Rochester
585-272-1234
Rochester
585-272-1234
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

We are very pleased with the services and product you provide. Your service has always been quick and your product excellent .

Chip W - V P Supply Corp., February 2019.

5 Star Rating!

It’s a pleasure to work with the staff and the out come is very good !

Dan T - Russell LeFrois Builders, February 2019.

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service and everyone on the staff were easy to talk to and very helpful!

Riccardo M - Arrow Kitchens Inc., February 2019.

5 Star Rating!

Staff is always prompt and eager to assist.

Robert T - Post Office-Main, February 2019.

5 Star Rating!

Julie and the team are absolutely the Best!!

Billy B - Garber Honda, February 2019.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone was extremely courteous and accommodating. Our truck doors came our perfect! We would highly recommend your team!

Ann M - Koch Brothers Constructors LLC, January 2019.

5 Star Rating!

Great creativity, top quality workmanship, high quality customer service, a pleasure to work with. On time; on budget!

Tracy K - Oak Orchard Health-Brockport, January 2019.

5 Star Rating!

Staff was professional, efficient and patient with the long permit process

Marc E - AV Science, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great people. Great product! Great installs! 100% every time!

Donna W - Fisher Associates, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Kristina is always very responsive to any needs we may have and the finished product is always completed in an extremely timely manner.

Kate P - Summit Federal Credit Union, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great service. Amazing turnaround time and professionalism. Thank you so much for your help with this project.

Christopher W - Webster Teachers Association, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 is a great company to work with. They provide exceptional customer service by responding on a very timely basis to questions or concerns. I highly recommend Image360!

Sharon P - Swillburg Neighborhood Association, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great service, nice finished product.

Ed S - Legends 102.7, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

All involved did a great job!

Brian T - CooperVision - Victor, December 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I couldn't be happier with the consultation and execution of our building marketing.

Colleen C - CooperVision - Victor, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Personal and professional. The result is beautiful.

Netta Z - Dental Implants & Peridontal Health of Rochester, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Julie and Deb heard our challenge and came up with the perfect solution.

Kim F - Hammer Packaging, November 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys do a great job. Communication is great, follow up is great, & Kristina is wonderful to work with.

Shawn B - Josh Landscape Co., October 2018.

5 Star Rating!

We love working with Image 360. Your staff is always professional and willing to offer solutions and creative ideas to help our cause.

Tracey D - Rochester Rotary Charitable Trust, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great company to work with, timely estimates and well quality products. Customer service is outstanding and the staff is very generous.

Lexi P - American Lung Association, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

From large to small projects, the level of service and competence is unchanged and excellent - Thank you.

Brian S - Pittsford Federal Credit Union, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very satisfied! I would highly recommend!

Peggy G - Windsor Cottage, September 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Came out great. If we need any new signage, we will check in with you first! Thanks for all the design options you provided us! The final product came out so nicely!

Bob M - Finger Lakes Federal Credit Union, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I just want to say thank you to you and your team! the donor board looks very nice and how fast it was done and put up.n

Lisa G - YMCA of Greater Rochester, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 always provides professional service and guidance with quick turnaround!

Jane T - RIT - Alumni Relations, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I bring all of our new company trucks in for graphics. Staff is absolutely wonderful. The job is always done on time, or before, and the finished products looks perfect!

Donna W - Fisher Associates, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You are wonderful!

Mary R - Lifespan, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

love working with the team at Image 360. they always respond quickly and make beautiful product. I want to give a shout out to Megan, always great to work with her thanks for everything.

Frank R - Episcopal Senior Life Communities, August 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Love Image 360! The staff team is accommodating, creative and professional, and the cost is extremely fair and competitive.

Carol D - Rochester Regional Health, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The staff at Image360 are knowledgeable, professional and service focused.

Patrick H - Decarolis Truck Rental Inc, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are great and always have been easy to work with. I always use you for your awesome work and always being a professional in the field!

JR E - Morgan Management, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Your company is the best, great service, great work in a timely fashion, will do business when we need work only with your company

Carm U - Bishop Kearney High School, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Over the past year, I have asked Image 360 to do the routine and the emergent. In every interaction the staff was pleasant, thought through the request to anticipate problems and delivered as promised.

Liz C - Casa Of Rochester\/ Monroe Co. Inc., July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 does high quality, competitively-priced work and employs staff who are knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with. They reply promptly to requests for quotes and provide proofs for customer approval. And, they follow up to make sure you're satisfied. I'm always happy when we have a project to take to them because I know it's going to go so well!

Vicki R - Henrietta Public Library, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Megan is a true asset to your company. She is very thorough and thinks of all of the details, as well as communicating throughout the process. She works well with changes that come up and offers creative solutions all with a positive attitude.

Lindsey G - The Arc of Monroe, July 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Staff was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. A great experience.

Marlisa P - ABVI Goodwill, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Establishing relationships is important to me. I now have done 3 projects with Kristina. We now know each other and that's what makes it nice to deal with Image 360.

Richard A - Spring Sheet Metal & Roofing, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Kristina and Monique have been so, so helpful! They are the best!!

Nancy M - Morgan Management, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Top notch!nKristina was wonderful.

Hans R - Kenrick Corporation, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image360 has been extremely helpful as we complete a full-building remodel project. Megan has been very accommodating and flexible as our needs develop unexpectedly.

Brian S - Pittsford Federal Credit Union, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The staff were promptly responsive and professional. Clear communications on costs and project timeline. Willing to be patient as we worked through our neighborhood approval process. Great experience. We'll be back for more signs.

Judy L - Swillburg Neighborhood Association, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Lighthouse enterprises has been working with Image 360 for over 6 years for our truck wraps and various signs and have never been let down. Definitely one of the best and will always refer them..

Glen H - Lighthouse Enterprises of Rochester LLC, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The staff is very friendly and helpful. All our projects are completed quickly and just as ordered. We are south of Rochester and they will even put things in the mail for us if we can't get to the shop.

Diana G - Genesee Construction, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 takes care of all our signage, inside and outside of our building and always does a great job!

Lorrie M - Dematic Retrotech, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Great service , excellent job as usual!

Michael M - Home Comfort \/ All Star Energy, June 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Best service anywhere!

Bryan S - Jones Pond Campground, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

I was blown away by your commitment to quality.

Paul G - Guglielmo Sauce LLC, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very friendly and helpful staff!!! They are always willing to assist and communication is great.

David M - Valet Park of America, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys always do a great job.

Mike G - Xactra Technologies, May 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Very patient and accomodating

Jason G - YMCA of Greater Rochester, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Excellent Customer Service

Eric J - Russell LeFrois Builders, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You all do great work!

David T - Interactive Entertainment Group, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

The team at Image360 has always gone over and beyond to meet all of our needs. Very helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommend Image360 for all your graphic needs.

Valerie G - Decarolis Truck Rental Inc, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

You guys are great. Your level of quality is outstanding, and anytime there is a small hiccup or challenge, Kristina is on top of it making sure it gets taken care of. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

Shawn B - Josh Landscape Co., April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Prompt & Efficient

Dan J - Geneseo Central School District, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

Always an easy process!

Kristin G - Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce, April 2018.

5 Star Rating!

It is such a pleasure working with the talented Image360 Rochester team. Every experience is a great collaboration of fantastic ideas.

Laurie O - Holy Childhood, April 2018.

275 Marketplace Dr., Rochester NY 14623
REQUEST A QUOTE OR CONSULTATION

2019 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.