Testimonials
Rochester, NY
585-272-1234
Rochester, NY
585-272-1234
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Came out great. If we need any new signage, we will check in with you first! Thanks for all the design options you provided us! The final product came out so nicely!

Bob M - Finger Lakes Federal Credit Union, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I just want to say thank you to you and your team! the donor board looks very nice and how fast it was done and put up.n

Lisa G - YMCA of Greater Rochester, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 always provides professional service and guidance with quick turnaround!

Jane T - RIT - Alumni Relations, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I bring all of our new company trucks in for graphics. Staff is absolutely wonderful. The job is always done on time, or before, and the finished products looks perfect!

Donna W - Fisher Associates, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You are wonderful!

Mary R - Lifespan, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

love working with the team at Image 360. they always respond quickly and make beautiful product. I want to give a shout out to Megan, always great to work with her thanks for everything.

Frank R - Episcopal Senior Life Communities, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Love Image 360! The staff team is accommodating, creative and professional, and the cost is extremely fair and competitive.

Carol D - Rochester Regional Health, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The staff at Image360 are knowledgeable, professional and service focused.

Patrick H - Decarolis Truck Rental Inc, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are great and always have been easy to work with. I always use you for your awesome work and always being a professional in the field!

JR E - Morgan Management, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Your company is the best, great service, great work in a timely fashion, will do business when we need work only with your company

Carm U - Bishop Kearney High School, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Over the past year, I have asked Image 360 to do the routine and the emergent. In every interaction the staff was pleasant, thought through the request to anticipate problems and delivered as promised.

Liz C - Casa Of Rochester\/ Monroe Co. Inc., July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 does high quality, competitively-priced work and employs staff who are knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with. They reply promptly to requests for quotes and provide proofs for customer approval. And, they follow up to make sure you're satisfied. I'm always happy when we have a project to take to them because I know it's going to go so well!

Vicki R - Henrietta Public Library, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Megan is a true asset to your company. She is very thorough and thinks of all of the details, as well as communicating throughout the process. She works well with changes that come up and offers creative solutions all with a positive attitude.

Lindsey G - The Arc of Monroe, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Staff was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. A great experience.

Marlisa P - ABVI Goodwill, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Establishing relationships is important to me. I now have done 3 projects with Kristina. We now know each other and that's what makes it nice to deal with Image 360.

Richard A - Spring Sheet Metal & Roofing, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Kristina and Monique have been so, so helpful! They are the best!!

Nancy M - Morgan Management, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Top notch!nKristina was wonderful.

Hans R - Kenrick Corporation, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 has been extremely helpful as we complete a full-building remodel project. Megan has been very accommodating and flexible as our needs develop unexpectedly.

Brian S - Pittsford Federal Credit Union, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The staff were promptly responsive and professional. Clear communications on costs and project timeline. Willing to be patient as we worked through our neighborhood approval process. Great experience. We'll be back for more signs.

Judy L - Swillburg Neighborhood Association, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Lighthouse enterprises has been working with Image 360 for over 6 years for our truck wraps and various signs and have never been let down. Definitely one of the best and will always refer them..

Glen H - Lighthouse Enterprises of Rochester LLC, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The staff is very friendly and helpful. All our projects are completed quickly and just as ordered. We are south of Rochester and they will even put things in the mail for us if we can't get to the shop.

Diana G - Genesee Construction, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 takes care of all our signage, inside and outside of our building and always does a great job!

Lorrie M - Dematic Retrotech, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great service , excellent job as usual!

Michael M - Home Comfort \/ All Star Energy, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Best service anywhere!

Bryan S - Jones Pond Campground, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I was blown away by your commitment to quality.

Paul G - Guglielmo Sauce LLC, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very friendly and helpful staff!!! They are always willing to assist and communication is great.

David M - Valet Park of America, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys always do a great job.

Mike G - Xactra Technologies, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very patient and accomodating

Jason G - YMCA of Greater Rochester, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent Customer Service

Eric J - Russell LeFrois Builders, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You all do great work!

David T - Interactive Entertainment Group, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The team at Image360 has always gone over and beyond to meet all of our needs. Very helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommend Image360 for all your graphic needs.

Valerie G - Decarolis Truck Rental Inc, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are great. Your level of quality is outstanding, and anytime there is a small hiccup or challenge, Kristina is on top of it making sure it gets taken care of. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

Shawn B - Josh Landscape Co., April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Prompt & Efficient

Dan J - Geneseo Central School District, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always an easy process!

Kristin G - Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

It is such a pleasure working with the talented Image360 Rochester team. Every experience is a great collaboration of fantastic ideas.

Laurie O - Holy Childhood, April 2018.

275 Marketplace Dr., Rochester NY 14623
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2018 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.