Testimonials
Traverse City
231-933-7446
Traverse City
231-933-7446
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Very quick, from design to order to installing the signs.

Bryanna P, 02/2017, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

I have worked with Image 360 for several years on various projects and always receive top notch professional service. I appreciate the upfront honesty on timelines. The outcome is always high quality. I always appreciate their support and ideas as well.

Stephanie M, 01/2017, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 staff was very helpful courteous and done an excellent job thank you so much

Norm M, 01/2017, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

It is always a pleasure dealing with Andrew and his team at Image 360. The work is the highest quality and the service is outstanding. I highly recommend you giving them a try. Michael Northwest Michigan Surgery Center

Michael P, 01/2017, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

Quick, professional and great designers that convey your needs as you hoped for.

David M, 01/2017, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

Since the new sign has been installed I have received a number of compliments on how nice it looks and easy it is to see from the street. The pricing was also competitive. I was happy to keep my business local!

Jennifer O, 12/2016, Traverse City.

5 Star Rating!

Your company is great to work with. I always receive a product that exceeds my expectations. Great friendly staff and fast turn around times.

Will R, 06/2016, Williamsburg, MI.

5 Star Rating!

OB and Matt, the installers, were wonderful! Jennifer Phelan in your office was great to work with. We are a little non-profit with a tiny budget, Jennifer never made me feel like my project was less than, she made me feel like she was excited about it, like I was. Great team!

Abby S, 06/2016, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

From concept to design to implementation...the best in the industry!!

Fletcher F, 06/2016, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 did a superb job of making a banner for the United States Sail & Power Squadron here in Traverse City for our First Annual Fresh Water Festival in Elk Rapids, June 11, 2016. Image 360 people are professional, their work outstanding. We will employ them again!

Jan H, 05/2016, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

Working with Amy & the crew at Image360 is always easy, seamless and enjoyable! Highly recommended!!

Kandace C, 02/2016, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 was able to customize anything I wanted and provided exceptional quality when printing my signs and vinyls.

Brandon L, 02/2016, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

Andrew, Stephanie and everyone on the Image 360 team, always come through whenever I have a project.

Jeff D, 02/2016, Traverse City, MI.

5 Star Rating!

Every project I have worked with image360 on has been professionally handled, completed on time, and the results are of high quality and meet our standards. I would absolutely recommend image360 to my friends and colleagues.

Erin OMalley Cherry Capital Foods LLC, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Dane was great and a really big help to me. I had lots of ideas and he was able to offer advice and what would work the best. He met my deadline and we are thrilled with the end result!

Bethany Cwalina Greenleaf Trust, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Love love love my canvas prints! The team at Image 360 was amazing to work with. They really listened to my wants and provided me with beautiful wall hangings. Thank You!!

Diamond Rodgers Rogers Diamantina, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

As a non-profit organization we have limited marketing funds. Andrew and his team took the time to come up with creative ways they could meet our needs while helping us stay within budget. They were more than willing to find solutions for some out of the ordinary requests and come up with products that worked perfectly. We will continue to use Image360 for all of our marketing needs!

Heather Budnik TBAYS, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

We had a rather large project with a quick turnaround, and Andrew and the folks at image360 were there to help at every step along the way. They were quick to respond to questions, provided advice as needed, and were able to accommodate changes to our order right up to the last minute. We were very pleased with our experience, and would definitely use them again.

James Russell Groundwork Center for Resilient Communities, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Wonderful people to work with. Always quick to reply with my questions.

Kim Ryan, Bay Geophysical Inc., 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Great work! Great service! Great people!

Mackenzie Batterbee, Bayside Family Chiropractic, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 is top notch. Their products and services are exceptional. Andrew and his team pay close attention to their customers’ needs and I think that’s what sets them apart!

Cecilia Chesney, Big Brothers Big Sisters, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Thank you for "squeezing" in my order for a recent event. We love working with you and know we can always rely on you and the quality of service!

Rachel Jarosz, Events North, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Excellent service and a high quality sign at a fair price. Thank you Amy!

Karen Ruedinger, First Congregational Church, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Great after the sale service to ensure the installation was correct. Thanks for going the extra mile.

John Roddy, GT Insider, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Staff was great to work with. Final product exactly what I had wanted.

John Beattie, GTHA, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

It was a good experience all around! All people I interfaced with, as well as the physical environs of your building on Barlow, gave off lots of good "energy". Instinct says the business is rocking...so stay the coarse!

Harry C Dorman, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

We have had two cars done. They always come out looking great. Prompt services and a great product.

Douglas Kabbes, Independence Home Care, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Andrew is awesome with customer service! Very impressed and would recommend to friends.

Megan Umulis, JDA, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Image360 has been great to work with! They are very friendly and very professional.

Desiree Grogan, Life Resources of Northern Michigan, Inc., 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

The service and quality of the product were superb! The turn around time was quick and the staff was very helpful. Thank you!

DeeDee Franklin, Living Hope Church, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Andy and his team are great. It was nice to be able to use you over in our Houghton Lake office as well as our Traverse City office. Thanks for your willingness to travel.

Marcy Welburn, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Andrew was very fast in his responses to my questions, including providing estimates. I asked for a expedited project the week of Thanksgiving and Image360 was willing to take on the project. Very happy with the product as well.

Erin Attwood, Mark Hagan Real Estate Professionals, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I was very pleased with our experience with image360. With all involved with the recent moving of our office in TC it was very nice to know that the items image360 was caring for would be done promptly and correctly, no worries. Thank you.

Michael Schuitema, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Andrew and his staff went out of their way to assure my complete satisfaction even with such a small job and when it meant redoing the final result! Thank you

Pam Ulrey, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I love the personal attention of the staff especially with Jason, Jennifer & Brooke. These 3 employees are great when it comes to communication & being able to understand our needs. Not to mention they are very friendly & patient with me always going that extra mile for our company even though we are probably one of your smaller accounts & that makes a world of difference. Keep up the Great Work!!!

Mary Kay, Peace Pole Makers, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

We were so impressed with the prompt communication we received on our projects and the amazing customer service. Your flexibility was great too--thanks for all the help!

Caitlin White, Peninsula Cellars, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I like how we were able to sit down and work on the vehicle design together. It was very fast and collaborative compared to other designers have worked with. Andrew also was good at communicating over email, and listening to my requests.

Providence CSA, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Andrew has been outstanding to deal with! Thank you for the understanding and awesome customer support!

Gail Pawelski, Real Estate One Charlevoix, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Always a pleasure to partner with Image360. They help us to keep our branding consistent across all of our channels.

Ashlea Walter, TC State Bank, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I have used another sign company for the past 5 years of putting together golf outings and this has been by far the most organized and professional service I have experienced. Thanks again for everything!!!

Jeremy Orth, Traverse Area Association of Realtors, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

The experience with Image 360 from concept development to installation is very professional.

Sherri Fenton, Traverse Health & Clinic Coalition, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

The experience with Image 360 from concept development to installation is very professional.

Sherri Fenton, Traverse Health Clinic & Coalition, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Excellent care from Amy and staff. I think we are going to add another sign very soon.

Tom Emmott, Veterans for Peace, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Jennifer was great to work with and answered my questions accurately and quickly.

Julie Whiteford, Whiteford Associates, Inc., 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

From our first phone conversation to the install, Image360 provided us with excellent service.

Lauren Magnatta, Work Squared, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Everyone was extremely helpful and every nice. Your graphic design team did a wonderful job touching up our design and getting it prepared for large print. The "Action Glow" sign/banner we ordered was better than we could imagine! You did a great job and we highly recommend your company!

45th Parallel Lighting, LLC, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

My experience with Image360 was just great! I expected to be there for a couple of hours, but my car signs were done in about a half hour. Andrew made suggestions on colors and how much to use in our sign, and his call was perfect for us. We dont know why we didnt do this sooner. Very affordable advertising for your company or product!

Barb Meredith, Oliver Specialties, Inc., 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Ordered a new name and harbor name for our new boat, was very professionally handled by Darby and Whitney. Very pleased again with the new name made for us. Second time we have used Image360 and will use them again.

Evans Avionics, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I have worked with Andrew and Image360 For quite a few years now. Our company has used Image360 for our own needs and have referred customers on to Andrew. They have always exceeded our expectations.

Jeff DuFort, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

We have been working with Andrew since we started our business 10 years ago. He has a way of turning your thoughts and ideas into reality! Our office projects are great and we receive comments on one particular window all the time. Our latest project was for our home...very custom project. As usual, it is beautiful! Thank Andrew!

Joseph Piche, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I am a big fan of Image360 and their great staff. Last fall, 2 days before a major area expo, I found that our company banner was not in a usable state. I called Image360 and they printed us a new one in less than 24 hours. It was at a very reasonable price and it looked better than the one we had before. They certainly can expect my repeat business.

Julie Courtade, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I love Image360! I had to order a sign for a trade show in Chicago- with a deadline of a week from the day I ordered the sign- and little clue of what we needed, how much these things cost, or how wed transport said sign to the venue in ChiTown. New in my marketing role, I also had to figure out which graphics were appropriate for Image360 to use, so this resulted in me sending scattered e-mails, making phone calls, and sitting at my desk contemplating the details. Sigh. After feeling semi secure about our correspondence, I ended up going into their very cool office on Woodmere to discuss what I needed and present my chicken scratch drawing of my vision. Bridgett was SO nice, and was very accommodating to what I needed. No judgment, no long sighs, no complaints. Just helpful. I left feeling good.

Kristin F, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

If you need signage and you need it quick, call Image360. Not only are they fast and friendly but they get the job done right the first time. I called them when I needed new signage for my store front. They came right out to take measurements and view my space. They also checked with the local zoning office to find out the exact specifications of my sign. It removed so much headache for me to know they were handling it. They then came and installed the signs and made sure I was happy with how everything turned out. Their prices were also very reasonable.

Kristin H, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Andrew and his staff are always available for the projects we are working on. They have been very helpful in helping us expand our "signage" including working on various expos with us and assisting us to find new ways to get our message across. Highly recommended.

Legal Solutions PC, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Andrew and his staff helped us with all our sign needs during the building of our new Church facility. They were insightful, and the designs exceeded our expectations. Their willingness to work with us and develop exactly what we needed was very impressive. They value and esteem their customers. We are so impressive that we have switched all our printing business to them. We love the quality and price, but its the working relationship we value most of all. We highly recommend Image360 to anyone looking for a quality product from a quality business.

Lyle D, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

We liked the sign idea that Image360 came up with so much that we are using it as our company logo. What a fantastic deal. Thank You Andrew.

Mark Avery, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I ordered 2 small tabletop sized signs, and Image360 treated the job with care, just as they would for a larger job. The signs were designed nicely, and even though I didnt give them a lot of lead time, they got them finished really quickly. I took the signs to an event, and they were noticed and helped me to gain new business. Im impressed! Will definitely use them again in the future.

Mary B, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Andrew and crew has put alot of work and effort into the signs we now have placed on our building. With taking measurements and sending proofs, and accepting the job and delivery of promised goods. This company, is the best at customer care and follow through. I would highly recommend to everyone.

Matthew Sullivan, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

The level of professionalism from Andrew and the team at Image360 was what stood out for me, they treated me as if I were there best customer. I highly recommend them.

Mike I, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I would strongly suggest trying Image360. Andrew did a wonderful job and was a pleasure to work with. Even when we had a snag which turned out to be a simple misunderstanding, he was very courteous, professional and kind. Its refreshing to deal with a business like this especially in times like these when they are hard to come by.

Penny Wolfe, 9/11/2015

sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2017 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.