Testimonials
Central New Orleans
504-523-6699
Central New Orleans
504-523-6699
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

The entire staff at image360 are so professional and make you feel like part of something bigger than yourself. I will always do my business with Michelle, Joy, Hannah and the rest of the team!

Michael B., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

Your service is always professional and you produce a quality product. I would recommend you to anyone companies we deal with.

Julie S., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

I have a great experience every time my company uses signs now. You guys rock.

Garrett S., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

The process was seamless!!! A couple of emails and the job was done!

Karen H., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

Always helpful with suggestions to make our company look it best.Very good customer service.

Marva A., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

Grafics and my sales rep were very helpful. I told them what I wanted and they gave it to me. My many calls and questions were answered in a timely manner. I truly appreciate the referral to Mike, the installer and the banners look wonderful.

Wanda R., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

Lobby Signage came out great, Id be glad to recommend image360 to anyone. Ill send some pictures of the lobby, it looks great.

Bobby M., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

I love everything about doing business with Signs Now. I started last year in a new position which focuses on a lot of images, signage, projects to look good. I was intimidated because I knew nothing about it and looking for vendors can be quite an ordeal. I was very happy to find that SignsNow is a local vendor and so close to our building. I have said it before to your staff and may sound cliche, but you all truly make my job more enjoyable. Thank you.

Lynette L., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

Quite a professional team! The product is excellent!

Demetric M., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Gervy P., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

Absolutely great service, they have been so helpful with Superdome needs. They are very fast when it comes to completing orders.

Dan M., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

Quick to provide proofs and print, quality of work is great, and staff are friendly.

Corinne S., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

Always great quality product and excellent service. Best in the business!

Erin V., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

Joy, Hanna and Sarah took care of my very pressing needs. The quality of the work at image360 is always superior, even when its a rush job (as mine usually are). The staff is always very professional and extremely helpful. It is, and always will be, my go-to shop for all of my signage needs.

Viola J., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

Very courteous, prompt and professional with my order! I will definitely do business with you all again and highly recommend to others!

Joe D., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

Fantastic design, phenomenal service and quality products with extremely competitive costs!

Byron C., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

We had a project with an extremely short turn around window, with no margin for error, and Image360 NOLA delivered.

Trae D., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

You guys always produce a great product. The last order needed a very quick turn around and image360 had it the next day. Great Service!!!

Ray C., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

imgae360 is always responsive and delivers a quality product, even on last minute, quick turnaround orders!

Sabrina W., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

The quality of work and the team is awesome!!

Demetric M., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

Great service! Have already recommended to a friend running for Parish President.

Joshua M., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

You guys are very professional and easy to work with!

Allyson W., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

We consistently receive excellent service and products from this particular image360 & their staff.

Nanette S., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

Every experience has been phenomenal.

Lisa C., 1/17/2017

5 Star Rating!

Anyone can memorize what a company has to offer its clients, but when a group of individuals works together as a team to go above and beyond the call of their job descriptions to make sure the product is top grade and the customer is happy is phenomenal. This is the experience I receive every time I place an order.

Michael B., 1/17/2017

sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2017 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.