Testimonials
South Elgin
847-488-0650
South Elgin
847-488-0650
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Great, fast service. Always takes great care of us.

H. Maschmann, Elitexpo, 1/22/2016

5 Star Rating!

My Experience with your company has been excellent- great turn around, fair pricing and great quality- your products have dramatically increased our business visibility.

Karen, Cary IL, 1/22/2016

5 Star Rating!

I was very satisfied with Jeff Werner's communication about my order both beforehand, as well as while in process and on completion. Was very happy with finished product & specificity of following my requests as to the timeline. 5 stars!

Cheryl, The Cat Groomer, Willowbrook IL, 1/22/2016

5 Star Rating!

Great job, outstanding print quality, loved the surprise details.

Greg K., Signs Now, Mundelein, IL, 11/9/2015

5 Star Rating!

It has been a pleasure working with Image360 and their staff. They are prompt in returning emails and phone calls and their work is great.

Lynn K., Elgin, IL, 11/9/2015

5 Star Rating!

You could not have made the process easier and it turned out perfect.

Anonymous, South Barrington, IL, 11/9/2015

5 Star Rating!

We have been VERY satisfied with Image 360! You have gone out of your way to make sure that our new sponsorship program is exactly what we had hoped it would become!

Chris M., School District 158, Huntley, IL, 9/4/2015

5 Star Rating!

Mike K is excellent. I have been extremely pleased with all the products and response to my needs!

Robin H., Med Pro Imaging, South Elgin, IL, 8/27/2015

5 Star Rating!

For me, having a vendor that I can call on for a variety of projects and feel confident that the finished product is going to be meet or exceed my expectations is invaluable.

Heather J., MKD Electric, Elgin, IL, 8/14/2015

5 Star Rating!

My experience so far has been excellent and you guys have provided options with my last minute printing needs. You've delivered great stuff in a very short time. THANKS!

Cherie F., Executive and Global Insurance, Bartlett, IL, 5/15/2015

5 Star Rating!

You could not have made the process easier and it turned out perfect. Thanks!

Joseph Scherer, Raymond James Financial, 4/10/2015

5 Star Rating!

I was impressed with timely return calls and follow up.

Dave McGreal, West Builders, Inc., St. Charles, IL, 4/3/2015

5 Star Rating!

Very fast turn around; we needed a item ASAP and they came through.

J Campbell, 2/4/2015

sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2017 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/ or installation work; it is the responsibility of each center to comply with their state licensing and regulation code requirements.