Testimonials
Baltimore-White Marsh
410-882-7446
Baltimore-White Marsh
410-882-7446
Main Menu

Testimonials

5 Star Rating!

“It was wonderful working with both Bob and Fran. Their designers are awesome They listened to us and their creative efforts paid off. The level of attention to detail was top notch. And they delivered and installed in time and as expected.”

- Pat Allshouse, Catholic Community of St Francis Xavier, 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

“One of my all-time favorite vendors, who I have had the pleasure of working with for over 15 years. They do outstanding work and have great customer service.”

- Joe McIver, Morgan State University, 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

“The projects which I have given Image360 have required detail, precision and attention and they have performed flawlessly. I can not thank them enough!”

- Brian Brown, Baltimore City Fire Department, 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

“I am particularly satisfied with your eye-catching art works and promptness of action.”

- Frederick Oladeinde, Atosk Healthcare Services, 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

“Image360 staff are professional and very helpful.”

- Anna Kim, MD Business Enterprise Program for the Blind, 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

Very happy with everything, thanks for dropping it off. You do exceptional work!

- Jon Skinner, Royal Auto Service, 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

“The staff at Image360 on Bel Air Road incredible to work with! They are friendly, courteous and extremely professional! My orders are done in a timely manner, and are always perfect. Christi is especially awesome to work with and is always helpful with working with my designs.”

- Noah Wheeler, Reelsnot, 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

“It was a pleasure working with Mr. Bob Peters. His level of professionalism was exceptional . I would most certainly recommend colleague's and friend's to Image360.”

- Lakeshia Whitted, Baltimore City Police, 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

- Jackie Stem, Susan Cohan Colon Cancer Foundation

“Fran and his team are awesome.”, 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

“In this case, it was Signs by TODAY! Everyone was so kind and accommodating for this last minute job. THANK YOU!”

- Stacey Ingerson, Housing Made Easy, 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

“Wonderful experience as always! The staff at this location is ALWAYS super friendly, warm and welcoming. It is a pleasure to work with them and have great, quality finished product! Thanks guys!!”

- Amberly Strucko, Advanced Relocation Services, 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

“This is my second time using this branches services. I have been extremely impressed with the responsiveness, regular updates on the progress of the order, and how pleasant the staff is. Exceptional job!”

- Lauren Gwinn, Greenspring Wealth Management, Inc., 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

“Christi did an excellent job interpreting my abstract thoughts into a stencil design for my shower doors etchings. She was attentive, creative, and very patient. The doors turned out great.”

- Ray Weber, Weber Family, 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

“I love working with Image360. They are very creative and responsive to my needs. They are always willing to go the extra mile to make sure that I am 100% satisfied with their work.”

- Sandra LaMond, Brinton Woods Post Acute Care Center, 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

“The folks at Image360 have helped me through every sign that I have purchased. They make me feel welcome and comfortable always. Wonderful customer service!”

- Nancie Seymour, Holy Cross Lutheran Preschool, 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

“Fast and easy to deal with. Excellent customer service”

- Bill Stockage, Cintas, 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

“Everyone on your team is very friendly and easy to work with. No problems at all and if there was one - the team was happy to get it resolved quickly. Image360 kept in constant contact with us during every phase of our project.”

- Marilyn Munschauer, Mid Atlantic Human Services, 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

“Image360 is our "go to" for all signage needs. Their turn around time and commitment to customer service is appreciated!”

- Julie O’Toole, North Star Group, 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

“Superb quality of work & very professional, and friendly staff. Always helpful & gets work done quickly.”

- Wendy Stephens, The Harp Restaurant, 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

“Did a great job and also even helped us fix a mistake on our end, which we were greatly appreciative of! Will definitely use them again!”

- Kate Harris, Fence Masters Inc., 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

“The holes that were put in the sign were not big enough to fit the S hooks already in place from the previous sign. My husband returned to Image360 and in just a few minutes while he waited the holes were enlarged. That’s good service!”

- Ann Carlson, Kenwood Presbyterian Church, 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

“Awesome service!”

- Gayle Sullivan, Middle River Recreation Council, 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

"Once in awhile, but not very often, someone treats you extra special and goes way past all your expectations. That happened to me when I decided to bring my (sign) business to your store."

- Phil Pace (Phillip M. Pace Co. Inc.), 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

"Your team did an excellent job and we appreciate the fact that you were able to have the product finished and in our hands within a few hours."

- Captain Michael Balog (Baltimore County Police), 8/9/2016

5 Star Rating!

"For years, Christi has been instrumental in the design and development of our Outdoor Science signs/white boards. These boards are used in the field as part of the BCPS curriculum. Christi has always shared her expertise of the material and layout in a professional manner and completed projects in a timely fashion. She is also a pleasure to work with. Thank you Image360!"

- Dawn Dawson (Baltimore County Public Schools), 8/9/2016

7631 Belair Road, Nottingham MD 21236
sign up for our email to receive signage tips and special promotions

2017 Sign & Graphics Operations LLC. All rights reserved. The trademarks and copyrighted designs contained herein are the property of the respective owners. Image360® is independently owned and operated. Image360® Centers may or may not perform or offer to perform electrical and/or installation work. If your local center does offer these products and/or services, it is their responsibility to comply with all state and local licensing and regulation code requirements. Your local Image360 can inform you if they perform this work, and if not can refer you to another qualified entity.

<