Testimonials
North Raleigh / Wake Forest
919-307-4119
North Raleigh / Wake Forest
919-307-4119
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

The Image360 team did a great job on my trade show banner. They were responsive and provided helpful creative support. I look forward to working together again soon!

Jim S, Owner/Broker-in-Charge - East Coast Estates, 10/27/2017

5 Star Rating!

Image360 is a first class operation. They are incredibly knowledgeable and their commitment to customer service is unparalleled. I will use them exclusively for all my signage needs going forward.

Wes H, Owner - LightWire Communications, 10/26/2017

5 Star Rating!

Raleigh Foot & Ankle Center truly enjoyed working with Image360 of North Raleigh. Amanda and the staff at Image360 went above and beyond to satisfy our needs. Great Company!

Raleigh Foot & Ankle Center, 9/22/2017

5 Star Rating!

Image360 was great to work with. Very responsive and great work. We used them to do some wall decals and will be using them in the future for more projects. Highly recommend!

Ernie J, Service Delivery Manager - USiP Communications, 8/31/2017

5 Star Rating!

I recently purchased 2 trade show table cloths from Image360 in North Raleigh and couldn't be happier. The tablecloths were completed fast and well above what I was expecting in terms of quality compared to competitors. They will be my go to for signage and trade show gear!

Brian D, Account Manager - Longent, 8/30/2017

5 Star Rating!

Very courteous and professional service. Amanda is awesome to work with during the process.

Jibrell D - Weichart Realtors, 8/1/2017

5 Star Rating!

Awesome stuff at awesome prices, what more can I say!

Hansel L, Founder - theCoderSchool, 8/1/2017

5 Star Rating!

Image360 went above and beyond helping the local YMCA and Generosity Feeds have a successful event. The signs made for the tables were perfect and added a special touch to the program. They also helped package 10,000 meals to help fight hunger for children in our community!!! Thanks so much for being a true community business.

Becky K, - YMCA, 8/1/2017

5 Star Rating!

I love working with Image360 of North Raleigh! As a graphic designer, I have an on-going need for the services that Image360 N. Raleigh provides. I send all my client projects to them for production and can't say enough about how pleased I am with every job. They are quick, responsive, and the level of detail and professionalism they provide is top notch!

Tiffany W, Owner - Burnt Studios, 7/28/2017

5 Star Rating!

I asked for a poster sized sign to be made on a Thursday for a Monday event. Not only were they able to get it done quickly, they used my art and made it work. And the poster sign on thin paper (I only needed it for like two hours for one event) was such good quality, I was able to reuse it for another similar event saving my firm money.

Nathan S - Craft Financial, 7/12/2017

5 Star Rating!

Great customer service, grateful for the follow up service.

Melissa T, Owner - Whiches on Wheels, 7/5/2017

5 Star Rating!

The graphic designer was easy to work with and very patient with me, gently nudging me along to get the project finished in time for MY deadline.

Julie S, Owner - Steam Pro, 7/5/2017

5 Star Rating!

Excellent...everything they said they would do they did, it was a pleasure working with them.

David S, Owner - Huntington Learning Center Knightdale, 7/5/2017

5 Star Rating!

I brought a unique print job to them and they were able to develop a solution. This was a quick turn and they were able to meet the deadline. They exceeded my expectations! Thank you.

Stephen L, Proforma, 6/13/2017

5 Star Rating!

The posters, Manish created for us, were incredible.

David G, Coach - The Montessori School of Raleigh, 6/13/2017

5 Star Rating!

The order was completed in rapid time, which help us tremendously. Thank you!

Don C - All American Heating and Air Conditioning, 6/6/2017

5 Star Rating!

I have worked with Image 360 twice now and each time I find their staff very responsive and capable. This job was not a clean slate, as they had to go over existing graphics, and they did it all without any trouble. Trust them with your complicated stuff! They make it look easy!

Patti C - Rescue Construction, 6/5/2017

5 Star Rating!

Great Service and communication. I have worked with other sign/marketing companies before and Image360 had a much faster turnaround time and much better communication. They came to my office to replace the previous sign on my minivan. Now its as good as new. I will definitely be using them again!!!

Tony K, DMD, Owner - Khara Orthodontics, 5/25/2017

5 Star Rating!

Fast, efficient. Manish is very responsive. Thank you also for catching that I specified the incorrect version of one of the assets. Thanks for all of the help.

Margie T, Owner - theCoderSchool San Francisco, 5/9/2017

5 Star Rating!

Excellent service and excellent products! Image360 made a professional banner for our Nutrition Group, which was exactly what we wanted. They were also gracious to donate a banner for the High School Chorus, which was a farewell for the school's Choral Director. The banner turned out to be beautiful and will always be a cherished memory. Thank you Image360!

Parul K - Asian Indians in Nutrition and Dietetics, 5/9/2017

5 Star Rating!

Timely and to my specifications. Very friendly team.

Bobby W - Movement Church, 5/9/2017

5 Star Rating!

Great work! Fast, Professional and Excellent Product!

Rob S - Brady Trane, 5/8/2017

5 Star Rating!

Amanda Cochrane went above and beyond to make our banner perfect. We had issues with our logo and obtaining vector files but she and the team figured it out! We could not be more pleased with the result.

Whitney S - NuImage, 5/3/2017

5 Star Rating!

I was considering getting a car wrap for my company for a while, but wasn't sure where to go. I was pointed to Image 360 North Raleigh from a post on a Facebook group, and decided to check them out. I recently acquired my wrapped car, and was blown away by the quality of the product. Everything is incredibly sharp, well-cut, and a great material weight. Manish and Amanda were wonderful to work with, I will definitely be back for more vinyl/acrylic work for PCs! Great job guys, you have one very happy customer, I look forward to seeing results from it soon. The drive from Morrisville to North Raleigh is worth it!

Chris T, Owner - Top Flight Computers, 5/2/2017

5 Star Rating!

We found Image360 wonderful to work with. The entire staff was very professional and worked within our timeframe, produced a quality product with great pricing. I would highly recommend using Image360!

Stan J, Owner - British Swim School Raleigh, 3/15/2017

5 Star Rating!

I have a business in the same industrial Park where Image360 is located. I met them one Monday morning with an urgent request to get a new truck lettered with the proper DOT lettering. Thank you to Amanda and Kayla for making this happen. We will do some more business.

Bill W - Das Oil Werks, 3/14/2017

5 Star Rating!

I very seldom write reviews but I felt compelled to write one about my experience with Image360. Starting up my own business takes a lot of work and there are many headaches that come with it. I called around to get different quotes on getting my trailer branded and Amanda was BY FAR the most competent and easiest to deal with. She took the headaches out, was straight-forward and always followed up. Sadly, professionalism like this is hard to come by and she didn't disappoint. I wouldn't hesitate to use Image360 for all my branding needs. Thanks Amanda. You are honestly the best :)

Catherine O, Owner - Green Machine USA, 3/13/2017

5 Star Rating!

Once everything had been approved the turn-around time was very fast. All of our signs look very professional. During my busy schedule owning a business, I'm glad Image360 kept up with contacting me, to make sure the project was done in a timely manner.

Shawn L, Owner - Huntington Learning Center Raleigh, 3/9/2017

5 Star Rating!

Staff was pleasant to work with and greeted me right away. They were able to answer all of my questions and had all the materials I needed on hand. I highly recommend Image360 for any of your advertisement needs.

Gory M - City of Raleigh, 3/2/2017

5 Star Rating!

Amanda was great to work with, and the car magnet turned out perfect!

Neosha S - Wake Forest Chamber of Commerce, 3/2/2017

5 Star Rating!

I love my yard signs, thank you! Image360 customer service was amazing. From the design details, follow up, proofs, every step was a seamless process. I highly recommend them for your signage needs.

Adryin G, Owner - Adryin Glynn Designs, 3/1/2017

5 Star Rating!

They went above and beyond to find a solution that met our extensive list of requirements. Amanda was great at communicating every step of the way. Highly recommended!

Amanda P - Stewart Engineers, 2/28/2017

5 Star Rating!

Image360 did a great job with my business signage. They were quick to respond to any questions, did a great job with the design and the product came out exactly as I wanted it. Installation was smooth, and they took care of everything at a competitive rate. I will continue to use them for all my signage needs.

Cris P, General Manager - Master Chang's Martial Arts, 2/13/2017

5 Star Rating!

Like always, Manish and crew never disappoint. My new business signs turned out great! Thanks again for all of your hard work.

Billy G, Owner - Fence Me In, 2/10/2017

5 Star Rating!

Manish and the team at Image360 were awesome! They helped with the design of our sign and gave us several ideas and options. In the end, they helped us create the perfect sign that projects exactly the image we wanted for our business. We are thrilled!

Chip H, Partner - Beacon Financial Strategies, 2/10/2017

5 Star Rating!

Thank you for the friendly and professional service.

Garvey B, Owner - Mill Outlet Village, 2/2/2017

5 Star Rating!

Image360-North Raleigh did a great job installing the full wrap on my company vehicle, a Ford Transit Connect. It looks fantastic and they even took the time to trim the wrap to minimize risk of bubbling around curves, indentations, etc. Prompt, professional, courteous service!

Tammy B, Owner - Floor Coverings International of Raleigh, 2/2/2017

5 Star Rating!

You all were extremely courteous and patient, with fast responses and quick turnaround in terms of production, scheduling, and installation. We are happy with all the products you made and installed for us. It was so nice working with you!

Steve B, Owner - Yay! Local, 2/1/2017

5 Star Rating!

Image360 North Raleigh assisted us very well and suggested several options. Highly recommended.

Ankit D - Rise Donuts & Biscuits, 2/1/2017

5 Star Rating!

Manish, Fantastic job on my signage! Wouldn't think to use anyone else to help me with my signs and lettering. Highly recommend.

Justin R, DDS - Russo DDS at Leesville Dental Care, 1/12/2017

5 Star Rating!

Very professional with acute attention to detail. Installation was smooth, accurate and precise. Will definitely use Image360 for future projects.

Barbara K, Visual Merchandising Manager - Saks Fifth Avenue, 1/6/2017

5 Star Rating!

Image360 created a great canvas picture for me, with a wood frame. Perfect for a Christmas gift that has been in the making for a long time. They made the process extremely easy and were time efficient as well. I would recommend Image360 to anyone who is looking to have a picture or sign professionally done at a very reasonable price.

Alex S, Financial Advisor - Waddell & Reed, Inc., 12/12/2016

5 Star Rating!

Staff is extremely professional and courteous. They provided helpful suggestions for our signs which turned out beautiful! Great job!

Jeremy J, Pastor - Kingdom Life Church International, 12/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

Image360 came through with great design services and fast turn-around time when I was up against a deadline. Afterward, I was contacted by the owner thanking me for my business as a new customer. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Katherine M, Owner - Clear Path Health Coaching, 12/5/2016

5 Star Rating!

What a wonderful experience. Manish and Kayla were so accommodating and thorough that I couldn't imagine taking my business anywhere else in town. They've become part of our creative team and I can't thank Image360 enough.

Brandon A - GrooveTown, 12/1/2016

5 Star Rating!

We've used Image360's North Raleigh location for a variety of signs, ranging from small stickers to large banners. We've been more than pleased with the service and quality received from Image360!

PK Patel - Winwood Hospitality, 11/28/2016

5 Star Rating!

Our church contracted with Image360 to make various signs around the property for building location and identification. They did a fantastic job! The owner Manish, actually assisted with the sign placement. He is very personable, professional, and very thorough. We will not hesitate to contact them again for any needs that we may have.

Jeff R, Parish Maintenance Coordinator - St Ann Catholic Church, 11/23/2016

5 Star Rating!

Manish and his staff did a fantastic job on very short notice to make a very professional banner stand. The artwork and overall quality of the banner was outstanding.

Brian S - Wealth Preservation Strategies, 11/23/2016

5 Star Rating!

Image 360 - North Raleigh did a wonderful job with the graphics on my trailer. It looks better than I could have ever imagined!!!! Very organized and professional in everything they did!!! Thanks so much to Manish and his team!!!

Billy G, Owner - Fence Me In, 11/2/2016

5 Star Rating!

The whole crew was very attentive and open to working with me about any changes and ideas I had to make this project a total success for us all.

Johnny D, Owner - Redd Waggin Pet Supply Co., 11/2/2016

5 Star Rating!

Manish and his team are great! We've used them three times for projects in the last year and they are always on top of making everything happen quickly and easily. The latest was a banner I needed for a trade show; and of course, at the last minute (because of MY lack of planning). Thanks Manish and your Image360 team for such outstanding service and quality!

Scott L, Owner - Christian Brothers Automotive of Wake Forest, 11/2/2016

5 Star Rating!

Manish- I love that you print on site and can turn orders so quickly. All of my signs and banners have been perfect this year. I also really appreciate the delivery service, especially last week. Y'all do a great job! I will order again soon though most of my needs are in the fall.

Jenna C - NCSU Alumni Center, 11/2/2016

5 Star Rating!

I have been very pleased with everything from backing your product, design work and the promptness of every order.

Mike B, Owner - Mill Outlet Village, 11/1/2016

5 Star Rating!

We were incredibly impressed with how beautiful the canvases turned out. Manish was excellent to communicate with and made it easy for me to pick up the canvases since we had moved. The prints look amazing and I know they will make great art on our walls.

Brittany L, 10/26/2016

5 Star Rating!

I used Image360 for The Coder School graphics and printing. We were extremely happy with the professional work. Manish and his team is amazing! They worked with us and gave us multiple options. They came out to the facility, did all the measurements and then installed the signs. I highly recommend Image360-North Raleigh for any business. We will continue this relationship!

Mehul S, Owner - The Coder School Cary, 10/19/2016

5 Star Rating!

Image360 North Raleigh was very responsive and assisted us with a last minute request for a large banner. They also assisted us with ideas to make sure the banner could be seen clearly (including keeping it from folding up on a windy day). Excellent service all the way around!

Hannah T, Property Manager - Grubb Properties, 9/13/2016

5 Star Rating!

Contacted Image360 to get several window graphics/signs and H frames made. They worked very well with my Franchisor to get the graphics and approval. The signs look awesome and were very nicely installed. Would highly recommend them and will be using them again in future.

Anish P, Owner - Kumon Durham University, 8/30/2016

5 Star Rating!

Wonderful team at Image360 in N. Raleigh; Manish and Laine were exceptional and 'in tune' with our needs at Aurobindo Pharma NC; in a very short time, they suggested several economical options, and built/put up banners/signs that look awesome! Epitome of customer service from design to execution:)

Ninad D, President, US R&D - Aurobindo Pharma, 8/30/2016

5 Star Rating!

We hired Image360 for Gypsy Swim School for our swim school car decal and yard signs! They created our image for us~ we LOVE it! Fast, attentive service and a great price. We couldn't be happier with the experience.

Jackie S - Gypsy Swim School, 8/16/2016

5 Star Rating!

We hired Image360 North Raleigh to fabricate interior and exterior signs for our new office. Without a doubt, Manish and his team made us look GREAT. Image360 provided excellent design concepts, prompt service, fast turnaround, and superior attention to detail. Manish went out of his way to make certain that we were satisfied. Hire Image360 - you won't be disappointed!

Richard H, President - Thee Design, 6/28/2016

5 Star Rating!

I was very pleased with the customer service, and the final product for the company banners Image360 made for us! We will certainly use them again for our future marketing and signage needs. I highly recommend them.

Kevin G, DDS - Children's Dentistry, 6/20/2016

5 Star Rating!

Service was amazing and quick. We love Image 360 and use them often. So happy with customer service and fast and efficient service.

Beth B - Complete Pet Care, 6/17/2016

5 Star Rating!

We needed to have two signs made up for my business. I contacted Laine at Image360, 8471 Garvey Dr. in North Raleigh. Laine was wonderful to work with and the signs came out great. Thanks Laine and Manish for great service and a great product! You have a new, long term customer! As an added benefit, the signs were considerably cheaper than the "recommended vendor" the State sent us to.

Scott L, Owner - Christian Brothers Automotive of Wake Forest, 6/15/2016

5 Star Rating!

I have had the opportunity to get to know Laine, and if she is truly representative of the company, you are in GOOD hands! Great company, very honest, trustworthy and great work to boot!

Ryan Mayer, 6/8/2016

5 Star Rating!

Thank you so much for your excellent and prompt service for CRS Marble & Granite. We are extremely pleased with our exterior sign and brochures! We will definitely be in touch in the future for our printing needs. GREAT JOB!

Michele R - CRS Marble & Granite, 6/2/2016

5 Star Rating!

It was great working with the Image 360 team. They are very professional, quick to respond to every query I had, and quick to get my project completed. The finished product was beautiful, and the installation was painless. I would highly recommend them, and will be returning for my future needs for sure.

Mehul D, Owner - The Goddard School - Durham, 5/20/2016

5 Star Rating!

Top notch performance - Professional from start to finish - excellent customer service - State of the art graphics and production - they created a logo for my office that will serve as the template for more physical upgrades this summer. They will reproduce the same logo as a detailed graphic for the foyer floor. Wonderful complement to any custom project.

R Frerichs, MD - North Raleigh Pediatric Group, 5/10/2016

5 Star Rating!

Our work was done perfectly and on a fast timetable. They were intuitive with our needs and a better job could not have been done.

JP P - Unleashed, 4/22/2016

5 Star Rating!

Manish and the Image360 team have been our go to southern resource for signage and graphics we use at trade shows as well as in our Showrooms all across the country. Every project has been received on time without any issues. Their work is always above and beyond and we look forward to working with them on all of our projects going forward!

Richloom Fabrics, 4/21/2016

5 Star Rating!

This is a very professional group and great to work with. My order was done quickly and was just what I asked for and then some.

Jerry P, Owner - AllTech Wiring & Controls, 4/12/2016

8471 Garvey Dr.,Suite 101, Raleigh NC 27616
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2017 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.

<