Testimonials
Apple Valley
651-204-0634
Apple Valley
651-204-0634
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Love the quality of their vehicle magnets. High quality and made to last.

Debbie Lawell - Senior Moving Magic, 8/8/2019

5 Star Rating!

Easy to order. Quick order and implementation.

Lynn Allar - CREATE, Inc., 9/5/2018

5 Star Rating!

Good value for the excellent service and products. Always willing to help with whatever the need is.

Darrin Corbin - Transport America, 9/5/2018

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 went over and beyond to replace a canopy that we were having problems with. We appreciate all of your effort in getting this done since we had such a tight timeline. Thanks!

Karen Kirkman - Apple Valley Business Watch, 9/5/2018

5 Star Rating!

We have recommended Image360 to other small businesses in our industry. Steve is amazing. He listens, and always seems to come up with just what we are looking for.

Mike & Deb - Imperial Seal, 8/9/2018

5 Star Rating!

Steve did a great job getting my business what it needed on a very tight timetable. Great service and easy to work with.

Eric Black - ELB Fitness, Inc., 8/8/2018

5 Star Rating!

Superb communication, feedback, and follow through!

Chris Handley - The Handley Advantage, 8/1/2018

5 Star Rating!

Suffice it to say we are very happy with the process and outcome. Thanks again.

Mike - Northern Safety Technology, Inc, 8/1/2018

5 Star Rating!

Great service, good price, quality product.

Sterling State Banks, 7/17/2018

5 Star Rating!

Steve is so easy to work with. He is always quick to reply to emails and does a great job designing our products. I love that he always gives us a couple different options to choose from.

Imperial Family Chiropractic, 7/10/2018

5 Star Rating!

Putting up the Bible verse is a job well done.....I appreciate the care you gave the project while applying it and also cleaning up when you were done.

Jeanne Brosch, 7/9/2018

5 Star Rating!

Came through on a short notice order. Awesome work and communication.

Isaac Contreras, 7/6/2018

5 Star Rating!

Image360 did a great job in assisting me with my needs/requests. They were prompt in their responses and gave me excellent service. I would recommend them to anyone!

Michelle Peterson, 7/3/2018

5 Star Rating!

Steve is top notch, truly cares about the customer and the product they receive. A very timely and personalized experience.

Lewis Hildebrand - Transport America, 7/3/2018

5 Star Rating!

Steve and Noah are very helpful and knowledgeable!

Corporate Eats, 7/3/2018

5 Star Rating!

Steve and his team at Image 360 - Apple Valley are exceptional and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Surburban Imaging, 7/3/2018

5 Star Rating!

Very quick turnaround on the order. The product was exactly what we were looking for, and all at a great price!! Steve was great to work with and we will be using Image 360 for all of our signage needs going forward.

University Enterprise Laboratories, 6/12/2018

5 Star Rating!

I appreciate the ongoing communication from the crew at Image360. The service was always so polite and they got the job done quickly! We will definitely be going through Image360 for future projects.

Burnsville Parks Department, 6/12/2018

5 Star Rating!

You got the decals done in a timely manner (very quick considering the late notice and lack of artwork)just how I wanted them at a decent enough price. I did not have any complaints or concerns and the few I have used so far have applied well and remained in place. As far as why I only say "likely" on recommendations.. 1 experience does not make a business relationship or show me that it will always be this way.... but I do expect we will buy again and I do expect future dealings to also go smoothly.

Lloyd's Motorcycle Performance, 6/6/2018

5 Star Rating!

I thought it was so nice to work with someone locally. I actually sat down with the graphic designer and made changes with him. I knew what I was getting before they were printed. And the price was as low as the prices that pop up on line. Probably less and with no surprises.

RHS Boys LaCrosse Booster Club, 6/5/2018

5 Star Rating!

On a short deadline your team delivered. Thanks.

Minnesota Medical, 6/5/2018

5 Star Rating!

Steve Moore and his staff accommodated our branding needs without disrupting our operation. The process was seamless and the finished product impeccable.

Soldier Trucking, 6/5/2018

5 Star Rating!

Great guys, professional work. Very accommodating.

Cole's Concrete, 5/8/2018

5 Star Rating!

Very professional, fast, and easy service! Will and have already recommended.

Stadick Services, 5/7/2018

5 Star Rating!

Friendly and talented staff. Better final price than quoted and I thought the initial price was fair.

Aalto Home Services, 5/1/2018

5 Star Rating!

Excellent service and excellent product.

Dakota County Soil & Water Conservation District, 5/1/2018

5 Star Rating!

Image360 was easy to work with and delivered final products that we are extremely satisfied with.

Nick - Transport America MKT, 5/1/2018

5 Star Rating!

Helpful advice with a new design. I will use this on all future vehicles.

Bruhn Enterprises, 5/1/2018

5 Star Rating!

Good communication. Willing to work late to accommodate.

Cynthia & Carlos Construction, 4/12/2018

5 Star Rating!

Our Logos look amazing on the new front doors of our office! Thank you for providing us with great service at a great price.

Midwest Outdoors, 4/10/2018

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 has given an entirely new look to our place of business! It's refreshing, sharp and professional to see all of the different areas image 360 has touched. Great work and truly outstanding professionals!

Katie - Transport America FLT, 4/10/2018

5 Star Rating!

Steve was very easy to work with and knowledgeable about what I wanted to order.

Apple Valley Police Department, 4/4/2018

5 Star Rating!

Quick and courteous service!

Jen Myers, 4/3/2018

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 produced my job in a timely manner & at a fair price.

AlphaGraphics, 4/3/2018

5 Star Rating!

The process was so smooth, from helping with the design to the installation. I would definitely recommend!

Realty Group, Inc., 4/3/2018

5 Star Rating!

Service was fast and friendly. They gave me a quality product! I appreciate your accommodations to my specific needs. Thank you!

Hope Hypnotherapy, 4/3/2018

5 Star Rating!

Steve and the whole team are phenomenal to work with, every single order! We love working with them and have no need to go anywhere else!! Thank you for all you do for us!!!

Mikey - Brown Box Tees, 4/3/2018

5 Star Rating!

I have been very pleased with the two table covers made for my clown and science shows. The graphics have been great.

Bradford Stone, 2/1/2018

5 Star Rating!

Very Professional and did a great job! Would totally recommend them!

Ken - Drov Technologies, 2/1/2018

5 Star Rating!

Very impressed with the turn-around of my job request and very satisfied with the professional results and installation!

GPM Inc, 8/10/2017

5 Star Rating!

The finished product is always of high quality and at a reasonable price.

Next Level Combat, 8/1/2017

5 Star Rating!

Image360 did a great job listening to our needs and vision, presenting different options, and ultimately producing and installing a great looking product!

Transport America, 8/1/2017

5 Star Rating!

I am very happy with the product and the time frame.

Infinity 3D Laser Measuring, 8/1/2017

5 Star Rating!

Install was done very professionally. Looks Great!

Mary Moore, 7/19/2017

5 Star Rating!

Steve and Noah have always provided excellent service!

Michele Swanson, 7/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

Fast great service

Jim Clancy - Kwik Copy, 7/12/2017

5 Star Rating!

Steve is super friendly and very accommodating.

Amanda Casey - The Healing Feeling Massage, 7/12/2017

5 Star Rating!

Our new signs looked great, exactly what we were looking for and were a great value for the money. Thank you!!!

Sonya Busch - Apple Valley Arts Foundation, 7/12/2017

5 Star Rating!

Innovative, flexible, adaptable and highly motivated!

Alan Player - Rotary Club of Apple Valley, 7/5/2017

5 Star Rating!

STEVE did a great job in helping us with a banner. He was quick to show us samples and suggestions. When I placed the order, I received it within a few days!! Wow fast and fantastic service. It was perfect, in fact, better than I expected. Thanks!!

Mary McGraw - McGraw Chiropractic, Shakopee, 7/5/2017

5 Star Rating!

We are extremely happy with the quality of the decals that we ordered, the prices are fair, the turn-around time was very fast, and the customer service is fantastic. What a nice surprise!!!

Mike & Deb - Imperial Seal, 6/13/2017

5 Star Rating!

We used Image 360 for a wedding banner and aisle runner both products turned out beautiful and were major highlights of the wedding. Noah the designer is extremely talented and we are so glad we went to them for our wedding needs.

Ashley Marschall, 6/13/2017

5 Star Rating!

Easy to work with. Suggested the best solution for our marketing needs.

Carol O'Neill - The Well ~ United Methodist Church, 6/6/2017

5 Star Rating!

Steve was able to get me worked in very quick, the same day in fact, which really helped me out with my situation. Very satisfied with the product.

Jake Standafer - Standafer Electric, 5/7/2017

5 Star Rating!

We had our company sign done with Image360 and they did a fantastic job! Very pleased with the sign, very easy to work with and would absolutely recommend them!

Candice James - Starting Line Floor Coatings, Inc., 5/5/2017

5 Star Rating!

It was a thorough process from the initial site visit through delivery of product, fair pricing, and a timely delivery of the final product.

Greg LaSalle - University Enterprise Laboratories, 5/2/2017

5 Star Rating!

Very satisfied

Nicole Bower - Admin/Solutions, 4/21/2017

5 Star Rating!

First day with the new decals and I've had several say they are excellent and they pop! Thanks!

Daniel Dawley - Prior Lake MN, 4/19/2017

5 Star Rating!

Just picked up my vehicle from Steve and Noah at Image360 - Apple Valley. Great guys to work with, and outstanding customer service! Check them out!

Jim Detloff - Glory Guitars, Apple Valley, MN, 4/18/2017

5 Star Rating!

Steve was very helpful! We now have some awesome signs and branded pens! I would highly recommend Image360-Apple Valley for any sign needs!

Melissa Agnew - Imperial Family Chiropractic, Farmington MN, 4/11/2017

5 Star Rating!

Very satisfied

Ryan Bickett - Questar Assessment, 4/10/2017

5 Star Rating!

great new ideas for updating marketing pieces

Allison Jennings - WOW Zone, Mankato, 4/6/2017

5 Star Rating!

Image360 is a very professional organization. I would recommend them to anyone.

Pat Malay - Quality Flow Systems, 3/30/2017

5 Star Rating!

My experience with your company was excellent. Your responses were prompt, you met all of our short timelines, and your customer service was outstanding.

Michelle Moore, 3/30/2017

5 Star Rating!

Image360 of Apple Valley did a great job with our sign. They are fast, great pricing and easy to work with.

Brandon Bracht - Velocity Motors, 3/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

Great job Steve! You are always so helpful!! We love working with you!

Heidi Christiansen - Campus Faith Clubs, 3/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

Steve has been amazing to work with. He went above and beyond my expectations to make sure our products were what we wanted.

Dr. Cory Blanchard - Imperial Family Chiropractic, 3/9/2017

5 Star Rating!

Steve and his crew are great! The process for our new electronic directory boards was very smooth, start to finish!

Heather Lindner, 3/8/2017

5 Star Rating!

Great staff, very helpful!

Joe Jerhoff - Dakota Unlimited, 3/6/2017

5 Star Rating!

It was very easy to work with Image 360. It was like talking with a friend. Thanks for your guidance and hard work to make our products perfect! We will definitely be using you in the future!

Kate Runyan - Lakeville Hockey Association, 3/3/2017

5 Star Rating!

Went to great lengths to make sure we got our product before our deadline AND they did it on VERY short notice. Awesome job !!!

Beau Geer - Xtreme Pest Solutions, 2/24/2017

5 Star Rating!

From the very first order and everything since, I have received great service, quick responses, and quality products.

Dr. Alicia Lobash - Lobash Chiropractic Clinic, 2/6/2017

5 Star Rating!

Valley Christian Church loves Steve and Kristy!

Sheri Lynch - Valley Christian Church, 2/1/2017

5 Star Rating!

Great service and quality products!! The people are trustworthy and just wonderful!!!

Mari Quintana, 5/5/2016

5 Star Rating!

The entire experience was excellent.

Maggie Rodriguez, Hampton Park Enterprises, 5/5/2016

5 Star Rating!

Incredible job on customer service and we get tons of compliments on our signs...we will definitely be a repeat customer.

Matt Hudson, 5/4/2016

14608 Felton Court,Suite 109, Saint Paul MN 55124
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.