Testimonials
Boise-Meridian
(208) 376-3559
Boise-Meridian
(208) 376-3559
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Excellent customer service and communication. Quality of graphics and artwork are great. Will do more business in the future for sure!

John F - KBOI - TV, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Laura was very patient with us as we moved through foreign terrain. The end product looks amazing! Thank you!

Dawn P - Black Sheep Organics, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We needed our display's back with a short turnaround time. You were ahead of schedule. Very much appreciated. nOne display had a picture that was pretty pixelated, but was our photo, not you error!

Holly T - Family Medicine Residency of Idaho, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service, great value and great results!

Ryan H - KBOI - TV, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

always a pleasure to work with and they are so on the ball!

Nina R - Rocc Body Fitness, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great service and products

Peter S - Peter Sumner Photography, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 was on time and did an excellent job for us

Dan C - Image National Signs, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always great customer service and they listen.

Larry S - AA Realty, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Fast and friendly service each and every time. When we want BIG results, we turn to Image360!

John O - Big Al's, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I needed a couple of banners for an event on a very short notice. Laura at Image360 was very helpful and had my order completed on the same day!!

Pat M - Brundage Bone Concrete, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I was under a deadline, and Laura and the gang helped me out with a swift turn around time! They are excellent at what they do!!

Alana D - Eagle Historical Museum, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Rob and Laura were fantastic to work with! Thankyou for an excellent job!

Cary H - Glass Doctor, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great service!

Jim H - Hager Construction Group, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Friendly and very helpful!

Wendy L - Leighton Enterprise, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Thank You Laura!

John R - Smoky Mountain Pizza, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great to work with you!

David M - E2 Media Inc., July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Keep up the good work

Phil J - Black Dog Clays, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Working with Image360 was great...we loved the finished product!

Kevin J - Idaho Food Bank, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service!

Amanda P - 208 Real Estate Group, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Items came out great!

Douglas C - Drip Drop Distro, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I was very impressed with the graphics and the service that I got and also I've had a lot of nice compliments on my van just a total change over. And my vision cars are very very nice people respond to them

Tom N - Boise Custom Clean, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are the BEST!!!!

Chuck J - East Junior High, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

They are very good st what they do and i get all my advertisements from them.

Richard L - Precision Painting Plus, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Friendly and timely service!

Tyler C - Lochsa Engineering of Idaho, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent service - Very nice people to deal with.

Casey F - Blac-Rac Manufacturing Inc., April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I appreciate your willingness to make our timelines work, even though we didnu2019t necessarily give you a lot of notice! That was huge and very appreciated!

Pauline D - Axiom Fitness, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Laura was awesome! She gave me several ideas to promote my expansion.

Patty D - Kuna Kave Kids, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I have had many signs and decals created for my business over the years. Laura is always very helpful with ideas and feedback regarding my questions and business needs. I appreciate Graphics 360u2019s attention to detail, professionalism and attention to detail. Chad Arnell- Excel Driving-XLdriving.com

Chad A - XLDriving.com, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Glad you used your experience in the business to help me decide what the right option was for my needs, because I was unsure.

Jim R - Hackers Heaven Golf & Tennis, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Amazing visit with even better results!

JR T - Taggart Transport, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I share my experiences with other golf courses and remind everyone about where to get signs done. James is very creative and has been a tremendous help also.

Jerry B - The Idaho Club, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Laura was extremely helpful in helping me with the different options available and in explaining the differences. Because of her assistance we ended up with a fantastic looking sign!

Carrie M - Madison Roofing, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service. Vehicles came out looking great.

Alan T - of Middleton, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Looks great, just what I was hoping for. Thank you

Justin S - Anixter, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always fantastic to work with! The graphics are awesome and look amazing!

Jacci H - Phoenix Fire Protection, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Laura was easy to work with and the end result was even better than I hoped for!!

Jennifer S - Growler's Pizza & Grill, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Laura is always wonderful to deal with and I can expect perfect quality every time.

Jennifer N - Formula Done, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Laura was very easy to work with. She saw my vision and it was well communicated to the banner designer.

Mary A - Independent School District of Boise, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Your graphic artist was very helpful in recommending design elements and products. Really went the extra mile with me!

Eldon S - Reel Theatre The, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now has always taken good care of me. Friendly service and a great finished product every time. Thanks!

Thor L - Axiom Fitness, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I appreciate the professionalism and timeliness of working with Signs Now, especially when my business relies so much on great signage.

Rob H - Trust Self Storage, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very friendly and professional. The job took less time than expected and they were able to charge us a little less as a result, which we really appreciated! They clearly have a great deal of integrity because they could easily have charged us the original estimated cost.

Erik H - Erik Heggland, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone was accommodating, friendly and professional.

Robin G - Family Tax Solutions, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks for getting this special order filled in such short notice for our event!!

Steve V - The Sundance Company, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

My experience with Laura at Signs Now was perfect. Excellent customer service and outstanding print quality. I will definitely use them again for future projects.

Kalen B - Integra Paperless, February 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very friendly and quick to take care of my needs.

Rocketchun H - Iou Sushi, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are great and do awesome work in a very timely matter. Thank you!

Allison F - Allison Findlay, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Laura was so professional and made sure that we were 100% taken care of! Plus the wrap looks phenomenal! I highly recommend Signs Now and would go with them all over again!

Kylee G - Direct Orthopedic Care, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I was asked if I needed anything and if I wanted any adjustments!

Butch S - Engineered Structures Inc., January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Laura is always very helpful and easy to work with and I appreciate that installers were willing to come during the week; we were closed for the holidays to help minimize my to do list after a long break.

Brandi S - Boise Naturopathic Medicine, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Great job on the signs! See you soon for more!

Brad R - The Wedding Doctor, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

You guys understand what it means to provide customer service!

Brian Z - of Middleton, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very accommodating, no excuses needed, professionally done on time and as promised.

Mitch T - Pools West, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

The quality of the signs from Signs Now is consistently the best we have received from any local vendor. Our signs need to withstand extremes in weather conditions and the Signs Now staff has helped make recommendations for formatting and materials which enhance our brand.

John H - The Counter Meridian, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Top notch customer service

Richard S - Skyline Park & Event Center LLC, January 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Laura was very friendly and got my work printed in a hurry for me! I know this was tough for them to do and they made it happen in the time I needed it and were very nice about it. Thanks guys!!

Paige H - Vitality Medical, November 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Friendly and quick service when we had a deadline to meet.

Kyler L - Global Travel, November 2016.

5 Star Rating!

It is always great to do business with great people.

Tyler N - View Point Inc., November 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you. My vans look great and carpet cleaners all over the country have told me how much they like them.

Charles L - Carpet Geek, November 2016.

5 Star Rating!

Friendly staff and timely service! Thank you!

Tawnie B - Kratos Fitness Gear, November 2016.

5 Star Rating!

High quality work and excellent customer service.

Scott S - Sonoma Cycle, November 2016.

300 N. Maple Grove Road, Boise ID 83704
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.