Testimonials
Burlington WA
360-855-5105
Burlington WA
360-855-5105
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Very professional and very fast.

Connie W - Magnolia Grill, November 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Very friendly, very prompt, professional and a pleasure to work with!

Cathy G - Salish Sea Deaf School, November 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

fast turnaround time and always ready to help and make suggestions

Swen G - Green Fab Homes, November 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 always delivers high quality work with a quick turnaround. I never use anyone else!

Elizabeth G - Heritage Flight Museum, November 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Loved everything about my experience with this company-from the minute I walked through the doors! From their high quality, creative sign to their excellent customer service and everything in between! If you need a sign or banner-there is nobody better!

Annie R - Little Mountain Elementary, November 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

The entire process from quoting, uploading my files, proofing and pick up of order was smoothly professional and expeditious. Great experience.

Louis S - Grounds & Gardens, November 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 has been a pleasure to work with and the quality of their work is excellent. This is the company I will use for all of my real estate signs.

Nanette M - Mainstay Realty LLC, November 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

I used image360 for vinyl door advertising for our fleet of trucks. The end product was produced fast and every detail was perfect. I highly recommend Tony and his team!

Jeff H - Heckman Insulation, November 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

First time customer, product was correct and delivered quickly, will be back!

Brian F - WIN Home Inspection, November 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Finished product looked great and I was very surprised at how quickly the installation went

Jeff W - Crown Distributing, October 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

You guys were awesome! Thank you so much! I'll be back soon!

Jessica N - Shipwreck Coffee, October 2018, Camano Island, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Great Experience. Got the job done on a very short notice.

Shawn G - RPM \/ Goody's Rack Shop, October 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

We received excellent service. The prices were great and everyone was so easy to work with. They were efficient and gave us different options for what we were looking for and the differences between each option was explained very well. We would definitely recommend Image 360 to others.

Brenda R - Anacortes Youth Cheer, October 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Super friendly on the phone and easy to work with.nMy signs were done very quickly :)

Sharrie N - Sterling Hill Farms, October 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Very quick work getting our job finished and delivered ahead of schedule.

Dirk N - Tavlon Environmental Services, October 2018, Bellingham, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 was wonderful to work with, professional, helpful, and quick. I will definatley use there services in the future!

Kate P - Embellish, October 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Quick turnaround, very helpful and professional

Heather K - Northwest Hot Springs, October 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

great to work with. quick responses, patient with requests and questions.

Carey L - Granite Investment Group, October 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional and helpful. I had to have signs made for a fundraiser and they made sure I got exactly what I needed!

Tasha W - Burlington Early Learning Committee, October 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Speedy and always takes care of their customers!

Wendy R - Skagit Valley Hospital Foundation, October 2018, Mt Vernon, WA.

5 Star Rating!

it looks great on the boat. thanks again jerr

Jerry A - Jerry Arthurs, September 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Tony and Tina are great to work with!

Bryce G - Western Fidelity Insured Services, September 2018, Gresham, OR.

5 Star Rating!

The products on every item I I have received from image 360 are the best quality and clear graphics. The staff is super knowledgable and I recommend them highly

Leonard K - Stanwood Youth Football, September 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Quick, easy and professional service.

Melissa M - Melissa Moses, September 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Whether it is the shooting team needing custom art work or the airplane needing graphics, my experience with i360 has been superb.

David G - David Goodman, September 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

The final product looks great. Malia was very nice to work with.

Dawn S - Catholic Community Services, September 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks for everything!

Terris P - The Truss Co., September 2018, Bow, WA.

5 Star Rating!

I deal with Burlington image360 for two organizations and various different events. They are always top drawer for service and quality. Thanks.

Steve B - Navy League of Oak Harbor, August 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

We are always please with your support and the service you provide to Youthnet. You are very accommodating and gracious with us when we have last minute needs or changes. Thanks so much!

Carla A - Youthnet, August 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

My expectations were much less. I am very happy with the results..... My faith in good quality and workmanship for the money spent has been restored. You folks did a stellar job and my satisfaction is at the highest level.

David W - The Bunny Patch, August 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Quick and super easy!

Scott G - Dipsy Concessions, August 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Tony, Thank you very much for making sure my project was finished on time and on budget. Your staff is great!

David S - Creative Cabinets, August 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

All my expectations were exceeded in a timely fashion and everyone I worked with was extremely professional.

Mark W - Allstate Roof Care, August 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Love, love the new sign. It is much nicer up higher and you did a wonderful job.

Sharon H - Heritage Financial Group, July 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Your turnaround time from call to design and print door stickers for our trucks was quick and perfect. Our company was very happy to hear that you guys were able to come thru in our short timeframe. Excellent work, very happy!

Ernest S - Hanging H Companies, July 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Great product, delightful customer service.

Michelle S - Shell Puget Sound Refinery, July 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 is always incredibly professional, fast, reasonably priced, helpful, and FAST. We use them for all of our signage needs.

Jennifer B - Burlington Public Library, July 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Speedy turnaround!!

Wendy R - Skagit Valley Hospital Foundation, July 2018, Mt Vernon, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Amazing and prompt service! This team is on your side to ensure your goals are met!

Aleesha Y - NEX Whidbey Island, July 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Outstanding job

Ron R - Frontier Ford, July 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Our Dragonfly decal turned out just as we hoped. Everyone was very nice and helpful and honest to work with. Thank you!!

Loni H - Loni Hopkins, June 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

the order and was very straight forward and easy.

Amanda S - NEX Lemoore, June 2018, Lemoore, CA.

5 Star Rating!

Pleasant folks to work with at image360 Burlington, WA. There machines are well dialed in, which made color matching our branding, much, much easier and more vibrant. I look forward to the next printing project with them!

Topher R - C.J. Ruxton, June 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 has been great to work with. They have delivered an excellent product the two times that I have used them for business signage, both with the order itself and their outstanding customer service. Their pricing is also very reasonable. I will definitely call upon Image360 for future business needs.

Charlotte H - Legend Brands, June 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Tins did a wonderful job taking my general concept and creating a very unique and professional looking business card.

Hal V - HQV Consulting, June 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

I am so very happy with Image 360. They were SUPER responsive, helpful, and fast.

Jake B - Mr. Believable's, June 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

You guys were very patient with all the changes.

Paul V - Pro Shop, June 2018, Bellingham, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Quick, Efficient, and all-around great service!

Heather K - Northwest Hot Springs, June 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks for being so flexible, helpful and prompt

Michelle M - Makers Compounding Pharmacy\/Hallmark-Burlington, June 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

We love working with Image360. They are always very professional and quick to answer questions. Each product we have received is top quality!

Jen H - Whidbey Camano Land Trust, June 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome job. Thanks

Donald T - Park Village, June 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

The design turned out fabulous!

Craig M - Keller Williams Whidbey, May 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Fast, Friendly, Very Helpful

Jim S - Jim Stoller, May 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 is great. You tell them what you are thinking, and they make a great plan and execute it very well.

Amy M - Skinner Law Firm, May 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

We were not happy with our first logos on our company car, but you made it right and changed it. Even though we had to pay extra, it was worth it.

Lisa D - Left Coast Interiors & Design, May 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

I was very happy with service and fast turn around time thank you.

Ceaser S - BDI Installed Building Products, May 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Tina and the Image360 staff were very professional and helpful. They answered all of my questions promptly and exceeded my expectations. I had originally paid for one copy but with the minimum charge of $50 Tina informed me that she could throw in 3 for that price. She ended up throwing in 4 copies! Iu2019m very satisfied with Image360 and especially Tinau2019s work. Thank you!

Brett N - Brett Newbaker, May 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Looking forward to using them in the future!

Josh R - Papa Murphy's - Oak Harbor, May 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

You guys do a consistently great job! Thank you!

Avona L - Avalon Acres, May 2018, Anacortes, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Love the turnaround time.

Terri M - Materials Testing & Consulting Inc, May 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 is terrific! Their products and their customer service is always top-notch.

Shelley J - Burlington Parks & Recreation, April 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 are always professionals and very easy to work with.

Dominique P - NEX Lemoore, April 2018, Lemoore, CA.

5 Star Rating!

Tony and the team are all great, very helpful, and enjoyable to be around. finished product was exactly what i wanted and was happy with the price.

Josh D - Integra Technologies, April 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Tina was very easy to work with. She did great at giving us what we wanted in our magnet menu board.

Liza P - Cosmic Ice Cream, April 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Tony and Tina have been an absolute printing force. Everything that comes out of image360 is not only quality, but made in a very timely fashion.

Redd C - Skagit Casino, April 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

As always, Image360 delivers the goods, and they do it on time. Love working with them on our signage as our church expands.

Mike S - Emmaus Road Church, April 2018, Stanwood, WA.

5 Star Rating!

I was very impressed with the quality of work. And the designer was very professional helpful. And was on point with what I asked for

Edwin R - Mr. Looks Detailing, April 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Love working with you all! Always have great and speedy service.

Jayme L - Skagit Regional Health, April 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 has been very helpful with creative ideas and solutions. They are very scheduled as well which is important to our business!

Mike T - Left Coast Interiors & Design, April 2018, Mt Vernon, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Great job.

Joseph H - Island Green Blasting, April 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

This is the best company hands down. They will always go the extra mile!

Paul H - Western Fidelity Insured Services, April 2018, Gresham, OR.

5 Star Rating!

We absolutely love working with image360!

Ashley B - Espresso Z to B, March 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Fast, friendly service, as always!!

Michelle S - Skagit Farmers Supply, March 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are amazing. Best design & production in the area. We recommend everyone to use your services, as they always want to know who does our banners, etc.

Ian F - Boys and Girls Club of Skagit County, March 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Always a pleasure to work with Image 360. They produce quality products!

Jen H - Whidbey Camano Land Trust, March 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Always helpful. Quality of signage always good. Attention to detail is excellent

Joan B - Native Springs Spa Boutique, March 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Great and fast service!

Jim G - Windermere Mt Vernon, February 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone has been extremely pleasant to work with regardless of how small or big the project was. Very quick turn-around time! Will continue to do business with Image360 without a doubt!

Dave M - Know Where To Hunt, February 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Whidbey Tech Solutions had referred you and asked for a quote on what I needed. The response from you was quick although mine was not and your company did not have a problem honoring what was quoted even though I took so long to respond. So thank you. I will be calling you again and definitely referring you as well.

Maria M - Lotus Tea Bar & Studio, February 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

We gave you guys a lot of work - from about 3 different people as usual - and some of it was short notice. Thank you for getting it done, and for always being very professional.

Beth M - Viva Farms, February 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are great! So patient and helpful!

Lacey W - High Society, February 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Great service. I dropped without an appointment and they took the time to set the graphics up exactly how I wanted. Very quick to get the decals done.

Scott H - CrossFit Skagit, February 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Fast delivery, high quality product.

Steve G - Aspen Power Catamarans, January 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks to all involved with this project! Excellent professionalism, communication and execution. Everything turned out wonderful and we are excited to share our new booth with everyone at our upcoming trade show on January 18th.

Mitch O - Clearsnap, January 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent!!

Tom R - Homes For Rent Services Inc., January 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

I have always received a quick turnaround, and great quality in the product received

Dick N - Windermere - Dick Nord, January 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

They are friendly and work fast. They seem very eager to get the job done they are very good at communicating. Tony always checks on you to make sure you are happy with the work.

Chris M - Hanging H Companies, January 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Appreciate the quick turn around time on my order and accuracy of the finished result.

Russ C - Cutting Edge, January 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer care! Thank you!

Jessie K - Citipoint Church, January 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Tina's no rush approach, guidance, and remarkable follow-up deserve a 5 star review.

Patricia K - Photography by Patricia, January 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

You guys do great work! I recommend you to everyone. Your prices and service are excellent.

Doug H - Central Valley Assembly of God, January 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

The team at Image 360 Burlington consistently provides exceptional customer service and high quality product at a great price! As a repeat customer, they are my preferred source for printing and graphic needs.

Armenda A - NEX Orlando, January 2018, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Always willing to work with us on special requests!

Wendy R - Skagit Valley Hospital Foundation, December 2017, Mt Vernon, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Always great work

Dana P - Carman's Construction, December 2017, Oak Harbor, WA.

5 Star Rating!

We loved working with the Image 360 team! They respond quickly, work around your schedule, are pleasant to work with and they give very accurate and fair quotes. I can't think of a single thing I would have wanted to go differently.

Theresa B - Riverside Health Club, December 2017, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Everything is great from my experience. Our Visual Team really enjoys working with the Image360 team on all of our projects and product needs.

Kathy A - NEX Everett, December 2017, Marysville, WA.

5 Star Rating!

We recommend i360 to people due to the superb products we have received and the creativity that goes into the designs.

David G - David Goodman, December 2017, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Love the professionalism and communication on all of our projects we have done through Image360

Adam H - The Skagit Casino, December 2017, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

Professional Service and Nice Quality in a Reasonable amount of time. Thank you!

Christine H - Ness Property Management, December 2017, Burlington, WA.

5 Star Rating!

You all work so great with us. I love the great Customer service.

Chelsea T - Hampton Inn & Suites, November 2017, Burlington, WA.

789 Chrysler Drive, Burlington WA 98233
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.