Testimonials
San Diego-Miramar
888-893-8853
San Diego-Miramar
888-893-8853
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Excellent quality, quick turnaround, personalized service.

Daniel H, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service, super polite and responsive!

Emma G, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The only problem was I went one day to pick up product around 4 I think and the shop was closed. The next morning I came in and it was closed again. But I got ahold of kaso I believe and he sent someone to the office from the field. Not a problem. Great service and very friendly. Will use again.

Bradley K, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

the price was great and the ease of submitting the graphics was very easy

Joe M, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I have had the best experiences with both your San Diego location and your Manhattan Beach location. We have very short lead times usually so when we need something turned around quickly Image360 always helps us out.

Chennelle D, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Even though I just had a small order Hugo was extremely helpful explaining the proper way to install the logo

Merlin G, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

All the staff is very responsive and accommodating to our needs and projects. Always a pleasure to work with.

Jeff H, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I worked with Rich Habib from beginning to end and he provided excellent advice and customer service. We are very happy with our step-and-repeat banners and they were huge hit at our event!

Amy G, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

It was a pleasure working with Richard and Kaso. The team was incredibly helpful and worked to get us the products that we needed by our deadline. The banners we had created turned out great, and we look forward to using their services again.

Nicole S, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Hugo did a great job on my boat name install. Really took the extra time to make sure it was spaced right and that I agreed with how it looked (we had to place boat name around a rear transom ladder). It came out perfect! Thanks!

David J, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very professional, courteous and responsive

Berj A, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Awesome Service, Great Quality and Fast service. Everything was perfect!

Mark R, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The easiest and best sign company to work with! Will work with your deadline and provide great customer service!

Ekaterina K, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Really pleased with the quick turn-around and knowledge of the product they are selling.

Brian W, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

All involved in the ordering and install process were very professional, friendly and personable. We are happy to have had the opportunity to work with you.

Kevin H, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Turn around time is great and Rich has been very responsive

Brian Z, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Rich... what a guy! Ha ;-)

JJ R, March 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent vendor and would recommend to anyone looking for this type of service.

Anthony P, February 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Act so quick and professional

Reggie M, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service !

Ditmar R, January 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The banner and vinyls turned out amazing. Thank you for the fast turnaround as well as the quality work.

Taylor , November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Graphic design assistance was very responsive and help build a very nice product.

Don K, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

Fast, responsive and delivers quality printing

David D, November 2017.

5 Star Rating!

They did a great job and even delivered thank you

Lilly F, October 2017.

7922 #B Miramar Rd., San Diego CA 92126
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.