Testimonials
Burlington WA
360-299-0430
Burlington WA
360-299-0430
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Love, love the new sign. It is much nicer up higher and you did a wonderful job.

Sharon H - Heritage Financial Group, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Your turnaround time from call to design and print door stickers for our trucks was quick and perfect. Our company was very happy to hear that you guys were able to come thru in our short timeframe. Excellent work, very happy!

Ernest S - Hanging H Companies, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great product, delightful customer service.

Michelle S - Shell Puget Sound Refinery, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 is always incredibly professional, fast, reasonably priced, helpful, and FAST. We use them for all of our signage needs.

Jennifer B - Burlington Public Library, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Speedy turnaround!!

Wendy R - Skagit Valley Hospital Foundation, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Amazing and prompt service! This team is on your side to ensure your goals are met!

Aleesha Y - NEX Whidbey Island, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Outstanding job

Ron R - Frontier Ford, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Our Dragonfly decal turned out just as we hoped. Everyone was very nice and helpful and honest to work with. Thank you!!

Loni H - Loni Hopkins, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

the order and was very straight forward and easy.

Amanda S - NEX Lemoore, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Pleasant folks to work with at image360 Burlington, WA. There machines are well dialed in, which made color matching our branding, much, much easier and more vibrant. I look forward to the next printing project with them!

Topher R - C.J. Ruxton, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 has been great to work with. They have delivered an excellent product the two times that I have used them for business signage, both with the order itself and their outstanding customer service. Their pricing is also very reasonable. I will definitely call upon Image360 for future business needs.

Charlotte H - Legend Brands, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Tins did a wonderful job taking my general concept and creating a very unique and professional looking business card.

Hal V - HQV Consulting, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I am so very happy with Image 360. They were SUPER responsive, helpful, and fast.

Jake B - Mr. Believable's, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys were very patient with all the changes.

Paul V - Pro Shop, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Quick, Efficient, and all-around great service!

Heather K - Northwest Hot Springs, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks for being so flexible, helpful and prompt

Michelle M - Makers Compounding Pharmacy\/Hallmark-Burlington, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We love working with Image360. They are always very professional and quick to answer questions. Each product we have received is top quality!

Jen H - Whidbey Camano Land Trust, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome job. Thanks

Donald T - Park Village, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The design turned out fabulous!

Craig M - Keller Williams Whidbey, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fast, Friendly, Very Helpful

Jim S - Jim Stoller, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 is great. You tell them what you are thinking, and they make a great plan and execute it very well.

Amy M - Skinner Law Firm, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I was very happy with service and fast turn around time thank you.

Ceaser S - BDI Installed Building Products, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Tina and the Image360 staff were very professional and helpful. They answered all of my questions promptly and exceeded my expectations. I had originally paid for one copy but with the minimum charge of $50 Tina informed me that she could throw in 3 for that price. She ended up throwing in 4 copies! Iu2019m very satisfied with Image360 and especially Tinau2019s work. Thank you!

Brett N - Brett Newbaker, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Looking forward to using them in the future!

Josh R - Papa Murphy's - Oak Harbor, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys do a consistently great job! Thank you!

Avona L - Avalon Acres, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Love the turnaround time.

Terri M - Materials Testing & Consulting Inc, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 is terrific! Their products and their customer service is always top-notch.

Shelley J - Burlington Parks & Recreation, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 are always professionals and very easy to work with.

Dominique P - NEX Lemoore, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Tony and the team are all great, very helpful, and enjoyable to be around. finished product was exactly what i wanted and was happy with the price.

Josh D - Integra Technologies, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Tina was very easy to work with. She did great at giving us what we wanted in our magnet menu board.

Liza P - Cosmic Ice Cream, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Tony and Tina have been an absolute printing force. Everything that comes out of image360 is not only quality, but made in a very timely fashion.

Redd C - Skagit Casino, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

As always, Image360 delivers the goods, and they do it on time. Love working with them on our signage as our church expands.

Mike S - Emmaus Road Church, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I was very impressed with the quality of work. And the designer was very professional helpful. And was on point with what I asked for

Edwin R - Mr. Looks Detailing, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Love working with you all! Always have great and speedy service.

Jayme L - Skagit Regional Health, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 has been very helpful with creative ideas and solutions. They are very scheduled as well which is important to our business!

Mike T - Left Coast Interiors & Design, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great job.

Joseph H - Island Green Blasting, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

This is the best company hands down. They will always go the extra mile!

Paul H - Western Fidelity Insured Services, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We absolutely love working with image360!

Ashley B - Espresso Z to B, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fast, friendly service, as always!!

Michelle S - Skagit Farmers Supply, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are amazing. Best design & production in the area. We recommend everyone to use your services, as they always want to know who does our banners, etc.

Ian F - Boys and Girls Club of Skagit County, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always a pleasure to work with Image 360. They produce quality products!

Jen H - Whidbey Camano Land Trust, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always helpful. Quality of signage always good. Attention to detail is excellent

Joan B - Native Springs Spa Boutique, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great and fast service!

Jim G - Windermere Mt Vernon, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone has been extremely pleasant to work with regardless of how small or big the project was. Very quick turn-around time! Will continue to do business with Image360 without a doubt!

Dave M - Know Where To Hunt, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Whidbey Tech Solutions had referred you and asked for a quote on what I needed. The response from you was quick although mine was not and your company did not have a problem honoring what was quoted even though I took so long to respond. So thank you. I will be calling you again and definitely referring you as well.

Maria M - Lotus Tea Bar & Studio, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

We gave you guys a lot of work - from about 3 different people as usual - and some of it was short notice. Thank you for getting it done, and for always being very professional.

Beth M - Viva Farms, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are great! So patient and helpful!

Lacey W - High Society, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Great service. I dropped without an appointment and they took the time to set the graphics up exactly how I wanted. Very quick to get the decals done.

Scott H - CrossFit Skagit, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Fast delivery, high quality product.

Steve G - Aspen Power Catamarans, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks to all involved with this project! Excellent professionalism, communication and execution. Everything turned out wonderful and we are excited to share our new booth with everyone at our upcoming trade show on January 18th.

Mitch O - Clearsnap, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent!!

Tom R - Homes For Rent Services Inc., January 20.

5 Star Rating!

I have always received a quick turnaround, and great quality in the product received

Dick N - Windermere - Dick Nord, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

They are friendly and work fast. They seem very eager to get the job done they are very good at communicating. Tony always checks on you to make sure you are happy with the work.

Chris M - Hanging H Companies, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Appreciate the quick turn around time on my order and accuracy of the finished result.

Russ C - Cutting Edge, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer care! Thank you!

Jessie K - Citipoint Church, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Tina's no rush approach, guidance, and remarkable follow-up deserve a 5 star review.

Patricia K - Photography by Patricia, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

You guys do great work! I recommend you to everyone. Your prices and service are excellent.

Doug H - Central Valley Assembly of God, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

The team at Image 360 Burlington consistently provides exceptional customer service and high quality product at a great price! As a repeat customer, they are my preferred source for printing and graphic needs.

Armenda A - NEX Orlando, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Always willing to work with us on special requests!

Wendy R - Skagit Valley Hospital Foundation, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Always great work

Dana P - Carman's Construction, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

We loved working with the Image 360 team! They respond quickly, work around your schedule, are pleasant to work with and they give very accurate and fair quotes. I can't think of a single thing I would have wanted to go differently.

Theresa B - Riverside Health Club, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Everything is great from my experience. Our Visual Team really enjoys working with the Image360 team on all of our projects and product needs.

Kathy A - NEX Everett, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

We recommend i360 to people due to the superb products we have received and the creativity that goes into the designs.

David G - David Goodman, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Love the professionalism and communication on all of our projects we have done through Image360

Adam H - The Skagit Casino, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

Professional Service and Nice Quality in a Reasonable amount of time. Thank you!

Christine H - Ness Property Management, December 2.

5 Star Rating!

You all work so great with us. I love the great Customer service.

Chelsea T - Hampton Inn & Suites, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

CASA loves you guys and the work you put out for our animal shelter. We are not going anywhere - you have our business for life!

Tegan L - Camano Animal Shelter, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Very timely on artwork and final proofs are always part of the final process. We enjoy working with Tony and his team, they put out a great product!

Debbie R - Goose Creek RV & Mobile Home Park, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

As usual it was absolutely perfect! Most people don't have the courage to read my mind (I guess there's some things you just can't unsee), but you always do and it's always perfect.

Joe M - Joe The Computer Guy, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Quick responsive service, and a reasonable cost for the final product.

Beth S - Dr. Beth Scheenstra, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome job on a very rushed last minute request. Thanks for your attentiveness and detail!n

Tammie G - Tammie Grobschmit, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Did a great job ... thanks for going the extra mile with us.

Joshua M - Industrial Specialists, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Professional all the way around, and beautiful product!

Debbie L - Ohana Counseling Center, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

I work in a business that revolves completely around customer services and you exceeded in providing just that. Great customer service. Thank you for your help.

Lucas Q - Lucas Qualls, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Tony and his crew were very professional and helpful throughout the whole process of us getting our vending vehicle wrapped. From getting back to us quickly on any questions or concerns we had via email to giving suggestions when we asked for it. They sent us pictures and updated us along the way when the wrap was being done which was great. And finally the finished product... they did an amazing job on the vehicle wrap. We were very happy with their work.

Liza P - Cosmic Ice Cream, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Always top of the line!

Karl K - Concrete School Districts, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

When we first received the final product the color seemed a bit off. When I mentioned this to Tina she immediately offered to correct the sign. The final product was provided within days and it was perfect!! :)

Kathryn S - Rotary Club of Burlington, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

I have worked on three products with the Image360 team and every time things were done with professional quality. Montiel Painting would definitely recommend them.

Jorge M - Montiel Painting, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

From start to finish - Image360 provided the best service and best quality product for our campaign. Here's to winning next Tuesday!

Molly F - Judy Fay for School Board, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

I appreciate your responsiveness and the quick turn around.

Sandi D - G. P. Anacortes LLC, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

it was quick and nice..thanks

Jordan S - Stanwood High School, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent service!

Tom R - Homes For Rent Services Inc., October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Always professional and very helpful!

Ann A - Skagit Valley College, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

The signs were great, and we always appreciate the great service

Mark B - Quantum Construction, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

thank you for a great experience and a great product!

Terris P - Terris Powell, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

I love that this company is in touch with what I am wanting and needed. They are friendly, fast and have outstanding quality. If you have not given them your business yet, you are missing out!

Chandra C - Ground Zero Gymnastics, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Very prompt and easy to work with. Great customer service and outstanding quality.

Steve G - Aspen Power Catamarans, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

I loved how they were so willing to give us the best deal given the fact we were working with a little budget she found how to help us get a great deal

Veronica G - Mount Vernon High School, October 20.

5 Star Rating!

Personable, professional, and dependable. No matter how over the top your idea maybe, Image360 will find a way to make it happen within your budget.

Spencer P - United Way of Skagit County, September .

5 Star Rating!

Anthony was a great guy worked around my schedule, and turn around time was impressive.

Ceaser S - BDI Installed Building Products, September .

5 Star Rating!

Very efficient and knew exactly what I wanted the first time!

Christy G - Embracing Life, September .

5 Star Rating!

Excellent service, finished product in my hands in 3 days, Fantastic

Ray H - Scholten's Equipment Rental. Inc., September .

5 Star Rating!

Beautiful work! Quick delivery. Wonderful people.

Debra A - Valleys West Realty, September .

5 Star Rating!

Tony at Image 360 goes above and beyond every single time! One of the best vendors I have ever worked with!

Pete C - 3 KS Services Inc., September .

5 Star Rating!

You guys are very friendly and helpful from start to finish and the signs you made for me make my booth stand out at the art shows I attend!

Bob S - Three Roosters Nursery, September .

5 Star Rating!

Tony and Image 360 have become a true partner in street banners, giving great advice and problem solving throughout the process.

Stephanie H - Anacortes Chamber of Commerce (Client), September .

5 Star Rating!

We appreciate all aspects of Image360. I have worked with dozens of similar businesses over the years, and this is by far my best experience. Without fail, every interaction is professional, and the expertise/consultation they provide is top notch.

Philip P - United Way of Skagit County, September .

5 Star Rating!

Easy to work with and they do great work

Joshuea B - Whidbey Tech Solutions, September .

5 Star Rating!

Fast and Fabulous!

Gina S - Horizon Group Properties, August 201.

5 Star Rating!

A short time-frame order. VERY high quality, and quick result. Thanks.

Steve B - Navy League of Oak Harbor, August 201.

789 Chrysler Drive, Burlington WA 98233
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.