Image360 Leadership Team - Visual Communication Experts | Image360 Plymouth MI
Plymouth
248-435-0944
Plymouth
248-435-0944
Main Menu

Leadership Team

 

Greg Schwartz, General Manager
     734-207-1210 | gschwartz@image360plymouthmi.com

 

Roger McClellan, Production Manager
     734-207-1232 | rogerm@image360plymouthmi.com

 

Elizabeth Martenson, Account Manager
     734-207-1215 | emartenson@image360plymouthmi.com

 

Pam Donoher, Project Manager
     734-207-1217 | pdonoher@image360plymouthmi.com

 

Belinda Pinto, Project Manager
     734-207-1216 | bpinto@image360plymouthmi.com

 

Lindsey Slavik, Account Manager
     734-207-1200 | lslavik@image360plymouthmi.com

 

Jennifer Kientz, Sign Sale Representative
     734-207-1242 | jkientz@image360plymouthmi.com

 

Megan O'Dell, Graphic Design Coordinator
     734-207-1218 | modell@image360plymouthmi.com

 

David Schmitt, Graphic Production Coordinator
     734-207-1213 | dschmitt@image360plymouthmi.com

 

Taylor Williams, Lead Installation Specialist
     twilliams@image360plymouthmi.com

 

Malek Lazri, Installation Specialist
     mlazri@image360plymouthmi.com

 

 

what our customers say

5 Star Rating!

Excellent service and great prices .

Muna A, 05/2016, Plymouth, MI.

5 Star Rating!

Scott Kozaruk is not only a terrific designer/consultant But a very good person to work with as a customer. Hes friendly, accessible, offers great suggestions, is very knowledgeable and accommodating.

Tom L, 05/2016, Bloomfeild Hills, MI.

5 Star Rating!

Everyone was very professional and pleasant to deal with. Very accommodating to our staff and patients.

Lisa W, 05/2016, Plymouth, MI.

5 Star Rating!

Fast, friendly and quality service.

Dave L, 04/2016, Plymouth, MI.

Read all testimonials

sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2017 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.