Testimonials
Boise-Meridian
(208) 376-3559
Boise-Meridian
(208) 376-3559
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Great to work with you!

David M - E2 Media Inc., July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Keep up the good work

Phil J - Black Dog Clays, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Working with Image360 was great...we loved the finished product!

Kevin J - Idaho Food Bank, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service!

Amanda P - Keller Williams Realty Boise, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Items came out great!

Douglas C - Drip Drop Distro, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I was very impressed with the graphics and the service that I got and also I've had a lot of nice compliments on my van just a total change over. And my vision cars are very very nice people respond to them

Tom N - Boise Custom Clean, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are the BEST!!!!

Chuck J - East Junior High, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

They are very good st what they do and i get all my advertisements from them.

Richard L - Precision Painting Plus, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Laura was easy to work with and the end result was even better than I hoped for!!

Jennifer S - Growler's Pizza & Grill, June 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Laura is always wonderful to deal with and I can expect perfect quality every time.

Jennifer N - Formula Done, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Laura was very easy to work with. She saw my vision and it was well communicated to the banner designer.

Mary A - Independent School District of Boise, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Your graphic artist was very helpful in recommending design elements and products. Really went the extra mile with me!

Eldon S - Reel Theatre The, May 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Signs Now has always taken good care of me. Friendly service and a great finished product every time. Thanks!

Thor L - Axiom Fitness, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

I appreciate the professionalism and timeliness of working with Signs Now, especially when my business relies so much on great signage.

Rob H - Trust Self Storage, April 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Very friendly and professional. The job took less time than expected and they were able to charge us a little less as a result, which we really appreciated! They clearly have a great deal of integrity because they could easily have charged us the original estimated cost.

Erik H - Erik Heggland, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone was accommodating, friendly and professional.

Robin G - Family Tax Solutions, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Thanks for getting this special order filled in such short notice for our event!!

Steve V - The Sundance Company, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

My experience with Laura at Signs Now was perfect. Excellent customer service and outstanding print quality. I will definitely use them again for future projects.

Kalen B - Integra Paperless, February 2.

5 Star Rating!

Very friendly and quick to take care of my needs.

Rocketchun H - Iou Sushi, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are great and do awesome work in a very timely matter. Thank you!

Allison F - Allison Findlay, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Laura was so professional and made sure that we were 100% taken care of! Plus the wrap looks phenomenal! I highly recommend Signs Now and would go with them all over again!

Kylee G - Direct Orthopedic Care, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

I was asked if I needed anything and if I wanted any adjustments!

Butch S - Engineered Structures Inc., January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Laura is always very helpful and easy to work with and I appreciate that installers were willing to come during the week; we were closed for the holidays to help minimize my to do list after a long break.

Brandi S - Boise Naturopathic Medicine, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Great job on the signs! See you soon for more!

Brad R - The Wedding Doctor, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

You guys understand what it means to provide customer service!

Brian Z - of Middleton, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Very accommodating, no excuses needed, professionally done on time and as promised.

Mitch T - Pools West, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

The quality of the signs from Signs Now is consistently the best we have received from any local vendor. Our signs need to withstand extremes in weather conditions and the Signs Now staff has helped make recommendations for formatting and materials which enhance our brand.

John H - The Counter Meridian, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Top notch customer service

Richard S - Skyline Park & Event Center LLC, January 20.

5 Star Rating!

Laura was very friendly and got my work printed in a hurry for me! I know this was tough for them to do and they made it happen in the time I needed it and were very nice about it. Thanks guys!!

Paige H - Vitality Medical, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Friendly and quick service when we had a deadline to meet.

Kyler L - Global Travel, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

It is always great to do business with great people.

Tyler N - View Point Inc., November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Thank you. My vans look great and carpet cleaners all over the country have told me how much they like them.

Charles L - Carpet Geek, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

Friendly staff and timely service! Thank you!

Tawnie B - Kratos Fitness Gear, November 2.

5 Star Rating!

High quality work and excellent customer service.

Scott S - Sonoma Cycle, November 2.

300 N. Maple Grove Road, Boise ID 83704
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.