Testimonials
Boca Raton
561-395-0745
Boca Raton
561-395-0745
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

Everyone at image360 is amazing! It is such a pleasure to do business with you!

Boca Chamber, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Everything went perfectly.

Downtown Moving and Storage, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

The staff was very friendly and professional.

Michael Church, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

The staff was very helpful and creative. The various signs on the walls, glass doors and street sign instantly created a very professional atmosphere and are all of high quality. I have received numerous compliments from employees and patrons.

Rosie AHH Rehab, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

I wanted to formally thank you for such an amazing job in such a short notice with the BK Convention. Your passion and professionalism once again came to live...We not only received comments from PepsiCo Brasil, Guatemala, Mexico, and other countries but also from the direct competitors that were on site. So, kudos to you all!!! Hoping to work with you once again.

Patricia FernandezFeo, Regional Marketing Manager, Pepsico, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Mary Gonzalez is affect example of hands on owner. She oversees a project from inception to completion in the most professional way. As a independent jeweler that demands accuracy,quality and delivery in a timely fashion I highly recommend Mary and Image360-Boca Raton FOR ANY OF YOUR SIGN NEEDS

David Stern Designing Jeweler, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Great service and quality products!! The people are trustworthy an just wonderful!!!

Mari Quintana, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Incredible job on customer service and we get tons of compliments on our signs...we will definitely be a repeat customer

Matt Hudson, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Mary Sol and her team are Top-notch! Her products are creative and at such a great value! I would recommend her to anyone I have come across. Also she is a pleasure to be around!

Katrina Lenhart Regional Manager, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Mary Sol Gonzalez, President of Image360-Boca Raton, provides outstanding products and service! She is a business woman who really cares about her clients and puts their needs ahead of her profits.

Emma del Real Director, Translation & Interpreting Services, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Our company, Nipotes Desserts was in need of some sign work and we were very pleased with their service, prices and quality! Keep up the great work!

Mike Bolduc Managing Partner, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

The best and most professional service from a sign company I have ever had in my 28 years in business.

Joel Brow Owner RainSoft of Pompano, 9/11/2015

5 Star Rating!

Mary Sol and her company far exceeded the expectations of her customers while giving fair pricing and excellent service. Her family run business is a blessing to our area.

Steve Wiersum Luxury Custom Clothier Expert, 9/11/2015

sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2017 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.