Testimonials
844-967-4467
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

I wanted to formally thank you for such an amazing job in such a short notice with the BK Convention. Your passion and professionalism once again came to live...We not only received comments from PepsiCo Brasil, Guatemala, Mexico, and other countries but also from the direct competitors that were on site. So, kudos to you all!!! Hoping to work with you once again.

Patricia FernandezFeo, Regional Marketing Manager, Pepsico, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Everyone was extremely helpful and every nice. Your graphic design team did a wonderful job touching up our design and getting it prepared for large print. The "Action Glow" sign/banner we ordered was better than we could imagine! You did a great job and we highly recommend your company!

45th Parallel Lighting, LLC, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Thank you for helping us with the auction signs last week! They looked great at Saints and Sinners and I appreciate you getting them turned around to us in less than a week! I enjoy working with you and I appreciate your extra effort!

A. Leopoulos, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I have been working with Dave & team for over two years now. From the very start, they impressed me with their efficient, professional, and customer focused manner. Their approach not only inspired my confidence in their organization, but has forged a fantastic business relationship that I believe will carry on for years to come.

Raymond Andreis, President, Andreis Consulting Inc., 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Just wanted to take a moment to thank David Barringer, vice president of Allegra Pittsburgh & Image360 Pittsburgh West for all you do for our firm. Your understanding of our business and philosophy has allowed our thinking to work together to develop the highest level of marketing materials, both traditional and technological. It is terrific to have you as part of our small business team.

Ed Aufman, COO Aufman Associates Inc., 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 in Round Rock did an amazing job on our truck! We really struggled to find a company that had creative talent and could design what we wanted. Image 360 knocked it out their first try. They listened to what we wanted and brought it to life. We will be using them for all our print needs in the future. Thanks again Makiko, Gordon, Robert, and Diane!

Ausome Roadside Assistance, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

My experience with Image360 was just great! I expected to be there for a couple of hours, but my car signs were done in about a half hour. Andrew made suggestions on colors and how much to use in our sign, and his call was perfect for us. We dont know why we didnt do this sooner. Very affordable advertising for your company or product!

Barb Meredith, Oliver Specialties, Inc., 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

We at the Best Western would like to say Thank You for all of your hardwork on our sign. It came out great! Once again, we appreciate all of your hard work.

Best Western, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

It is always a pleasure working with Image360. The staff is helpful, polite, and punctual.

Adam Nash, Brooks Real Estate, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

The bus looks GREAT! I was a little nervous about the colors on silver, but it’s now my favorite. The twisting “blue and black ribbons” on the side of the coach are matched up perfectly… nicely done. Thanks to your team.

C. Martin, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Fantastic is the best way to describe the team at Allegra Pittsburgh & Image360 Pittsburgh West. From regional marketing to local youth fundraisers, all of our joint projects are received with the same enthusiasm and attention to detail. Allegra & Image360 offers quality products, services and people which make all the difference.

Jason Matuscin, Sales & Marketing Manager, Camalloy Inc., 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

The designer who worked on my outdoor sign went WAY, WAY above the call of duty for my customer, who changed his mind after extensive work had already been done.... I was very happy when your staff told me "Hey, these things happen all the time, dont worry about it." Needless to say, I am very happy as usual. Not only will I be a customer for life, but have told many of my colleagues about you!

Thomas Cave, Owner, Cave Media Group, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

As another year comes to an end, I wanted to take a minute to send you a note of gratitude. Working with Image360 has always been easy. Your staff continues to be thorough, detailed, creative and timely. The quality of the materials used is always top-notch and we have been completely satisfied. As budgets have tightened this year, you have been wonderful in finding creative ways (re-sizing, selecting new materials, using different printing processes, etc.) for us to be able to get the signage that we need, with the quality and durability we require at pricing that works for both of us. Working with your team has been a great partnership I feel that you are truly invested in my organizations success. Thank you for all that you do.

Jennifer Chisholm, Centex Homes, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I really felt the Bullitt decal was done very well and looks great on my car.

Charlie Golfer, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Scotty and Dorothy have the best sign company Clear Channel has ever worked with. Great products/great results.

Dave Bandas, Clear Channel Radio, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Starting a business is always a daunting task with so many obstacles to overcome. Gordon and Image 360 not only made us visible with the amazing signage they created and installed, but they made us feel involved and worry free about the whole process. If you want a high quality, classy sign, and want to deal with a company that makes you feel like an important part of their business rather than a hassle contact Gordon at Image 360!

Combat Vapors, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

The signage you completed for Foster, Graham, Milstein and Calisher was awesome! The partners of this lawfirm sent me e-mails indicating how great this signage looked in the lobby of their new office. Of all the new things we ordered for them in their plush new offices- desks, chairs, lobby furniture, etc.- the best compliments I received for this relocation project was the $200 of signage that you provided and installed in their office lobby... And finally, for me, your direct client, you bailed me out on this very last second request and delivered a "grand slam" product. You were amazing! I called your office at 8:15 am Tuesday morning...and then had the sign installed by noon the next day...Now that is service!

Tim D. Dreessen, D&D Development Services, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Dave Jones /Dave Barringer and their team at Allegra Pittsburgh & Image360 Pittsburgh West are not only thorough; they are also easy to work with. I felt they were always looking out for Deep Wells’ best interest. They are, without a doubt, one of our top vendors and will be a part of our team for years to come.

Mark Marmo, President, Deep Well Services, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Throughout the years of working with DeKalb County Government, Image360 Tucker has consistently displayed a remarkable ability to not only cope in high stress situations, but to thrive in them. When notified of a shortened deadline on an important project, Image360 Tucker managed its team with confidence and efficiency until the work was finished.

Cristina, DeKalb County, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Thank you again for the quick-turn on the banner. We’ll be using your company again in the near future!

Emily RollingsDeHaven, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Ordered a new name and harbor name for our new boat, was very professionally handled by Darby and Whitney. Very pleased again with the new name made for us. Second time we have used Image360 and will use them again.

Evans Avionics, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I want to take a minute to thank you for you and your staff’s dedicated service. I realize the many demands we make as well as our anal-retentive obsession with detail may be unreasonable, you have always delivered with unquestioning dedication and delivered products that exceeded our expectation. We know we will be able to count on you for many future projects, large and small, in the future. Please pass along our appreciation and compliments for the fine work and dedication to all of your staff.

Kento Ohmori Fukui Architects, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

The entire experience was excellent

Maggie Rodriguez, Hampton Park Enterprises, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

You guys are great! Timely and well done. Thanks.

Nanci Landi, The Laws of Fitness, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

After three years in our new facility our building is finally complete thanks to you and your staff creating the main focal point of our front lobby. I can’t tell you how much I appreciated your advice and expertise in developing such a unique one-of-a-kind “sign”. (Original artwork might be more appropriate!) The visual graphics and the dimensional aspects that tell the story of our organization is a real conversation piece. It certainly captures everything I had envisioned and I could not be more satisfied with the work. I would be remiss to not mention the ease in working with you and your entire staff. You have a great group, you should be very proud. My hat’s off to you! Thanks again … job well done!

Bindy Bucci, Golden Triangle Construction, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

When I was looking to expand my business I knew getting the right message out was critical. Image360 Tucker not only delivered an incredibly high quality product, but they were also friendly and easy to work with. They are organized and efficient and always deliver a professional, attractive product that stands the test of time. Their competitive pricing and commitment to customer service has made them the vendor of choice for Grecian Gyro and its franchisees. Thank you!

George Kouloris, Owner, Grecian Gyro, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

We just received the displays - they look awesome!! I cant believe how simple they are to pop up, too. Really happy with the results!!

H. Davis, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

The banners are up and they look GREAT! Thanks so much for your help!

J. Breeding, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

If I could get on the loudspeaker over there and tell everyone how absolutely pleased we are with your service and everything youve done for us, I would!!

J. McCaskill, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Your staff is very knowledgeable and professional. Your finished product is always what you promised and exceeds expectations. Your pricing is a perceived value and I am and will remain a repeat customer.

Jack Haber, Keller WilliamsPembroke Pines, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Dorothy, Scotty and their staff at Image360 know their materials, design, and production/installation processes very well. They can do some amazing things with car wraps and really specialized equipment! They have done two car wraps for me on a very difficult to wrap car and it turns heads everywhere I go! Scotty is a straight shooter and is highly recommended for personalized service!

Russ Beyer, Jackson Hewitt Tax Service, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

With my referral I expected the work to be as professional and good quality as it was. I was extremely impressed with the customer service, so to speak, as well as being able to meet my short delivery date. My order was received when it was required. Very pleasant doing business with you!

Jane Rasak, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 / Gina made the process simple and product is fantastic! Future desires with signage for for down the road. Excited to know who will be completing them :-)

Jeanette Soloma Hale, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I have worked with Andrew and Image360 For quite a few years now. Our company has used Image360 for our own needs and have referred customers on to Andrew. They have always exceeded our expectations.

Jeff DuFort, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I truly appreciate everyone at Image360s patience with finalizing our office sign. Changes were constantly being made at our end that it seemed like a never ending project. Adam was also a great help along the way because he responded quickly to my emails and he even took the time to speak with me when I called his cell with questions after hours. The fabricators did a great job on the sign itself and we couldnt have had a better experience with Image360.

Diana Tesillo, JJ Little & Associates, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I own a small business and you guys are definitely customer-friendly. Keep up the great work.

John Parrott, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

We have been working with Andrew since we started our business 10 years ago. He has a way of turning your thoughts and ideas into reality! Our office projects are great and we receive comments on one particular window all the time. Our latest project was for our home...very custom project. As usual, it is beautiful! Thank Andrew!

Joseph Piche, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Everything was perfect, staring with customer service. The moment I steppped inside I was welcomed with a big smile and I love the fact that they also work with non profits.

Judith Davila, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I am a big fan of Image360 and their great staff. Last fall, 2 days before a major area expo, I found that our company banner was not in a usable state. I called Image360 and they printed us a new one in less than 24 hours. It was at a very reasonable price and it looked better than the one we had before. They certainly can expect my repeat business.

Julie Courtade, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Thank you so much for the amazing banner! We will keep you in mind for any signs we may need. Thank you again for being a huge part of Being a Santa to a Senior.

Karen Reed, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I love Image360! I had to order a sign for a trade show in Chicago- with a deadline of a week from the day I ordered the sign- and little clue of what we needed, how much these things cost, or how wed transport said sign to the venue in ChiTown. New in my marketing role, I also had to figure out which graphics were appropriate for Image360 to use, so this resulted in me sending scattered e-mails, making phone calls, and sitting at my desk contemplating the details. Sigh. After feeling semi secure about our correspondence, I ended up going into their very cool office on Woodmere to discuss what I needed and present my chicken scratch drawing of my vision. Bridgett was SO nice, and was very accommodating to what I needed. No judgment, no long sighs, no complaints. Just helpful. I left feeling good.

Kristin F, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

If you need signage and you need it quick, call Image360. Not only are they fast and friendly but they get the job done right the first time. I called them when I needed new signage for my store front. They came right out to take measurements and view my space. They also checked with the local zoning office to find out the exact specifications of my sign. It removed so much headache for me to know they were handling it. They then came and installed the signs and made sure I was happy with how everything turned out. Their prices were also very reasonable.

Kristin H, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Andrew and his staff are always available for the projects we are working on. They have been very helpful in helping us expand our "signage" including working on various expos with us and assisting us to find new ways to get our message across. Highly recommended.

Legal Solutions PC, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Andrew and his staff helped us with all our sign needs during the building of our new Church facility. They were insightful, and the designs exceeded our expectations. Their willingness to work with us and develop exactly what we needed was very impressive. They value and esteem their customers. We are so impressive that we have switched all our printing business to them. We love the quality and price, but its the working relationship we value most of all. We highly recommend Image360 to anyone looking for a quality product from a quality business.

Lyle D, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

We at Marina City Realty are extremely pleased with Image360! Our signs on both sides of our building as well as our awning, look fantastic. We will be sure to recommend your services to our colleagues and friends. Thank you so much for your great customer service. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working together in the future!

Marina City Realty, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

We liked the sign idea that Image360 came up with so much that we are using it as our company logo. What a fantastic deal. Thank You Andrew.

Mark Avery, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I ordered 2 small tabletop sized signs, and Image360 treated the job with care, just as they would for a larger job. The signs were designed nicely, and even though I didnt give them a lot of lead time, they got them finished really quickly. I took the signs to an event, and they were noticed and helped me to gain new business. Im impressed! Will definitely use them again in the future.

Mary B, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Andrew and crew has put alot of work and effort into the signs we now have placed on our building. With taking measurements and sending proofs, and accepting the job and delivery of promised goods. This company, is the best at customer care and follow through. I would highly recommend to everyone.

Matthew Sullivan, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

The level of professionalism from Andrew and the team at Image360 was what stood out for me, they treated me as if I were there best customer. I highly recommend them.

Mike I, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Thank you for doing a spectacular job on the six signs for PLU. You were speedy and your customer skills are toned and tuned in.I enjoyed doing business with your company and will suggest you to others.

Michelle Ross, EHS Assistant, Pacific Lutheran University, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

My experience provided excellent customer service, quick turn around, honest suggestions.

Patti Lindberg, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I would strongly suggest trying Image360. Andrew did a wonderful job and was a pleasure to work with. Even when we had a snag which turned out to be a simple misunderstanding, he was very courteous, professional and kind. Its refreshing to deal with a business like this especially in times like these when they are hard to come by.

Penny Wolfe, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Shauntel was great - got my order in and flipped by the following day. You all are fabulous!! I am new faculty in the art department at Pepperdine University, and will come your way anytime I need your services. Many thanks!

Pepperdine University, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Thanks to you and your team for the gorgeous banner you made for us. Well be using it for our event tomorrow and its exactly what we wanted. Your fast turnaround was awesome and were very very pleased. WAY TO GO!

Gloria Van Spanckeren, Pierce County Public Works & Utilities, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I want to thank you for helping to make our annual convention such a success. This year was our biggest production ever and we couldnt have pulled it off without your help. The banners and poster boards turned out great! I look forward to working with you more in the future.

Rick Chisa, PSE Communications, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Thank you so much for being a part of our event this year. It was fabulous working with you and your team. We very much appreciated your support as well. Well be in touch!

Pt Defiance Zoo Society, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Thanks again for your fast work. Many of my repeat customers like the signs. Many new customers asked if this was my first time [at the show]... I think that the signs were definitely a benefit.

Tom Wilburn, Rail Car Carrier & Storage System, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Thanks Erin! It was indeed a great event and were really pleased. The banners, signs and countdown cards looked great! Again, I really appreciate your help and the hard work of the rest of your team!

Stephan Bontrager, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Scotty has been fantastic to work with. My projects have been somewhat unusual and the creativity and thoughtfulness of Scotty and the team at Image360 are unmatched. Scotty and Image360 are great to work with and have always managed to find a way to take my ideas and convert them into reality. I mean, how many people could turn a Land Rover into a Zebra?

Wayne Hayden, ROF Racing, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Both Gina and Rachel have been extremely responsive. The design process can be challenging as what the client is visualizing isnt always communicated well or interpreted the same way by the designer. Rachel has done a good job of ascertaining what were looking for and accommodating needed changes to accomplish the clients "mental image" of the final product. Thank you to both of you! And, the delivery to the Prom unsolicited was much appreciated.

Roger Green, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I wanted to thank Image 360 for such exceptional service. Gordon was extremely helpful in our ordering process and ensured the project was completed earlier than expected. Image 360 went above and beyond expectations and we look forward to working with them again in the near future.

Brittany Ausborn, Project Coordinator, RTI Directed Manufacturing, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Gina, thanks for your great work and for keeping to my request to have the sign installed by 5/15. Drive by some time from the west and note how visible it is – a real challenge that we figured out how to fix thanks to you. The board here was very pleased as well so thanks for making me look good. We will be planting around the sign and making a beautiful garden thanks to a master gardener on our board. I met you at just the right time to get this done on time at a reasonable cost with many years of good return! You have been good partners to us and we appreciate it.

Sally Anderson, Community Thread, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Scotty always has the ability to easily bring the right solution to the table when tackling a new project. He makes creating great ideas look almost effortless.

Mark Staples, Staple Fine Art, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I wanted to share with you that you have many happy customers here in Studio Elite. You did a great job. The new white door signage is crisp and easy to read and we are very happy. One of our stylists, Jay, stated that the installation was super fast and that he was caught surprised at how fresh and distinctive his new door sign looks. Thats real praise coming from that fellow. Thank you again.

Rand Martin, Studio Elite, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Thank you for such a solid experience with your installation technician. Prompt, professional and friendly, and was able to install in sheer minutes. Youll hear from me again soon.

Alan T Pelletier, Texas Center for Martial Learning, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

When I needed eye-catching displays for a trade show booth, I went to Image360 Tucker. When I needed customized recognition awards, I went to Image360 Tucker. When I needed ideas to create promotional collateral, I went to Image360 Tucker. They take the time to understand your business needs and deliver high quality products and services that exceed expectations.

Rev. Dr. Debora Jackson, Executive Director, The Ministers Council ABCUSA, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Thank you for producing the fantastic signs, and in such a short time frame.They worked perfectly and I appreciate your willingness to fix my mistake.

Jody Finn, TMJ Diagnostics, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Simply the best in sign service. Quality and service are huge....Al & Rose Mednick provide a great product.

Craig Tuttle, President, Turnkey Real Estate, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I called at the last minute and needed signs- your company was awesome to work with and was able to produce the signs for me the very next day which is exactly what we needed. We will definitely use you again in the future for our company needs!

Pam Bateman, Wells Fargo, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

We were very pleased with the work Scotty did from the idea phase through the timely completion of the job within the described budget. We will continue to utilize his firm for our needs

John Ruch, Westover Bon Air Insurance, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

As a practicing attorney with over 25 years of experience, I have seen the work of numerous graphics companies but none can compare to the work of Image360 Tucker. The professionalism and quality of their work is immeasurable. Whether patronizing them for multi-million dollars lawsuits or graduation banners, the work of Image360 Tucker is unequivocally some of the best I have ever seen. Thank you for the excellent job!!!

Yvonne S. LaGrone, Esq., Chicago, Illinois, 9/11/2015

sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2017 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.