miscommunication, Tony and his team quickly corrected an issue. We love working with the folks at Image360.

Cinnamon H - WAIF, January 2019, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Fast and accurate and thank you

Dick N - Windermere - Dick Nord, January 2019, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Tony and Tina were very helpful in assisting in lettering on our first new ambulance for Shaw Island EMS & Fire department.

Helen R - San Juan County FPD #5, December 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

We absolutely love our jumbo grant presentation check, customer service was top notch. The building is absolutely stunning and well designed, should we have any needs in the future we will absolutely be in touch. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience in an extremely timely fashion!

Kira R - Washington Federal Savings, December 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Can not express how happy I am with the job they did I give a 10+

David E - Anything American, December 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Your team is very responsive and professional.

Laura K - ReMax Gateway, December 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Process went Smooth!nPeople were Very Pleasant!nSign came out Perfect!nVery Satisfied!nThanks!

Dan P - Providence Baptist Church, December 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Always a pleasure working with Image 360 in Burlington. Prompt delivery and exceptional service.

Chad G - Dihedral Builders Inc., December 2018, Burlington, WA.

789 Chrysler Drive, Burlington WA 98233
REQUEST A QUOTE NOW

2019 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.